Elevate Health review: price, pros & cons
Elevate Health lists compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide care and a separate branded Zepbound route, with online review, check-ins and advertised supplies and laboratory support.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
Elevate’s current page offers an online care outline with continued check-ins, supplies and advertised laboratory support.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment
- Brand-name
- Yes
- Oral option
- Not listed
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: People who want online care with continued contact and payment options, after obtaining a complete ordinary bill and written cancellation rules.
MatchScript's take: Elevate describes useful support and both compounded and branded routes, but promotional credits and financing should not replace a complete recurring-cost quote.
The factor breakdown
Elevate Health on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Discounts and financing do not establish a full ordinary continuing bill.
Online assessment and provider review are described without a firm individual approval deadline.
Both molecules and separately identified branded treatment are listed; confirm the appropriate product and its separate cost.
Ongoing check-ins, seven-day support and advertised labs/supplies broaden the described care package.
No long-term contract is advertised, but cancellation cutoffs and medication refunds need confirmation.
Molecules, brand distinction and clinical organizations are identified; final costs and dispensing details remain unclear.
Pricing in context
How Elevate Health's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| Elevate Healththis providerVisit | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on Elevate Health's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The homepage lists "Zepbound Injection" separately from compounded care.
- Its program features include "Ongoing Check-Ins" and "All Supplies Included", while the lab section advertises a free panel.
What we like
- The current page distinguishes compounded GLP-1 and dual-pathway care from a separately listed branded Zepbound injection program.
- The service describes ongoing provider oversight and check-ins, with support advertised seven days a week.
- Supplies and a free lab panel are listed as program features, which patients can ask to have included explicitly in their written quote.
- The site identifies the platform operator and contracted medical-provider organizations, giving more context about who delivers clinical services.
The caveats
- A $200 discount and payment-plan advertising do not establish the ordinary complete one-month continuing charge for either molecule.
- Confirm medication quantity, dose-related price changes and the full renewal amount before payment.
- No-contract and cancel-anytime language lacks a clear public processing cutoff or comprehensive medication refund schedule on the program page.
- The page does not name the dispensing pharmacy or provide a complete treatment-specific state list, and branded and compounded options require separate cost quotes.
Elevate HealthCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit Elevate HealthWho it's for — and who should skip it
Elevate Health is for people who want online care with continued contact and payment options, after obtaining a complete ordinary bill and written cancellation rules.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be System Labs (Match Score 61) — or take the quiz to see where Elevate Health lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Insurance and GLP-1 coverage. Check benefits, prior authorization and medication costs separately from care fees.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Elevate Health against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Elevate Healththis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | Rivo Healthclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | Not disclosed | $99/mo at every dose | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | Coverage not published |
| Formulary | Injectable + brand | Injectable | Injectable + oral |
| Match Score | 62 · C | 91 · A− | 62 · C |
Elevate Health, answered
Does Elevate offer branded medication?
The current page lists a separate Zepbound injection program. Ask for its complete cost separately from compounded treatment.
What does Elevate’s $200 discount tell me?
It is a promotional credit, not the ordinary continuing treatment price. Request the actual first charge, future renewal amount and any financing obligation.
What should I confirm about cancellation?
Ask for the exact deadline before pharmacy processing or renewal and the refund rules for medication and care. General cancel-anytime wording does not answer those details.
Pricing & state data come from Elevate Health's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Elevate Health's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Elevate’s current page offers an online care outline with continued check-ins, supplies and advertised laboratory support. It also separates branded Zepbound from its compounded treatment categories, an important distinction when discussing prescriptions and costs. The financial information remains incomplete. A discount and the ability to spread payments do not establish the total amount due or the cost of later refills. Request the ordinary price after any promotion, the actual medication and quantity, and the terms for changes or cancellation. Confirm whether the advertised lab panel and supplies apply to your selected plan and which pharmacy will dispense it. The no-contract message may be appealing, but patients still need the processing deadline and refund policy before allowing recurring payments. The public information supports investigating the program, with those purchase questions still open.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest Elevate Health here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Basal Health | 62 | Not offered | Not disclosed | All 50 states and DC claimed; confirm individual eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| SynergenX Health | 62 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Clinic-dependent; confirm telehealth eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Hone Health | 62 | Not offered | Not offered | Not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Rehydra+ Wellness | 62 | $149/mo (starting dose, one-time 4-week pack) | $219/mo (starting dose, one-time 4-week pack) | 20 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Fella Health | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | CA, TX, FL, NY, WA, AZ, IL, MI, MN, MO, NC, OH, PA, WI, NJ, MA, CO, IN, VA, GA | Alternatives | Visit |
| Care Clinics | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 31 states + DC | Alternatives | Visit |
| Mixx Health & Wellness | 61 | Not offered | Not disclosed | 40 states plus Washington, D.C. | Alternatives | Visit |
| Somi Health | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| AbundRX | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Neo Soma Healthcare | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Texas only | Alternatives | Visit |
| MediRX | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | State eligibility not fully listed | Alternatives | Visit |
| Pomegranate Health | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm availability by state and product | Alternatives | Visit |
| Dr. Arevitalize | 61 | $269/mo | $359/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Super Healthy Rx | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | U.S. coverage varies by treatment; state list not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Youth & Soul | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm state and medication-specific eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Mojoon | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 48 states; excludes NM and MS | Alternatives | Visit |
| Metabolyz | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 50 states claimed; individual treatment eligibility requires review | Alternatives | Visit |
| SkyRx | 61 | Not disclosed | Not offered | State eligibility needs confirmation | Alternatives | Visit |
| tru Weight Loss | 61 | $299/mo | $399/mo | Confirm state eligibility with the clinic | Alternatives | Visit |
| RxSaludable | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vita Bella | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm eligibility; California prices may vary | Alternatives | Visit |
| LaSara Medical Group | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| G-Plans | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Ilant Health | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Program and location eligibility require confirmation | Alternatives | Visit |
Elevate Health appears on our best brand-name GLP-1 providers board, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.