AJ Peptide review: price, pros & cons
A prescription-only peptide clinic that names its pharmacy, its medical group and what each certificate of analysis tests, with semaglutide listed at $195.
- Scores never bought
- 591 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
Despite the name, AJ Peptide is a prescription telehealth rather than a research-chemical shop: a licensed provider from Arora Health & Aesthetics evaluates you, and The Pharmacy Hub in Miami compounds and ships the medication.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- All 50 states
- Brand-name
- Compounded only
- Oral option
- Injectable only
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: A reader who cares most about sourcing documentation and who is comfortable with promo-code pricing and a no-refund policy.
MatchScript's take: AJ Peptide tells you exactly who compounds and prescribes your medication, but its low headline prices rely on promo codes and refunds are generally not offered.
The factor breakdown
AJ Peptide on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Its lowest tier isn't clearly disclosed puts Budget Fit at a below-par 48 — above the budget tiers.
Confirmed all-50-state access means it can usually prescribe within days, for a below-par 68 on Speed to Start.
AJ Peptide sticks to compounded injectables, for a below-par 72 on Formulary Match.
Support lands at a below-par 66 — lighter, meds-first support.
Flexibility scores a below-par 68 — fewer levers to flex your plan.
Thinner public disclosure than the highest-scoring programs keeps Transparency at a middling 80.
Pricing in context
How AJ Peptide's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
What we found on their site
Read on AJ Peptide's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The SemaglutideRx card shows "$95" with "Originally $195" and "Use code AJP_100 · $100 off"; the TirzepatideRx card shows "$185" with "Originally $285".
- The company states "We work exclusively with licensed 503A compounding pharmacies in the United States — never anonymous suppliers, never research-use-only distributors."
- Its FAQ names "The Pharmacy Hub" in Miami as the dispensing pharmacy and "Arora Health & Aesthetics, LLC" in Seattle as the medical group that evaluates and prescribes.
- On coverage: "Services are available in all 50 U.S. states in accordance with applicable state licensure requirements."
What we like
- Names both its pharmacy (The Pharmacy Hub in Miami) and its prescribing medical group (Arora Health & Aesthetics in Seattle), with the supervising doctor's NPI
- Explains what each certificate of analysis covers: sterility (USP <71>), bacterial endotoxins (USP <85>) and potency
- Prescription-only, with a licensed provider evaluation before anything ships — not a research-use-only seller
- Semaglutide, tirzepatide and a microdose GLP-1, plus sermorelin, tesamorelin, NAD+ and glutathione
- Serves all 50 states
The caveats
- The site prints $195 for semaglutide and $285 for tirzepatide as starting or "as low as" figures with no plan length, so the month-to-month price isn't known until intake
- The headline $95 semaglutide and $185 tirzepatide prices depend on promo codes, the list prices are $100 higher, and no billing period is stated for either
- Its refund policy says refunds are generally not offered, and charges already processed are non-refundable
- No shipping timeline is given — the FAQ leaves it to the pharmacy
- Injection only — no oral GLP-1 and no brand-name Wegovy or Zepbound
- Little is said about follow-up between refills, such as messaging or check-ins
AJ PeptideCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit AJ PeptideWho it's for — and who should skip it
AJ Peptide is for a reader who cares most about sourcing documentation and who is comfortable with promo-code pricing and a no-refund policy.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be MyDrHank (Match Score 67) — or take the quiz to see where AJ Peptide lands for your priorities.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
AJ Peptide against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | AJ Peptidethis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | MyDrHankclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | Not disclosed | $99/mo at every dose | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | All 50 states | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | Not published on the site |
| Formulary | Injectable | Injectable | Injectable + oral |
| Match Score | 67 · C | 91 · A− | 67 · C |
AJ Peptide, answered
Is AJ Peptide legit?
AJ Peptide is a real, operating GLP-1 telehealth program. LegitScript certification is the third-party check worth asking for — look for the seal on their site and confirm your prescriber is US-licensed at intake. It doesn't publish whether it dispenses compounded or brand-name medication, so ask which one you're being prescribed.
How much does AJ Peptide cost?
AJ Peptide doesn't publish a clear compounded-semaglutide price up front. You'll typically see full pricing after the intake questionnaire. Get the all-in monthly number in writing before you pay.
Does AJ Peptide ship to my state?
Yes — AJ Peptide reports availability in all 50 states, so most people can start within days.
AJ Peptide vs MyDrHank — which should I pick?
They score within a few points of each other: AJ Peptide at 67/100 and MyDrHank at 67/100, so neither wins on the headline number. AJ Peptide is the better fit for a reader who cares most about sourcing documentation and who is comfortable with promo-code pricing and a no-refund policy. MyDrHank suits people who want an oral semaglutide tablet on the same account as the injections, and who are willing to ask for the monthly price during intake. Run the quiz and the weighting shifts to whichever of those matters more to you.
Pricing & state data come from AJ Peptide's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on AJ Peptide's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Despite the name, AJ Peptide is a prescription telehealth rather than a research-chemical shop: a licensed provider from Arora Health & Aesthetics evaluates you, and The Pharmacy Hub in Miami compounds and ships the medication. Its pitch is sourcing transparency — it explains what each certificate of analysis tests and says it avoids research-use-only suppliers. Semaglutide is listed at $195 and tirzepatide at $285, with promo codes bringing them to $95 and $185, but neither price states a billing period. The menu adds a microdose GLP-1, sermorelin, tesamorelin, NAD+ and glutathione. Weak points are the no-refund policy, an open-ended shipping timeline and little detail on follow-up care. It suits a reader who prioritizes knowing exactly who made the vial and will confirm the ongoing price first.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest AJ Peptide here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SkinnyRx | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Fitish | 66 | $219/mo | $339/mo | Not published on its site | Alternatives | Visit |
| Breeze Meds | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Maves | 66 | $189/mo | $284/mo | Select states — list not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| LillyDirect Foundayo | 66 | Not offered | Not offered | Not published on the Foundayo page | Alternatives | Visit |
| Revel RX | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Harbor | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not published — states where compounded GLP-1 telehealth is permitted | Alternatives | Visit |
| NativeMed | 66 | $179/mo | $259/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| PCOS Sisters | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 9 states (AZ, FL, GA, NM, OR, TX, UT, VA, WA) | Alternatives | Visit |
| FeelGood | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Bon Health | 66 | $220/mo | $285/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Eloria | 66 | $299/mo | $399/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Lumen Meds | 66 | $114.99/mo | $191.99/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Longevixx | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| NEUVÉ Health | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| TMates | 66 | $249/mo | $297/mo | Most states (list not published) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Chia | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| PrescrYbe | 66 | $270/mo | $367/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Gaya Wellness | 65 | $399/mo | $399/mo | FL, NC, VA, IN, TN | Alternatives | Visit |
| JRNYS | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| AlyveRx | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| eMI Aesthetics | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Aspen | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states + DC | Alternatives | Visit |
| AZ Health | 65 | $179/mo | $249/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |