Cielo review: price, pros & cons
Cielo offers online compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide injections with clinical contact and delivery, but its public prices emphasize a limited-time sale and longer treatment plans.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
Cielo packages compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide with online clinician access and expedited shipping.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Coverage requires confirmation
- Brand-name
- Not listed
- Oral option
- Not listed
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: People who want bundled online injection care and can compare the full term, renewal price and cancellation agreement before selecting an advertised discount.
MatchScript's take: Compare Cielo’s full renewal and exit terms before treating a flash-sale or annual-plan headline as your monthly budget.
The factor breakdown
Cielo on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Sale prices and annual-plan equivalents do not establish a standing monthly bill. Confirm the charge after the promotion and the total obligation.
Online clinical assessment comes before a prescription and shipment; establish state eligibility before choosing a plan.
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide injections are described, without an established oral or brand-name GLP-1 pathway.
The treatment pages describe provider access and shipping as program benefits. Ask how quickly clinical questions are answered.
Several term lengths are offered, but the financial consequences of early cancellation need to be stated in your agreement.
Sale and term labels are visible, while renewal pricing, pharmacy identity and a medication-specific state list remain unclear.
Pricing in context
How Cielo's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| Cielothis providerVisit | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on Cielo's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The banner says "Flash Sale - Limited Time Offer", qualifying the prices displayed beneath it.
- The semaglutide table separates "12 Month Plan" from "Monthly Plan", so plan length matters when comparing figures.
What we like
- Offers both compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide injections through a clinician assessment
- Publishes monthly, three-month, six-month and twelve-month plan choices rather than showing only one long-term package
- Describes clinical support and free expedited shipping among the treatment benefits
- Labels the twelve-month figures as term-specific and displays regular prices beside the sale offers, helping identify the difference
The caveats
- The monthly $139 semaglutide and $189 tirzepatide figures appear under a limited-time flash sale, so they are not dependable standing renewal prices
- Annual-plan headlines of $84 and $119 a month require twelve-month plans and should not be compared with unrestricted monthly treatment
- Regular reference prices of $199 and $299 do not explain which amount your next renewal will charge after the promotion
- A medication-specific state list and the dispensing pharmacy are not identified in the public treatment descriptions
- The program pages do not give a clear purchase-specific cancellation cutoff or explain refunds for unused longer-term treatment
CieloCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit CieloWho it's for — and who should skip it
Cielo is for people who want bundled online injection care and can compare the full term, renewal price and cancellation agreement before selecting an advertised discount.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be System Labs (Match Score 61) — or take the quiz to see where Cielo lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How to choose a provider. Compare clinical support, pharmacy transparency and cancellation terms alongside price.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Cielo against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Cielothis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | Blivclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | Not disclosed | $99/mo at every dose | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | Coverage requires confirmation | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | Coverage not published |
| Formulary | Injectable | Injectable | Injectable |
| Match Score | 58 · C | 91 · A− | 58 · C |
Cielo, answered
Are Cielo’s lowest figures month-to-month prices?
No. The $84 semaglutide and $119 tirzepatide headlines are tied to twelve-month plans. Even the displayed monthly offers are marked as a limited-time sale.
What should I ask before buying a longer plan?
Ask for the full amount owed, payment schedule, post-promotion price, included services and the refund or cancellation rules if treatment stops early.
Pricing & state data come from Cielo's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Cielo's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Cielo packages compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide with online clinician access and expedited shipping. The appeal is a choice of treatment and plan lengths, but the pricing presentation needs careful reading. Its monthly figures of $139 and $189 sit within a limited-time flash sale, while the lower $84 and $119 headlines depend on twelve-month plans. Regular reference prices are higher, and the public pages do not establish which amount your next renewal will use. Ask for the total commitment, payment schedule and cancellation agreement before deciding that a longer plan offers useful savings. State eligibility and the dispensing pharmacy also need confirmation. Cielo may suit someone comfortable comparing a written offer, but the lowest headline alone is an incomplete basis for choosing ongoing care.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest Cielo here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aquivia Health | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Roboclinic | 58 | $179/mo (12-month plan, compounded) | $399/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| LVNG RX | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Reset Solutions | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 1 state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Concierge MD LA | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Hormonally Balanced | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Omada Health | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Cabana | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| PRIMO Health Partners | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| OlleveCare | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | VA, FL, AZ, MA, HI, IA, MD, NM, WA, KS, NY, DC, ID | Alternatives | Visit |
| Clinic Secret | 57 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Nationwide claim; confirm medication eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| InstaRX | 57 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm state eligibility during intake | Alternatives | Visit |
| Sumbare Wellness | 57 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Lean Rx | 57 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm current licensing for your state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Peptivo | 57 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Tonik Wellness | 57 | $225/mo | $349/mo | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Ravia Health | 57 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 1 state | Alternatives | Visit |
| HumeCare+ | 54 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| NewSelf | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 48 states + Puerto Rico (not MS or LA) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Rebody Health | 56 | Not offered | Not offered | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. | Alternatives | Visit |
| Injectco | 56 | $425/mo | $425/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| ShapeIn Rx | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| BodyLogicMD | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Signos | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm service and product eligibility before purchase | Alternatives | Visit |