Näky review: price, pros & cons
Näky offers compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide with monthly or prepaid plans, alongside branded oral treatment options and separate microdose programs.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
Näky makes its compounded pricing relatively straightforward once you open the treatment pages.
- Semaglutide
- $185/mo
- Tirzepatide
- $295/mo
- Coverage
- Eligibility confirmed during medical intake
- Brand-name
- Yes
- Oral option
- Yes
- Verification
- LegitScript-certified
Best for: People comparing a one-month compounded plan with longer prepaid options, who want ongoing provider messaging and access to oral branded alternatives.
MatchScript's take: The one-month compounded options are easier to compare than the headline savings; confirm the pharmacy, state eligibility and actual coaching service before committing.
The factor breakdown
Näky on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
The ordinary one-month compounded prices are $185 and $295; lower displayed equivalents require buying several months together.
Most provider reviews take one business day; two-day shipping follows approval and pharmacy preparation.
Both compounded molecules, oral Wegovy and Foundayo appear in the current menu. Sermorelin and NAD+ do not establish three additional peptide options.
Provider messaging, ongoing check-ins and maintenance guidance are described; the conflicting coaching statements prevent assuming that service is already available.
One-month purchases avoid the larger prepaid commitment; cancellation is available through the patient portal.
Public plan totals help comparison, but pharmacy identity, state eligibility and the coaching contradiction still need clarification.
Pricing in context
How Näky's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| Näkythis providerVisit | $185/mo−$5 vs median | $295/mo+$36 vs median |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on Näky's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The semaglutide page labels its shortest option "1 month plan · $185/mo" and states "No membership. Pay only if prescribed."
- The tirzepatide page lists "1 month plan · $295/mo"; its lower headline amount belongs to a six-month purchase.
What we like
- One-month compounded plans are publicly priced at $185 for semaglutide and $295 for tirzepatide, with no separate membership charge.
- Both injectable product pages say the price stays the same as your prescribed dose changes, making higher-dose budgeting more predictable.
- Wegovy pill and Foundayo pill are listed separately from compounded injections, giving a clinician more than one treatment route to consider.
- Provider check-ins, dose guidance, maintenance support and free two-day shipping are described as included with compounded care.
The caveats
- The $145 semaglutide and $265 tirzepatide headline equivalents require six-month purchases of $870 and $1,590; they are not the one-month plan prices.
- Current state eligibility is provided through intake; a complete service-area list is not published.
- Pharmacies are described as licensed and traceable, but the treatment pages do not identify the actual dispensing partner; ask before treatment begins.
- Product pages include monthly nutrition coaching while the footer labels nutrition and lifestyle coaching coming soon; confirm what is currently delivered.
- Portal cancellation does not guarantee a medication refund: the Help Center says prescriptions cannot be returned once prescribed.
Näky · semaglutide $185/mo · tirzepatide $295/moCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit NäkyWho it's for — and who should skip it
Näky is for people comparing a one-month compounded plan with longer prepaid options, who want ongoing provider messaging and access to oral branded alternatives.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be Oak (Match Score 74) — or take the quiz to see where Näky lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Oral GLP-1s vs. injections. Understand the differences between approved oral medicines, compounded forms and injections.
Insurance and GLP-1 coverage. Check benefits, prior authorization and medication costs separately from care fees.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Näky against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Näkythis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | Oakclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | $185/mo | $99/mo at every dose | $190/mo |
| Coverage | Eligibility confirmed during medical intake | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | All 50 states |
| Formulary | Injectable + oral + brand | Injectable | Injectable + oral + brand |
| Match Score | 74 · C | 91 · A− | 74 · C |
Näky, answered
What does Näky cost for one month?
The compounded semaglutide product page lists $185 for a one-month plan and compounded tirzepatide lists $295. The lower headline equivalents require prepaid three- or six-month purchases.
Does Näky offer oral treatment?
The current menu lists Wegovy pill and Foundayo pill. Approved pill plans have a monthly membership; confirm the dose-specific total separately.
Is Näky available in my state?
The Help Center directs patients to medical intake for current eligibility. Nationwide availability is not established by the public listing.
Can I cancel a Näky plan?
Cancellation is available through the patient portal. Already prescribed medication cannot be returned; ask about the next-order deadline and unused prepaid funds.
Pricing & state data come from Näky's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Näky's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Näky makes its compounded pricing relatively straightforward once you open the treatment pages. A one-month purchase costs $185 for semaglutide or $295 for tirzepatide. Longer purchases lower the monthly equivalent, but require a larger commitment: semaglutide is $495 for three months or $870 for six; tirzepatide is $825 or $1,590. The published inclusion list covers provider follow-up, dose adjustments and shipping, so the shortest plan is a useful starting point for a fair comparison. Branded pills have separate membership charges; do not confuse those with compounded-plan costs. The weaker parts are practical disclosures: state eligibility comes through intake, the dispensing pharmacy is not named on the product pages, and coaching is described inconsistently. Ask those questions before choosing a longer plan. The larger six-month purchase deserves particular care if you have not yet discussed medication tolerance and follow-up with the clinician.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest Näky here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bodybuilding Health+ | 71 | $179/mo (month-to-month, compounded; bundles cost less) | $209/mo (month-to-month, compounded; every bundle costs more) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| MYRNK | 71 | $197/mo | $297/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| AgelessRx | 73 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states (some treatments restricted by state) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Elara Health and Wellness | 73 | $270/mo (billed every 4 weeks) | $367/mo (billed every 4 weeks) | Coverage not published — depends on your state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Gimme Care | 73 | $160/mo | $199/mo | All 50 states + DC | Alternatives | Visit |
| He & She MD | 73 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All states except Louisiana (GLP-1) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vytora Health | 73 | $179/mo | $249/mo | All 50 states + DC | Alternatives | Visit |
| GobyMeds | 73 | $169/mo (any dose) | $299/mo (any dose) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Peak Wellness | 73 | $249/mo | $349/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nova MD | 73 | $175/mo | $199/mo | Tirzepatide unavailable in 14 states and paused in Arkansas; semaglutide coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| NuBloom | 73 | $149/mo | $279/mo | 49 states — Mississippi excluded | Alternatives | Visit |
| AVARA Rx | 73 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| KERNX Health | 73 | $209/mo | $299/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| LifeMD | 73 | $348/mo (starting dose, all-in with the program fee, brand-name) | $448/mo (starting dose, all-in with the program fee, brand-name) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Revive Meds | 73 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states claimed; services vary by licensure | Alternatives | Visit |
| QuickMD | 73 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Weight-loss page excludes Louisiana; confirm the current service map | Alternatives | Visit |
| Maven Clinic | 73 | $299/mo (Wegovy pill, starting dose) | $449/mo (Zepbound, starting dose) | Services vary by location; confirm eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Trimrose | 73 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states claimed; individual product eligibility varies | Alternatives | Visit |
| Oria Meds | 73 | $199/mo | $369/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| VevaRX | 73 | $120/mo | $189/mo | 36 states: AZ, CA, CO, CT, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KY, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NY, NC, OH, OK, OR, PA, SC, TN, TX, VA, WA, WI, WY | Alternatives | Visit |
| Liv Body | 73 | $99/mo | $149/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Totara Health | 73 | $190/mo | $239/mo | 48 states (excludes Alaska and Mississippi) | Alternatives | Visit |
| The Edit | 73 | $259/mo (all doses, compounded) | $349/mo (all doses, compounded) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Lovely Meds | 73 | $175/mo | $235/mo | 46 states (excludes Kansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, New Mexico) | Alternatives | Visit |
Näky appears on our best semaglutide providers, best tirzepatide providers, best GLP-1 programs, best brand-name GLP-1 providers and best oral GLP-1 providers boards, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.