MYRNK review: price, pros & cons
A men's-health and longevity telehealth brand that sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide at one all-in monthly price, with doctor calls and coaching included.
- Scores never bought
- 591 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
MYRNK keeps the GLP-1 part of its business simple: compounded semaglutide at $197 a month and tirzepatide at $297, with the medication, a US doctor's review, coaching access and shipping folded into that one price, and no long-term commitment — you can pause or cancel any time.
- Semaglutide
- $197/mo
- Tirzepatide
- $297/mo
- Coverage
- Coverage not published
- Brand-name
- Compounded only
- Oral option
- Injectable only
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: People who want a simple all-in monthly price on either molecule, and who might add TRT, NAD+ or sermorelin on the same account.
MatchScript's take: One all-in monthly price on either molecule, doctor calls and coaching included, and no contract.
The factor breakdown
MYRNK on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Semaglutide from $197/mo puts Budget Fit at a below-par 55 — above the budget tiers.
Limited or undisclosed state coverage can slow your start, for a below-par 64 on Speed to Start.
MYRNK sticks to compounded injectables, for a below-par 72 on Formulary Match.
Support lands at a middling 76 — lighter, meds-first support.
Flexibility scores a middling 80 — fewer levers to flex your plan.
Thinner public disclosure than the highest-scoring programs keeps Transparency at a middling 78.
Pricing in context
How MYRNK's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
What we found on their site
Read on MYRNK's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The semaglutide page prices the program at "$197 — Everything Included", and the tirzepatide page at "$297 — Everything Included", each covering a monthly medication supply and shipping.
- The FAQ says: "Yes, you can cancel or pause your program at any time without long-term commitments."
What we like
- One all-in price per molecule — $197 a month for semaglutide and $297 for tirzepatide, with medication, doctor access and coaching included
- Cancel or pause at any time, with no long-term commitment
- 1-on-1 calls with US doctors, free shipping and no hidden fees
- Testosterone, NAD+ and sermorelin are available on the same account
The caveats
- Prices are shown as "from" figures, and the site doesn't say whether the price changes at higher doses
- No list of the states it serves
- Injections only — no oral GLP-1 and no brand-name Wegovy or Zepbound
- Compounded medications are not FDA-approved, and the dispensing pharmacy is identified only by its address
MYRNK · semaglutide $197/mo · tirzepatide $297/moCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit MYRNKWho it's for — and who should skip it
MYRNK is for people who want a simple all-in monthly price on either molecule, and who might add TRT, NAD+ or sermorelin on the same account.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be Bodybuilding Health+ (Match Score 71) — or take the quiz to see where MYRNK lands for your priorities.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
MYRNK against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | MYRNKthis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | Bodybuilding Health+closest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | $197/mo | $99/mo at every dose | $179/mo (month-to-month, compounded; bundles cost less) |
| Coverage | Coverage not published | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | All 50 states |
| Formulary | Injectable | Injectable | Injectable |
| Match Score | 71 · C | 91 · A− | 71 · C |
MYRNK, answered
Is MYRNK legit?
MYRNK is a real, operating GLP-1 telehealth program. LegitScript certification is the third-party check worth asking for — look for the seal on their site and confirm your prescriber is US-licensed at intake. Like most programs here it dispenses compounded GLP-1s, which are made by a licensed pharmacy but aren't FDA-approved.
How much does MYRNK cost?
MYRNK lists compounded semaglutide from $197/mo and tirzepatide from $297/mo — below our category median of $199/mo. These are the provider's public figures at our last review; confirm on their site, since some teaser tiers step up after month one.
Does MYRNK ship to my state?
MYRNK doesn't publish a full state list, so confirm your state is covered during intake before you pay.
MYRNK vs Bodybuilding Health+ — which should I pick?
They score within a few points of each other: MYRNK at 71/100 and Bodybuilding Health+ at 71/100, so neither wins on the headline number. MYRNK is the better fit for people who want a simple all-in monthly price on either molecule, and who might add TRT, NAD+ or sermorelin on the same account. Bodybuilding Health+ suits readers who want their pharmacy and prescriber named before they pay, and who already know they want a compounded injectable. Run the quiz and the weighting shifts to whichever of those matters more to you.
Pricing & state data come from MYRNK's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on MYRNK's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
MYRNK keeps the GLP-1 part of its business simple: compounded semaglutide at $197 a month and tirzepatide at $297, with the medication, a US doctor's review, coaching access and shipping folded into that one price, and no long-term commitment — you can pause or cancel any time. It's mainly a men's-health and longevity brand, so testosterone, NAD+ and sermorelin sit on the same account if you want them. The gaps are about detail rather than price: it doesn't say whether the price changes as your dose goes up, doesn't list the states it serves, and offers injections only. If you want a straightforward all-in price and the freedom to stop, it's worth a look.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest MYRNK here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AgelessRx | 73 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states (some treatments restricted by state) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Elara Health and Wellness | 73 | $270/mo (billed every 4 weeks) | $367/mo (billed every 4 weeks) | Coverage not published — depends on your state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Gimme Care | 73 | $160/mo | $199/mo | All 50 states + DC | Alternatives | Visit |
| He & She MD | 73 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All states except Louisiana (GLP-1) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vytora Health | 73 | $179/mo | $249/mo | All 50 states + DC | Alternatives | Visit |
| GobyMeds | 73 | $169/mo (any dose) | $299/mo (any dose) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Peak Wellness | 73 | $249/mo | $349/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nova MD | 73 | $175/mo | $199/mo | Tirzepatide unavailable in 14 states and paused in Arkansas; semaglutide coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| NuBloom | 73 | $149/mo | $279/mo | 49 states — Mississippi excluded | Alternatives | Visit |
| AVARA Rx | 73 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| KERNX Health | 73 | $209/mo | $299/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| LifeMD | 73 | $348/mo (starting dose, all-in with the program fee, brand-name) | $448/mo (starting dose, all-in with the program fee, brand-name) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Oria Meds | 73 | $199/mo | $369/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| VevaRX | 73 | $120/mo | $189/mo | 36 states: AZ, CA, CO, CT, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KY, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NY, NC, OH, OK, OR, PA, SC, TN, TX, VA, WA, WI, WY | Alternatives | Visit |
| Liv Body | 73 | $99/mo | $149/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Totara Health | 73 | $190/mo | $239/mo | 48 states (excludes Alaska and Mississippi) | Alternatives | Visit |
| The Edit | 73 | $259/mo (all doses, compounded) | $349/mo (all doses, compounded) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Lovely Meds | 73 | $175/mo | $235/mo | 46 states (excludes Kansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, New Mexico) | Alternatives | Visit |
| No BS RX | 73 | $149/mo | $225/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Optimized Health | 72 | $200/mo | $250/mo | MO, IA, KS, UT, WA | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nolu | 72 | $216/mo | $302/mo | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. | Alternatives | Visit |
| Zera Health | 72 | $179/mo (month-to-month) | $255/mo (month-to-month) | Most states — availability varies by treatment, list not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Mint Med | 72 | $106/mo | $145/mo | 35 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Polly | 72 | $179/mo | $279/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
MYRNK appears on our best semaglutide providers, best tirzepatide providers and best GLP-1 programs boards, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.