Vytora Health review: price, pros & cons
Vytora Health sells compounded semaglutide ($179 a month) and tirzepatide ($249) month-to-month, all-inclusive, and lists brand-name Mounjaro and Zepbound at retail prices, in all 50 states.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
Vytora Health is a telehealth service that sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as weekly injections at all-inclusive prices: $179 and $249 a month on month-to-month plans, or $149 and $199 a month on three-month plans.
- Semaglutide
- $179/mo
- Tirzepatide
- $249/mo
- Coverage
- All 50 states + DC
- Brand-name
- Yes
- Oral option
- Not listed
- Verification
- LegitScript-certified
Best for: People who want published all-inclusive injection pricing, named pharmacies, and the choice of a brand-name pen through the same service.
MatchScript's take: Clear all-in injection prices and named pharmacies, with a brand-name lane — but a few of its own pages disagree, so double-check the figure at checkout.
The factor breakdown
Vytora Health on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Month-to-month semaglutide is $179, all-inclusive, with no membership on top.
Published all-50-state access broadens availability; appointment and shipping times still need confirmation, for a solid 82 on Speed to Start.
Vytora Health lists brand-name access, for a middling 79 on Formulary Match.
Support Level scores 74/100 in our comparison. Confirm who answers clinical questions, how to reach them and whether follow-up visits cost extra.
Flexibility scores 74/100 in our comparison. Check the renewal, cancellation and refund terms before paying; dose changes require a prescriber's approval.
Prices, pharmacies and the prescribing group are published, but its pages disagree on the tirzepatide monthly price and on brand-name availability.
Pricing in context
How Vytora Health's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| Vytora Healththis providerVisit | $179/mo−$11 vs median | $249/mo−$10 vs median |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on Vytora Health's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The tirzepatide page's cost answer reads "$199/month on a 3-month plan (billed $599 every 3 months), or $249/month on a month-to-month plan."
- The homepage FAQ names its pharmacy partners as "Vials Pharmacy — 6220 Westpark Drive, Houston, TX" and "Hallandale Pharmacy — 2666 SW 36th St., Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312".
- The homepage's brand section lists "Mounjaro®" at "$1,399 / month" with "Month-to-month · Prescription required".
What we like
- Published all-inclusive prices: semaglutide $179 and tirzepatide $249 month-to-month, or $149 and $199 a month on a three-month plan
- Brand-name Mounjaro and Zepbound are offered through the same providers, with free shipping
- Names both pharmacy partners, Vials Pharmacy in Houston and Hallandale Pharmacy in Fort Lauderdale, and its medical group, Wasef Health
- Serves all 50 states and Washington, D.C., with no video visit needed in most states
- Unlimited physician messaging, an online portal, and cancellation any time by email
The caveats
- The homepage pricing answer lists month-to-month tirzepatide at $199 while its product page and price card say $249, so confirm before paying
- The fine print on its product pages contradicts the homepage's Mounjaro and Zepbound listings, so ask which pens are actually available in your state
- Brand-name Mounjaro is listed at $1,399 a month, far above the compounded options
- Plans renew automatically until you cancel, refunds are case by case, and warm-arriving shipments do not usually qualify
- Kansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, New Mexico and West Virginia require a video or audio visit first
Vytora Health · semaglutide $179/mo · tirzepatide $249/moCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit Vytora HealthWho it's for — and who should skip it
Vytora Health is for people who want published all-inclusive injection pricing, named pharmacies, and the choice of a brand-name pen through the same service.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be Oak (Match Score 74) — or take the quiz to see where Vytora Health lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Insurance and GLP-1 coverage. Check benefits, prior authorization and medication costs separately from care fees.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Vytora Health against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Vytora Healththis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | AgelessRxclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | $179/mo | $99/mo at every dose | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | All 50 states + DC | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | All 50 states (some treatments restricted by state) |
| Formulary | Injectable + brand | Injectable | Injectable + oral + brand |
| Match Score | 73 · C | 91 · A− | 73 · C |
Vytora Health, answered
Is Vytora Health legit?
Yes — Vytora Health is LegitScript-certified, a third-party check that a telehealth pharmacy operates within the rules. Like most programs here it dispenses compounded GLP-1s, which are made by a licensed pharmacy but aren't FDA-approved; confirm your prescriber is US-licensed at intake.
How much does Vytora Health cost?
Vytora Health lists compounded semaglutide from $179/mo and tirzepatide from $249/mo — below our category median of $190/mo. These are the provider's public figures at our last review; confirm on their site, since some teaser tiers step up after month one.
Does Vytora Health ship to my state?
Yes — Vytora Health reports availability in all 50 states, so most people can start within days.
Vytora Health vs Oak — which should I pick?
They score within a few points of each other: Vytora Health at 73/100 and Oak at 74/100, so neither wins on the headline number. Vytora Health is the better fit for people who want published all-inclusive injection pricing, named pharmacies, and the choice of a brand-name pen through the same service. Oak suits people who want compounded and brand-name options under one roof and a quick, video-free start, and who will confirm the exact price for their medication at checkout. Run the quiz and the weighting shifts to whichever of those matters more to you.
Pricing & state data come from Vytora Health's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Vytora Health's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Vytora Health is a telehealth service that sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as weekly injections at all-inclusive prices: $179 and $249 a month on month-to-month plans, or $149 and $199 a month on three-month plans. Medication, physician review, supplies, shipping and unlimited messaging are included, with no membership fee. It names both of its compounding pharmacies and the medical group that prescribes, serves every state plus Washington, D.C., and lists brand-name Mounjaro and Zepbound at retail pricing. The weak spot is consistency: one FAQ lists a lower month-to-month tirzepatide price than the product page, and a footer says no brand-name products are offered while the homepage sells them. Plans auto-renew until canceled by email. Bottom line: a reasonable all-in option, provided you confirm the exact price before you pay.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest Vytora Health here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GobyMeds | 73 | $169/mo (any dose) | $299/mo (any dose) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Peak Wellness | 73 | $249/mo | $349/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nova MD | 73 | $175/mo | $199/mo | Tirzepatide unavailable in 14 states and paused in Arkansas; semaglutide coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| NuBloom | 73 | $149/mo | $279/mo | 49 states — Mississippi excluded | Alternatives | Visit |
| AVARA Rx | 73 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| KERNX Health | 73 | $209/mo | $299/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| LifeMD | 73 | $348/mo (starting dose, all-in with the program fee, brand-name) | $448/mo (starting dose, all-in with the program fee, brand-name) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Revive Meds | 73 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states claimed; services vary by licensure | Alternatives | Visit |
| QuickMD | 73 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Weight-loss page excludes Louisiana; confirm the current service map | Alternatives | Visit |
| Maven Clinic | 73 | $299/mo (Wegovy pill, starting dose) | $449/mo (Zepbound, starting dose) | Services vary by location; confirm eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Trimrose | 73 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states claimed; individual product eligibility varies | Alternatives | Visit |
| Oria Meds | 73 | $199/mo | $369/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| VevaRX | 73 | $120/mo | $189/mo | 36 states: AZ, CA, CO, CT, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KY, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NY, NC, OH, OK, OR, PA, SC, TN, TX, VA, WA, WI, WY | Alternatives | Visit |
| Liv Body | 73 | $99/mo | $149/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Totara Health | 73 | $190/mo | $239/mo | 48 states (excludes Alaska and Mississippi) | Alternatives | Visit |
| The Edit | 73 | $259/mo (all doses, compounded) | $349/mo (all doses, compounded) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Lovely Meds | 73 | $175/mo | $235/mo | 46 states (excludes Kansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, New Mexico) | Alternatives | Visit |
| No BS RX | 73 | $149/mo | $225/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Optimized Health | 72 | $200/mo | $250/mo | MO, IA, KS, UT, WA | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nolu | 72 | $216/mo | $302/mo | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. | Alternatives | Visit |
| Zera Health | 72 | $179/mo (month-to-month) | $255/mo (month-to-month) | Most states — availability varies by treatment, list not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Mint Med | 72 | $106/mo | $145/mo | 35 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Polly | 72 | $179/mo | $279/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| NiceRx | 72 | $199/mo | $299/mo | 46 states (not Alaska, Kansas, Mississippi or New Jersey) | Alternatives | Visit |
Vytora Health appears on our best semaglutide providers, best tirzepatide providers, best GLP-1 programs and best brand-name GLP-1 providers boards, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.