LVNG RX review: price, pros & cons
LVNG RX advertises compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide injections with online provider visits, continuing check-ins and home delivery, using starting-price headlines.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
LVNG RX describes a familiar online care package: a provider reviews an assessment, may prescribe one of two compounded injections and continues to arrange check-ins as treatment progresses.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment
- Brand-name
- Not listed
- Oral option
- Not listed
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: People seeking an online compounded program who will request the actual recurring bill, dispensing pharmacy and cancellation conditions before approving treatment.
MatchScript's take: The basic program is described, but LVNG’s starting prices and recurring billing conditions make a written recurring-cost quote the necessary next step.
The factor breakdown
LVNG RX on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Only from-prices are established.
Provider review and two- to three-day shipping are described, without an approval deadline.
Both semaglutide and tirzepatide are named treatment options; a branded or oral GLP-1 route is not established.
Ongoing check-ins are described, without a firm contact frequency or response-time commitment.
Terms permit disabling auto-refill at least 48 hours before monthly processing; dispensed or delivered medication is nonrefundable.
Named molecules and bundled inclusions help; complete starting-price qualifications and assigned pharmacy remain unresolved.
Pricing in context
How LVNG RX's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| LVNG RXthis providerVisit | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on LVNG RX's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The homepage labels "Semaglutide Injection" and "Tirzepatide Injection" separately.
- Its price qualification reads "Plans from $90/mo · confirmed after provider review".
What we like
- The main page separately identifies semaglutide and tirzepatide injections instead of presenting one unidentified GLP-1 subscription.
- Its inclusion lists describe online provider visits, prescribed medication, home delivery and ongoing check-ins within the program.
- Free two- to three-day shipping is advertised, giving patients a delivery service to confirm once a prescription is approved.
- The published process says follow-ups are arranged as needed and the plan can be adjusted over time by a licensed clinician.
The caveats
- The visible $90 semaglutide and $149 tirzepatide figures are from-prices; the main page says final plan details are confirmed after provider review.
- The starting amounts do not establish dose-specific continuing prices or minimum purchases; obtain the exact package and recurring charge before paying.
- Nationwide telehealth language is not a treatment-specific state list, and the actual dispensing pharmacy is not named on the main page.
- Terms require cancellation at least 48 hours before monthly processing, and dispensed or delivered medication is nonrefundable; a late cancellation can leave another order payable.
LVNG RXCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit LVNG RXWho it's for — and who should skip it
LVNG RX is for people seeking an online compounded program who will request the actual recurring bill, dispensing pharmacy and cancellation conditions before approving treatment.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be System Labs (Match Score 61) — or take the quiz to see where LVNG RX lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How to choose a provider. Compare clinical support, pharmacy transparency and cancellation terms alongside price.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
LVNG RX against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | LVNG RXthis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | Blivclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | Not disclosed | $99/mo at every dose | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | Coverage not published |
| Formulary | Injectable | Injectable | Injectable |
| Match Score | 58 · C | 91 · A− | 58 · C |
LVNG RX, answered
What does LVNG RX advertise for pricing?
The homepage shows semaglutide from $90 and tirzepatide from $149 a month, with final plans confirmed after provider review. These are qualified starting figures rather than ordinary continuing bills.
Does LVNG RX include delivery?
The homepage lists discreet home delivery and free two- to three-day shipping. Confirm the dispensing pharmacy and shipment timing for your prescription.
What should I confirm before enrolling?
Request your exact medication, dose, complete continuing cost, minimum purchase and pharmacy in writing. Terms require at least 48 hours before monthly processing to stop auto-refill; dispensed medication is nonrefundable.
Pricing & state data come from LVNG RX's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on LVNG RX's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
LVNG RX describes a familiar online care package: a provider reviews an assessment, may prescribe one of two compounded injections and continues to arrange check-ins as treatment progresses. Medication and delivery are listed with the visit, which is useful context when requesting a quote. The advertised starting prices do not resolve the ongoing cost, however. The homepage explicitly leaves plan confirmation until provider review, while detailed terms require action at least 48 hours before monthly processing. Dispensed or delivered medication is nonrefundable, making the renewal calendar important. Ask for the shortest available plan, its full continuing charge and the pharmacy assigned to your state. Someone who wants to compare programs without entering an assessment may find this information less complete than a published one-month price table.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest LVNG RX here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Reset Solutions | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 1 state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Concierge MD LA | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Hormonally Balanced | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Omada Health | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Cabana | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| PRIMO Health Partners | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| OlleveCare | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | VA, FL, AZ, MA, HI, IA, MD, NM, WA, KS, NY, DC, ID | Alternatives | Visit |
| Clinic Secret | 57 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Nationwide claim; confirm medication eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| InstaRX | 57 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm state eligibility during intake | Alternatives | Visit |
| Sumbare Wellness | 57 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Lean Rx | 57 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm current licensing for your state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Peptivo | 57 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Tonik Wellness | 57 | $225/mo | $349/mo | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Ravia Health | 57 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 1 state | Alternatives | Visit |
| HumeCare+ | 54 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| NewSelf | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 48 states + Puerto Rico (not MS or LA) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Rebody Health | 56 | Not offered | Not offered | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. | Alternatives | Visit |
| Injectco | 56 | $425/mo | $425/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| ShapeIn Rx | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| BodyLogicMD | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Signos | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm service and product eligibility before purchase | Alternatives | Visit |
| Mirabel Meds | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nuform Health | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm state and treatment eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Evolve Telemed | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |