Robinhood Telehealth review: price, pros & cons
A Texas-based concierge telehealth platform offering physician-reviewed compounded semaglutide, tirzepatide and a GLP-1 microdose program alongside a peptide menu, with flat-rate pricing it does not publish.
- Scores never bought
- 591 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
Robinhood Telehealth is a Texas-based concierge telehealth platform offering compounded semaglutide, tirzepatide and a low-dose GLP-1 microdose program, plus peptides such as BPC-157, sermorelin and tesamorelin.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Coverage not published
- Brand-name
- Compounded only
- Oral option
- Injectable only
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: Readers who want a dedicated provider and peptides on the same plan, and who are willing to ask for the price during the consultation.
MatchScript's take: Promises a flat rate but will not tell you what it is until the consultation.
The factor breakdown
Robinhood Telehealth on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Its lowest tier isn't clearly disclosed puts Budget Fit at a below-par 48 — above the budget tiers.
Limited or undisclosed state coverage can slow your start, for a below-par 62 on Speed to Start.
Robinhood Telehealth sticks to compounded injectables, for a below-par 72 on Formulary Match.
Support lands at a below-par 72 — lighter, meds-first support.
Flexibility scores a below-par 58 — fewer levers to flex your plan.
Thinner public disclosure than the highest-scoring programs keeps Transparency at a below-par 45.
Pricing in context
How Robinhood Telehealth's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
What we found on their site
Read on Robinhood Telehealth's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The pricing answer reads "Our programs feature flat-rate pricing with zero hidden fees, zero consultation charges, and no dose-change surcharges." No program price appears on the page.
- The cancellation answer reads "Memberships may be canceled with 30 days' notice prior to the next billing cycle."
What we like
- Semaglutide, tirzepatide and a low-dose GLP-1 microdose program, plus peptides such as BPC-157, sermorelin and tesamorelin
- Promises flat-rate pricing with no consultation charge and no dose-change surcharge
- A dedicated provider with direct secure messaging and structured check-ins
- Nothing is charged if you are not approved
The caveats
- No program price is published; only a new-patient banner reading "from $149/mo"
- Membership cancellation needs 30 days' notice before the next billing cycle
- It does not list the states it serves or name its pharmacy
- Returned prescriptions carry a $35 disposal fee
Robinhood TelehealthCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit Robinhood TelehealthWho it's for — and who should skip it
Robinhood Telehealth is for readers who want a dedicated provider and peptides on the same plan, and who are willing to ask for the price during the consultation.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be System Labs (Match Score 61) — or take the quiz to see where Robinhood Telehealth lands for your priorities.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Robinhood Telehealth against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Robinhood Telehealththis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | Try Agelessclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | Not disclosed | $99/mo at every dose | $279/mo (injection, month-to-month) |
| Coverage | Coverage not published | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | Coverage not published |
| Formulary | Injectable | Injectable | Injectable + oral |
| Match Score | 59 · C | 91 · A− | 59 · C |
Robinhood Telehealth, answered
Is Robinhood Telehealth legit?
Robinhood Telehealth is a real, operating GLP-1 telehealth program. LegitScript certification is the third-party check worth asking for — look for the seal on their site and confirm your prescriber is US-licensed at intake. It doesn't publish whether it dispenses compounded or brand-name medication, so ask which one you're being prescribed.
How much does Robinhood Telehealth cost?
Robinhood Telehealth doesn't publish a clear compounded-semaglutide price up front. You'll typically see full pricing after the intake questionnaire. Get the all-in monthly number in writing before you pay.
Does Robinhood Telehealth ship to my state?
Robinhood Telehealth doesn't publish a full state list, so confirm your state is covered during intake before you pay.
Robinhood Telehealth vs System Labs — which should I pick?
They score within a few points of each other: Robinhood Telehealth at 59/100 and System Labs at 61/100, so neither wins on the headline number. Robinhood Telehealth is the better fit for readers who want a dedicated provider and peptides on the same plan, and who are willing to ask for the price during the consultation. System Labs suits people mainly interested in NAD+, sermorelin or glutathione who may also ask about a GLP-1, rather than people shopping for a GLP-1 first. Run the quiz and the weighting shifts to whichever of those matters more to you.
Pricing & state data come from Robinhood Telehealth's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Robinhood Telehealth's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Robinhood Telehealth is a Texas-based concierge telehealth platform offering compounded semaglutide, tirzepatide and a low-dose GLP-1 microdose program, plus peptides such as BPC-157, sermorelin and tesamorelin. It promises flat-rate pricing with no consultation charge and no surcharge when your dose changes, a dedicated provider with direct messaging, and no charge if you are not approved. It suits readers who want GLP-1 and peptides under one provider and do not mind asking for the price. The problems are disclosure: no program price is published beyond a new-patient banner reading from $149 a month, the states it serves are not listed, the pharmacy is not named, and canceling needs 30 days' notice. Bottom line: get the monthly price in writing before you start.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest Robinhood Telehealth here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bliv | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Fidelity Medical Clinic | 58 | $216/mo | $378/mo | Florida only | Alternatives | Visit |
| Youth & Soul | 58 | $162/mo | $180/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| HelloWellness | 58 | $158/mo | $197/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Open Water Rx | 58 | $253/mo | $344/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| DreamHug Medical | 58 | $188/mo (starting dose, compounded) | $238/mo (starting dose, compounded) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Evernow | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Florida Weight Loss MD | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 1 state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Mojoon | 58 | $450/mo (starting dose, compounded) | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| NowPatient | 58 | $1,349/mo (brand Wegovy) | $1,069/mo (brand Mounjaro, promotional rate) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Somira Health | 58 | $190/mo (compounded) | $240/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| TD Tele-Doc Weight Loss | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 2 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Unique Physique | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Bioverse | 58 | $131/mo | $232/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Elevated Health | 58 | $300/mo | $364/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Roboclinic | 58 | $179/mo (12-month plan, compounded) | $399/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Voxy | 58 | $179/mo (compounded) | $299/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Reset Solutions | 58 | $169/mo | Not disclosed | 1 state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Stealth Health | 58 | $100/mo | $140/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| FormBlends | 57 | $179/mo | $233/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| CaliberRx | 57 | $232/mo | $232/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| BodyLogicMD | 57 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Call-On-Doc | 57 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Empower Pharmacy | 57 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |