CLYR Health review: price, pros & cons
A cash-pay telehealth company selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide priced by weekly dose and billed once with no automatic renewal, plus brand-name Foundayo and Wegovy tablets, through MD Integrations clinicians and The Pharmacy Hub.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
CLYR Health sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide priced by weekly dose, with every tier on the page before you start: semaglutide is $169, $199 or $229 for a 28-day vial, and tirzepatide is $149 for the starter month, then $249 to $329 as the dose rises.
- Semaglutide
- $169/mo (starting dose)
- Tirzepatide
- $149/mo (starting dose)
- Coverage
- Coverage not published
- Brand-name
- Yes
- Oral option
- Yes
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: Readers who want to see the price of every dose before starting and who dislike subscriptions that renew on their own.
MatchScript's take: Every dose is priced up front and nothing renews by itself, though the price climbs with your dose and the refund terms are mixed.
The factor breakdown
CLYR Health on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Semaglutide starts at $169 for a 28-day vial, in the $151–175 band, held at 55 because the price climbs to $229 at higher doses.
A short questionnaire and shipping within one to three business days of approval, but the states served are not listed.
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, brand-name Foundayo and Wegovy tablets, Zepbound on a waitlist, and peptides including sermorelin and PT-141.
MD Integrations clinicians you can message about side effects and timing; individual clinicians are not named.
Every plan is billed once and nothing renews automatically, though submitted orders cannot be canceled.
Every dose price, the pharmacy and the clinician network are published; the states served are not, and the refund wording conflicts.
Pricing in context
How CLYR Health's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| CLYR Healththis providerVisit | $169/mo (starting dose)−$21 vs median | $149/mo (starting dose)−$110 vs median |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on CLYR Health's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The semaglutide page describes "Compounded semaglutide with glycine and Vitamin B12, once a week, in a 28-day vial" and says "Billed once. Nothing renews."
- Its dose table prices "0.4mg weekly" at $169, "0.9mg weekly" at $199 and "1.5mg weekly" at $229 for one month, with "Two months in one box is 10% off."
- The terms of service state "Once an initial order has been submitted for clinical review, it cannot be canceled."
What we like
- Every dose has a published price: semaglutide is $169, $199 or $229 a month, and tirzepatide is $149 for the starter month, then $249 to $329 by dose
- Plans are billed once and nothing renews automatically; you reorder from the portal when you choose
- Brand-name oral options are listed with prices, with Foundayo and Wegovy tablets each from $329 for 30 tablets
- Names its clinician network, MD Integrations, and its pharmacy, The Pharmacy Hub in Miami
- Patients already on a GLP-1 can continue at their current dose instead of restarting at the lowest one, and two months bought together cost less
The caveats
- The price rises with the dose: semaglutide reaches $229 and tirzepatide $329 a month at the higher tiers
- Semaglutide is sold as a 28-day vial, so a month of supply is four weeks and a year takes 13 purchases
- Product pages promise a full refund if you are not eligible, but its terms say an order cannot be canceled once submitted for review and all fees are non-refundable
- The states it serves are not listed; the intake tells you if it cannot fill in your state
- Brand-name Zepbound is waitlist-only for now
- Weight loss sits beside antiparasitic, sexual-health and hair products, so this is a general cash-pay service rather than a weight-loss specialist
CLYR Health · semaglutide $169/mo (starting dose) · tirzepatide $149/mo (starting dose)Check the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit CLYR HealthWho it's for — and who should skip it
CLYR Health is for readers who want to see the price of every dose before starting and who dislike subscriptions that renew on their own.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be Oak (Match Score 74) — or take the quiz to see where CLYR Health lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Oral GLP-1s vs. injections. Understand the differences between approved oral medicines, compounded forms and injections.
Insurance and GLP-1 coverage. Check benefits, prior authorization and medication costs separately from care fees.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
CLYR Health against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | CLYR Healththis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | Oakclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | $169/mo (starting dose) | $99/mo at every dose | $190/mo |
| Coverage | Coverage not published | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | All 50 states |
| Formulary | Injectable + oral + brand | Injectable | Injectable + oral + brand |
| Match Score | 74 · C | 91 · A− | 74 · C |
CLYR Health, answered
How much does CLYR Health cost per month?
Compounded semaglutide is $169, $199 or $229 for a 28-day vial depending on your weekly dose. Tirzepatide is $149 for the starter month, then $249 to $329 a month as the dose rises. Two months bought together cost less.
Does CLYR Health renew automatically?
Its weight-loss plans are billed once and nothing renews on its own; you reorder from the patient portal when your supply runs low.
Does CLYR Health offer brand-name or oral options?
Yes. It lists brand-name Foundayo and Wegovy tablets, each from $329 for 30 tablets. Brand-name Zepbound is waitlist-only.
Can I get a refund from CLYR Health?
Product pages say you receive a full refund if a provider finds treatment inappropriate, but its terms say an order cannot be canceled once submitted for clinical review and that fees are non-refundable. Confirm the refund terms before you pay.
Pricing & state data come from CLYR Health's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on CLYR Health's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
CLYR Health sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide priced by weekly dose, with every tier on the page before you start: semaglutide is $169, $199 or $229 for a 28-day vial, and tirzepatide is $149 for the starter month, then $249 to $329 as the dose rises. Plans are billed once and never renew on their own, which suits anyone wary of subscriptions. It also lists brand-name Foundayo and Wegovy tablets from $329, names its clinician network and pharmacy, and lets people already on a GLP-1 keep their current dose. The trade-offs: the bill grows as your dose does, a 28-day vial means 13 purchases a year, the states served are not listed, and the product pages' refund promise sits awkwardly beside terms that make fees non-refundable. Bottom line: a transparent, no-auto-renew option, best for people who will budget for the higher tiers.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest CLYR Health here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TelePeptide | 74 | $199/mo | $249/mo | 48 states plus Washington, D.C. | Alternatives | Visit |
| Open Water Rx | 74 | $169/mo | $219/mo | All 50 states, subject to clinical and pharmacy eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Näky | 74 | $185/mo | $295/mo | Eligibility confirmed during medical intake | Alternatives | Visit |
| Bodybuilding Health+ | 71 | $179/mo (month-to-month, compounded; bundles cost less) | $209/mo (month-to-month, compounded; every bundle costs more) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| MYRNK | 71 | $197/mo | $297/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| AgelessRx | 73 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states (some treatments restricted by state) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Elara Health and Wellness | 73 | $270/mo (billed every 4 weeks) | $367/mo (billed every 4 weeks) | Coverage not published — depends on your state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Gimme Care | 73 | $160/mo | $199/mo | All 50 states + DC | Alternatives | Visit |
| He & She MD | 73 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All states except Louisiana (GLP-1) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vytora Health | 73 | $179/mo | $249/mo | All 50 states + DC | Alternatives | Visit |
| GobyMeds | 73 | $169/mo (any dose) | $299/mo (any dose) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Peak Wellness | 73 | $249/mo | $349/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nova MD | 73 | $175/mo | $199/mo | Tirzepatide unavailable in 14 states and paused in Arkansas; semaglutide coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| NuBloom | 73 | $149/mo | $279/mo | 49 states — Mississippi excluded | Alternatives | Visit |
| AVARA Rx | 73 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| KERNX Health | 73 | $209/mo | $299/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| LifeMD | 73 | $348/mo (starting dose, all-in with the program fee, brand-name) | $448/mo (starting dose, all-in with the program fee, brand-name) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Revive Meds | 73 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states claimed; services vary by licensure | Alternatives | Visit |
| QuickMD | 73 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Weight-loss page excludes Louisiana; confirm the current service map | Alternatives | Visit |
| Maven Clinic | 73 | $299/mo (Wegovy pill, starting dose) | $449/mo (Zepbound, starting dose) | Services vary by location; confirm eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Trimrose | 73 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states claimed; individual product eligibility varies | Alternatives | Visit |
| Oria Meds | 73 | $199/mo | $369/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| VevaRX | 73 | $120/mo | $189/mo | 36 states: AZ, CA, CO, CT, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KY, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NY, NC, OH, OK, OR, PA, SC, TN, TX, VA, WA, WI, WY | Alternatives | Visit |
| Liv Body | 73 | $99/mo | $149/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
CLYR Health appears on our best semaglutide providers, best tirzepatide providers, best GLP-1 programs, best brand-name GLP-1 providers and best oral GLP-1 providers boards, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.