Glam Health review: price, pros & cons
A small online GLP-1 practice whose site is a single page of plan cards — compounded tirzepatide "starting at $175", compounded semaglutide "starting at $149" and an NAD+ plan — with no subscription required.
- Scores never bought
- 591 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
Glam Health keeps things minimal: its site is one page of plan cards for compounded tirzepatide with B12 starting at $175, compounded semaglutide with B12 starting at $149, and an NAD+ wellness plan from $110, each leading to a short eligibility quiz.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Coverage not published
- Brand-name
- Compounded only
- Oral option
- Injectable only
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: Shoppers who want a pay-as-you-go compounded GLP-1 plan and are comfortable confirming the final price after the provider review.
MatchScript's take: Glam Health's no-subscription plans are appealing, but the site tells you too little about who prescribes, where it ships and what the price covers.
The factor breakdown
Glam Health on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Its lowest tier isn't clearly disclosed puts Budget Fit at a below-par 48 — above the budget tiers.
Limited or undisclosed state coverage can slow your start, for a below-par 64 on Speed to Start.
Glam Health sticks to compounded injectables, for a below-par 66 on Formulary Match.
Support lands at a below-par 60 — lighter, meds-first support.
Flexibility scores a middling 76 — fewer levers to flex your plan.
Thinner public disclosure than the highest-scoring programs keeps Transparency at a below-par 40.
Pricing in context
How Glam Health's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
What we found on their site
Read on Glam Health's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The tirzepatide card reads "Starting at $175" and "No subscription required", with the footnote "*Starting price shown. Final plan, dosing, and pricing are confirmed after licensed provider review."
- The semaglutide card describes a "Compounded Semaglutide plan with B12 for appetite support, weight management, and steady follow-up" and lists "Starting at $149".
What we like
- No forced subscription: each card says "No subscription required" and you pay only for the plan you choose
- Starting prices are shown before the quiz: $149 for compounded semaglutide and $175 for compounded tirzepatide, both with B12
- Each plan includes a licensed provider review, a dosing plan, ongoing follow-up and discreet shipping
- An NAD+ wellness plan from $110 is offered alongside the GLP-1 plans
The caveats
- The cards do not say what period the $149 and $175 starting prices cover, and the final price is set only after the provider review
- The site carries no About page, FAQ, terms of service or privacy policy, so refund and cancellation rules are not stated before you start
- No prescriber, medical group or dispensing pharmacy is named
- The states it serves are not listed
- Injections only — no oral GLP-1 and no brand-name option
Glam HealthCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit Glam HealthWho it's for — and who should skip it
Glam Health is for shoppers who want a pay-as-you-go compounded GLP-1 plan and are comfortable confirming the final price after the provider review.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be System Labs (Match Score 61) — or take the quiz to see where Glam Health lands for your priorities.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Glam Health against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Glam Healththis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | Try Agelessclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | Not disclosed | $99/mo at every dose | $279/mo (injection, month-to-month) |
| Coverage | Coverage not published | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | Coverage not published |
| Formulary | Injectable | Injectable | Injectable + oral |
| Match Score | 59 · C | 91 · A− | 59 · C |
Glam Health, answered
Is Glam Health legit?
Glam Health runs a working eligibility quiz for compounded GLP-1 plans, and each plan includes a licensed provider review. Its site does not name its prescribers, its pharmacy or a legal entity, and it publishes no terms or privacy policy, so ask for those details before you pay. Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide are not FDA-approved.
How much does Glam Health cost?
The plan cards show compounded semaglutide with B12 starting at $149 and compounded tirzepatide with B12 starting at $175, with no subscription required. They do not say what period those prices cover, and the final plan, dose and price are confirmed only after the provider review.
Do I have to subscribe to Glam Health?
No. Each card reads "No subscription required", and the tirzepatide plan lists "No forced subscription — pay as needed."
Does Glam Health ship to my state?
The site does not list the states it serves, so confirm your state at the start of the quiz before you pay.
Pricing & state data come from Glam Health's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Glam Health's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Glam Health keeps things minimal: its site is one page of plan cards for compounded tirzepatide with B12 starting at $175, compounded semaglutide with B12 starting at $149, and an NAD+ wellness plan from $110, each leading to a short eligibility quiz. The appeal is flexibility — there is no forced subscription, and each plan includes a licensed provider review, a dosing plan and follow-up. The problem is everything the page leaves out. It does not say what period the starting prices cover, who the prescribers are, which pharmacy fills the order, which states it serves, or what its refund and cancellation rules are. It may suit someone who wants pay-as-you-go care, but ask for those answers in writing before you pay.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest Glam Health here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Loozy | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Robinhood Telehealth | 59 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Bliv | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Fidelity Medical Clinic | 58 | $216/mo | $378/mo | Florida only | Alternatives | Visit |
| Youth & Soul | 58 | $162/mo | $180/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| HelloWellness | 58 | $158/mo | $197/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Open Water Rx | 58 | $253/mo | $344/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| DreamHug Medical | 58 | $188/mo (starting dose, compounded) | $238/mo (starting dose, compounded) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Evernow | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Florida Weight Loss MD | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 1 state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Mojoon | 58 | $450/mo (starting dose, compounded) | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| NowPatient | 58 | $1,349/mo (brand Wegovy) | $1,069/mo (brand Mounjaro, promotional rate) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Somira Health | 58 | $190/mo (compounded) | $240/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| TD Tele-Doc Weight Loss | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 2 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Unique Physique | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Bioverse | 58 | $131/mo | $232/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Elevated Health | 58 | $300/mo | $364/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Roboclinic | 58 | $179/mo (12-month plan, compounded) | $399/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Voxy | 58 | $179/mo (compounded) | $299/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Reset Solutions | 58 | $169/mo | Not disclosed | 1 state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Stealth Health | 58 | $100/mo | $140/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| FormBlends | 57 | $179/mo | $233/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| CaliberRx | 57 | $232/mo | $232/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| BodyLogicMD | 57 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |