Reset Solutions review: price, pros & cons
Reset Solutions combines clinician-supervised GLP-1 care with coaching, body composition tracking and metabolic testing.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
Reset Solutions offers a more measurement-focused approach than a medication-only telehealth storefront.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- 1 state
- Brand-name
- Not listed
- Oral option
- Not listed
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: People near the clinic who want measurement and coaching alongside medication.
MatchScript's take: Reset’s strongest feature is its combination of coaching and physical measurements; the $99 membership is only part of the treatment budget.
The factor breakdown
Reset Solutions on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
The $99 program fee is separate from medication starting at $70; neither molecule has a confirmed all-in continuing monthly bill.
A clinician-led local program requires evaluation; a guaranteed prescribing, fulfillment or delivery timeline is not stated.
Both semaglutide and tirzepatide are named; a current oral or branded product menu is not established by the overview.
Coaching, medical check-ins, body composition scans, metabolic testing and a progress app form a substantially broader support package.
Public program details do not establish the minimum commitment, cancellation deadline or refund treatment for unused care.
Included services and the separate membership fee are explicit, while molecule-specific medication costs and geographic eligibility require clarification.
Pricing in context
How Reset Solutions's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| Reset Solutionsthis providerVisit | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on Reset Solutions's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The program is described as "$99 per month", covering the care relationship separately from medication advertised with its own starting price.
- The same page says medication is "starting at $70 per month".
What we like
- Medical visits and check-ins are included in the program fee.
- Body composition and resting metabolic rate testing are described as included.
- Practical nutrition and movement coaching is part of care.
- Both semaglutide and tirzepatide are named treatment options.
The caveats
- Medication is additional to the $99 monthly program fee.
- Starting medication figures do not establish each molecule’s full monthly bill.
- Local testing may require clinic visits.
- Cancellation terms and enrollment eligibility need confirmation.
Reset SolutionsCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit Reset SolutionsWho it's for — and who should skip it
Reset Solutions is for people near the clinic who want measurement and coaching alongside medication.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be System Labs (Match Score 61) — or take the quiz to see where Reset Solutions lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How to choose a provider. Compare clinical support, pharmacy transparency and cancellation terms alongside price.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Reset Solutions against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Reset Solutionsthis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | Blivclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | Not disclosed | $99/mo at every dose | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | 1 state | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | Coverage not published |
| Formulary | Injectable | Injectable | Injectable |
| Match Score | 58 · C | 91 · A− | 58 · C |
Reset Solutions, answered
Is medication included in Reset’s $99 fee?
No. The homepage separates the $99 monthly program from medication options starting at $70 per month. Obtain an exact prescription quote before comparing totals.
What testing is included?
The program describes 3D body composition tracking and resting metabolic rate testing alongside coaching and check-ins. Confirm the appointment frequency and any travel required.
Does Reset prescribe both molecules?
The homepage names semaglutide and tirzepatide as options when medically appropriate. Your clinician determines the treatment and dose after evaluation.
Pricing & state data come from Reset Solutions's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Reset Solutions's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Reset Solutions offers a more measurement-focused approach than a medication-only telehealth storefront. Its program combines medical visits, nutrition and movement coaching, 3D body composition scans, resting metabolic rate testing and an app for tracking progress. That structure may appeal to people who want help interpreting changes beyond the scale. The clinic describes semaglutide and tirzepatide when medically appropriate, with doses adjusted over time. The cost needs a separate conversation: the published $99 monthly program fee includes the care and testing, while medication starts at an additional $70. That entry figure does not identify a standing monthly bill for either molecule. People outside the clinic’s local area should also check which services require an in-person visit and whether remote enrollment is available to them. Before joining, request a written medication quote and cancellation terms, and clarify how frequently the scans, testing and coaching are actually delivered. The inclusion of physical measurements changes the practical comparison: a patient should evaluate the usefulness and accessibility of those appointments alongside the medication bill. Confirm whether testing is repeated routinely or only when the care team considers it necessary.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest Reset Solutions here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Concierge MD LA | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Hormonally Balanced | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Omada Health | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Cabana | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| PRIMO Health Partners | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| OlleveCare | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | VA, FL, AZ, MA, HI, IA, MD, NM, WA, KS, NY, DC, ID | Alternatives | Visit |
| Clinic Secret | 57 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Nationwide claim; confirm medication eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| InstaRX | 57 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm state eligibility during intake | Alternatives | Visit |
| Sumbare Wellness | 57 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Lean Rx | 57 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm current licensing for your state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Peptivo | 57 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Tonik Wellness | 57 | $225/mo | $349/mo | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Ravia Health | 57 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 1 state | Alternatives | Visit |
| HumeCare+ | 54 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| NewSelf | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 48 states + Puerto Rico (not MS or LA) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Rebody Health | 56 | Not offered | Not offered | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. | Alternatives | Visit |
| Injectco | 56 | $425/mo | $425/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| ShapeIn Rx | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| BodyLogicMD | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Signos | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm service and product eligibility before purchase | Alternatives | Visit |
| Mirabel Meds | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nuform Health | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm state and treatment eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Evolve Telemed | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Omzo | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |