Roboclinic review: price, pros & cons
Roboclinic is an AI-first telehealth platform, operated by BrickFi, Inc., that starts you with an AI health assistant and then routes you to a board-certified provider for GLP-1 weight-loss care.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
Semaglutide here is $179/mo (12-month plan, compounded) — $11 below our category median of $190.
- Semaglutide
- $179/mo (12-month plan, compounded)
- Tirzepatide
- $399/mo
- Coverage
- Coverage not published
- Brand-name
- Not listed
- Oral option
- Yes
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: People who want aI-first GLP-1 care with all-in compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide plans.
MatchScript's take: Semaglutide at $179/mo (12-month plan, compounded), at or below the category median.
The factor breakdown
Roboclinic on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Semaglutide from $179/mo (12-month plan, compounded) puts Budget Fit at a below-par 55 — above the budget tiers.
Limited or undisclosed state coverage can slow your start, for a below-par 65 on Speed to Start.
Roboclinic lists an oral/sublingual route, for a middling 77 on Formulary Match.
Support Level scores 79/100 in our comparison. Confirm who answers clinical questions, how to reach them and whether follow-up visits cost extra.
Flexibility scores 47/100 in our comparison. Check the renewal, cancellation and refund terms before paying; dose changes require a prescriber's approval.
Thinner public disclosure than the highest-scoring programs keeps Transparency at a below-par 28.
Pricing in context
How Roboclinic's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| Roboclinicthis providerVisit | $179/mo (12-month plan, compounded)−$11 vs median | $399/mo+$140 vs median |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we like
- Compounded semaglutide from $179/mo and tirzepatide from $299/mo on 12-month plans
- One all-in price bundles the provider consult, prescription, and delivery
- Offers both injectable and oral (tablet) compounded semaglutide
- 'Same price, every dose' means your cost does not rise as the dose increases
- AI-first intake with board-certified provider review; no insurance necessary
The caveats
- Lowest rates require a 12-month plan; month-to-month runs $299/mo (semaglutide) to $399/mo (tirzepatide)
- Individual compounding pharmacies are not named; fulfillment is routed through OpenLoop Health
- No published per-state list; site claims 'all 50 states, restrictions apply' and gates doctor review by region
- Refunds limited to your most recent billing cycle; none for used or partially used periods
- Operated by BrickFi, Inc., a newer brand with limited independent track record
Roboclinic · semaglutide $179/mo (12-month plan, compounded) · tirzepatide $399/moCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit RoboclinicWho it's for — and who should skip it
Roboclinic is for people who want aI-first GLP-1 care with all-in compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide plans.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be System Labs (Match Score 61) — or take the quiz to see where Roboclinic lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Oral GLP-1s vs. injections. Understand the differences between approved oral medicines, compounded forms and injections.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Roboclinic against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Roboclinicthis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | Blivclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | $179/mo (12-month plan, compounded) | $99/mo at every dose | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | Coverage not published | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | Coverage not published |
| Formulary | Injectable + oral | Injectable | Injectable |
| Match Score | 58 · C | 91 · A− | 58 · C |
Roboclinic, answered
Is Roboclinic legit?
Roboclinic is a real, operating GLP-1 telehealth program. LegitScript certification is the third-party check worth asking for — look for the seal on their site and confirm your prescriber is US-licensed at intake. Like most programs here it dispenses compounded GLP-1s, which are made by a licensed pharmacy but aren't FDA-approved.
How much does Roboclinic cost?
Roboclinic lists compounded semaglutide from $179/mo (12-month plan, compounded) and tirzepatide from $399/mo — below our category median of $190/mo. These are the provider's public figures at our last review; confirm on their site, since some teaser tiers step up after month one.
Does Roboclinic ship to my state?
Roboclinic doesn't publish a full state list, so confirm your state is covered during intake before you pay.
Roboclinic vs System Labs — which should I pick?
They score within a few points of each other: Roboclinic at 58/100 and System Labs at 61/100, so neither wins on the headline number. Roboclinic is the better fit for people who want aI-first GLP-1 care with all-in compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide plans. System Labs suits people mainly interested in NAD+, sermorelin or glutathione who may also ask about a GLP-1, rather than people shopping for a GLP-1 first. Run the quiz and the weighting shifts to whichever of those matters more to you.
Pricing & state data come from Roboclinic's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Roboclinic's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Semaglutide here is $179/mo (12-month plan, compounded) — $11 below our category median of $190. Tirzepatide is $399/mo. It scores highest on the care that comes after the first vial. Best suited to people who want aI-first GLP-1 care with all-in compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide plans. If that is not you, System Labs is the closest thing to it here.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest Roboclinic here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| LVNG RX | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Reset Solutions | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 1 state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Concierge MD LA | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Hormonally Balanced | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Omada Health | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Cabana | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| PRIMO Health Partners | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| OlleveCare | 58 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | VA, FL, AZ, MA, HI, IA, MD, NM, WA, KS, NY, DC, ID | Alternatives | Visit |
| Clinic Secret | 57 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Nationwide claim; confirm medication eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| InstaRX | 57 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm state eligibility during intake | Alternatives | Visit |
| Sumbare Wellness | 57 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Lean Rx | 57 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm current licensing for your state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Peptivo | 57 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Tonik Wellness | 57 | $225/mo | $349/mo | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Ravia Health | 57 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 1 state | Alternatives | Visit |
| HumeCare+ | 54 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| NewSelf | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 48 states + Puerto Rico (not MS or LA) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Rebody Health | 56 | Not offered | Not offered | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. | Alternatives | Visit |
| Injectco | 56 | $425/mo | $425/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| ShapeIn Rx | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| BodyLogicMD | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Signos | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm service and product eligibility before purchase | Alternatives | Visit |
| Mirabel Meds | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nuform Health | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm state and treatment eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
Roboclinic appears on our best semaglutide providers, best tirzepatide providers, best GLP-1 programs and best oral GLP-1 providers boards, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.