Vyora Wellness review: price, pros & cons
Vyora Wellness lists injectable and tablet compounded treatments with nutrition guidance and community support, but its four-week products and shipping-policy intervals differ.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
Vyora Wellness publishes semaglutide at $299 and tirzepatide at $399, yet each product describes a four-week subscription while labeling the price monthly.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Confirm eligibility for your state and product
- Brand-name
- Not listed
- Oral option
- Yes
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: Patients interested in community support and several administration formats who can obtain a written billing calendar, shipping total and product-specific refund conditions before paying.
MatchScript's take: The catalog provides useful choices, but conflicting supply intervals, checkout shipping charges and account-credit refunds make the final purchase obligation harder to compare.
The factor breakdown
Vyora Wellness on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Incomplete delivered totals and conflicting intervals leave the complete continuing cost unresolved.
An online assessment leads to clinical review; state eligibility and delivery time need confirmation.
The catalog includes both main molecules, oral compounded formats and several distinct additional peptide treatments.
Physician review, nutrition guidance and a community accompany the ongoing treatment plan.
Account-credit refunds, the review deduction and inconsistent shipment timing constrain flexibility.
Public product doses and refund detail help, but interval conflicts and variable shipping make budgeting difficult.
Pricing in context
How Vyora Wellness's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| Vyora Wellnessthis providerVisit | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on Vyora Wellness's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The semaglutide page describes a "4 week subscription". That supply interval differs from calendar-month billing and needs clarification against the shipping policy.
- The same page displays "$299.00 / month". The accompanying four-week supply description prevents treating this label as an unambiguous calendar-month bill.
What we like
- Both semaglutide and tirzepatide appear as injectable and tablet options.
- The service describes nutrition guidance and a private patient-support community.
- The product pages list available dose ranges for the weekly injections.
- A public refund policy explains account credit, review fees and final prescription sales.
The caveats
- Four-week product wording differs from the monthly price label and three-week shipping-policy wording.
- Shipping charges vary at checkout, so $299 and $399 are not established all-in monthly totals.
- Most approved refunds become account credit rather than cash.
- A $50 doctor-review fee may be deducted after approval, and dispensed prescriptions are final.
Vyora WellnessCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit Vyora WellnessWho it's for — and who should skip it
Vyora Wellness is for patients interested in community support and several administration formats who can obtain a written billing calendar, shipping total and product-specific refund conditions before paying.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be System Labs (Match Score 61) — or take the quiz to see where Vyora Wellness lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Oral GLP-1s vs. injections. Understand the differences between approved oral medicines, compounded forms and injections.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Vyora Wellness against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Vyora Wellnessthis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | Rivo Healthclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | Not disclosed | $99/mo at every dose | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | Confirm eligibility for your state and product | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | Coverage not published |
| Formulary | Injectable + oral | Injectable | Injectable + oral |
| Match Score | 62 · C | 91 · A− | 62 · C |
Vyora Wellness, answered
Is Vyora billed monthly or every four weeks?
The injection pages describe four-week subscriptions while showing monthly labels; the policy also describes three-week shipping. Obtain a written billing calendar.
Does Vyora refund to my card?
The policy limits original-payment refunds to treatment not approved by a provider. Other approved refunds are account credit, with a possible $50 review deduction.
Are Vyora tablets branded pills?
The catalog lists semaglutide and tirzepatide tablets among its compounded treatment choices. It does not identify those tablets as branded products.
Pricing & state data come from Vyora Wellness's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Vyora Wellness's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Vyora Wellness publishes semaglutide at $299 and tirzepatide at $399, yet each product describes a four-week subscription while labeling the price monthly. Four weeks is shorter than a calendar month, and the refund policy adds another complication by describing a standard shipping interval of three weeks. Shipping charges also vary at checkout. Those details prevent treating the product sticker as an established all-in calendar-month bill. The care offering includes physician-led review, nutrition guidance, a private community, oral tablets and several longevity products. Its refund policy is restrictive: most approved refunds are account credit, a $50 review fee can be deducted after approval, and dispensed prescriptions are final. Vyora may suit someone who wants the community and broad menu, but request a written billing calendar, delivered total and cancellation cutoff before purchase. Insurance-friendly documentation is assistance with a claim, not a promise of reimbursement.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest Vyora Wellness here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Valhalla Vitality | 62 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states claimed; confirm therapy eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Steady State Health | 62 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Oregon and Washington | Alternatives | Visit |
| Elevate Health | 62 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Basal Health | 62 | Not offered | Not disclosed | All 50 states and DC claimed; confirm individual eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| SynergenX Health | 62 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Clinic-dependent; confirm telehealth eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Hone Health | 62 | Not offered | Not offered | Not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Rehydra+ Wellness | 62 | $149/mo (starting dose, one-time 4-week pack) | $219/mo (starting dose, one-time 4-week pack) | 20 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Fella Health | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | CA, TX, FL, NY, WA, AZ, IL, MI, MN, MO, NC, OH, PA, WI, NJ, MA, CO, IN, VA, GA | Alternatives | Visit |
| Care Clinics | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 31 states + DC | Alternatives | Visit |
| Mixx Health & Wellness | 61 | Not offered | Not disclosed | 40 states plus Washington, D.C. | Alternatives | Visit |
| Somi Health | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| AbundRX | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Neo Soma Healthcare | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Texas only | Alternatives | Visit |
| MediRX | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | State eligibility not fully listed | Alternatives | Visit |
| Pomegranate Health | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm availability by state and product | Alternatives | Visit |
| Dr. Arevitalize | 61 | $269/mo | $359/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Super Healthy Rx | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | U.S. coverage varies by treatment; state list not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Youth & Soul | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm state and medication-specific eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Mojoon | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 48 states; excludes NM and MS | Alternatives | Visit |
| Metabolyz | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 50 states claimed; individual treatment eligibility requires review | Alternatives | Visit |
| SkyRx | 61 | Not disclosed | Not offered | State eligibility needs confirmation | Alternatives | Visit |
| tru Weight Loss | 61 | $299/mo | $399/mo | Confirm state eligibility with the clinic | Alternatives | Visit |
| RxSaludable | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vita Bella | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm eligibility; California prices may vary | Alternatives | Visit |