Fitish review: price, pros & cons
Fitish, a clean-beauty brand turned telehealth clinic, sells compounded semaglutide at $219 and tirzepatide at $339 for a monthly supply, with a $179 microdose lane and oral tirzepatide tablets.
Regulatory notice
FDA issued FITISH a warning letter in June 2026. You can read it in FDA's warning-letter database. We still list Fitish, and we may earn a commission if you start care through the link on this page.
- Scores never bought
- 598 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
Fitish started as a clean-beauty brand and now runs a telehealth clinic with compounded semaglutide at $219 for a monthly supply, tirzepatide at $339, oral tirzepatide tablets at $339 and a microdose semaglutide lane at $179.
- Semaglutide
- $219/mo
- Tirzepatide
- $339/mo
- Coverage
- Not published on its site
- Brand-name
- Not listed
- Oral option
- Yes
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: Anyone who wants a simple all-in monthly price, a gentler microdose option or tablets instead of injections, and is fine paying more than many compounded programs charge.
MatchScript's take: A clear all-in monthly price and a microdose option, at a premium — and once you buy, the sale is final.
The factor breakdown
Fitish on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Semaglutide at $219 a month for a monthly supply sits in the $201–225 band, so Budget Fit is 50.
A provider decides within one to two business days, but the site does not list the states it serves.
Fitish lists an oral/sublingual route, for a solid 83 on Formulary Match.
Support Level scores 74/100 in our comparison. Confirm who answers clinical questions, how to reach them and whether follow-up visits cost extra.
The refund policy says purchases cannot be canceled once completed, which holds Flexibility at 60.
Per-molecule prices are printed on each product page; the pharmacy and the state list are not.
Pricing in context
How Fitish's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| Fitishthis providerVisit | $219/mo+$29 vs median | $339/mo+$80 vs median |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on Fitish's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The semaglutide page lists "Regular price $219" with the line "Pricing is for a monthly supply." Its FAQ adds: "$219 for a monthly supply, including your provider consult, the medication if approved, and shipping. No separate consult or membership fees."
- The same page offers a second lane: "Microdose semaglutide, $179 / monthly supply. A lower, fixed dose for those who want a gentle, mindful, cosmetic approach rather than full dose weight loss."
- The clinic FAQ's refund section reads "All sales are final. We do not offer refunds or cancellations once a purchase is completed."
What we like
- One all-in monthly price: $219 for semaglutide covers the provider consult, the medication if approved and shipping, with no separate consult or membership fee
- A microdose semaglutide lane at $179 a month for people who want a lower, fixed dose
- Oral tirzepatide tablets at $339 a month for anyone avoiding needles
- NAD+, sermorelin and GHK-Cu are sold on the same account, and the care team stays reachable through the patient portal
The caveats
- At $219 and $339 a month it costs more than many compounded programs, and no cheaper multi-month rate is offered
- Its refund policy says all sales are final and purchases cannot be canceled once completed, except for errors on its side
- The site does not publish which states it serves or name the pharmacy that fills prescriptions
- No brand-name Wegovy or Zepbound — compounded medication only
- FDA addressed a warning letter to FITISH in June 2026; it is public in FDA's warning-letter database
Fitish · semaglutide $219/mo · tirzepatide $339/moCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit FitishWho it's for — and who should skip it
Fitish is for anyone who wants a simple all-in monthly price, a gentler microdose option or tablets instead of injections, and is fine paying more than many compounded programs charge.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be MEDGm (Match Score 66) — or take the quiz to see where Fitish lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Oral GLP-1s vs. injections. Understand the differences between approved oral medicines, compounded forms and injections.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Fitish against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Fitishthis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | MEDGmclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | $219/mo | $99/mo at every dose | $299/mo |
| Coverage | Not published on its site | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. |
| Formulary | Injectable + oral | Injectable | Injectable + oral |
| Match Score | 66 · C | 91 · A− | 66 · C |
Fitish, answered
Is Fitish legit?
Fitish is a real, operating GLP-1 telehealth program. LegitScript certification is the third-party check worth asking for — look for the seal on their site and confirm your prescriber is US-licensed at intake. Like most programs here it dispenses compounded GLP-1s, which are made by a licensed pharmacy but aren't FDA-approved.
How much does Fitish cost?
Fitish lists compounded semaglutide from $219/mo and tirzepatide from $339/mo — above our category median of $190/mo. These are the provider's public figures at our last review; confirm on their site, since some teaser tiers step up after month one.
Does Fitish ship to my state?
Fitish doesn't publish a full state list, so confirm your state is covered during intake before you pay.
Fitish vs MEDGm — which should I pick?
They score within a few points of each other: Fitish at 66/100 and MEDGm at 66/100, so neither wins on the headline number. Fitish is the better fit for anyone who wants a simple all-in monthly price, a gentler microdose option or tablets instead of injections, and is fine paying more than many compounded programs charge. MEDGm suits people who want labs included and the pharmacy named, and who read the plan length beside each price. Run the quiz and the weighting shifts to whichever of those matters more to you.
Pricing & state data come from Fitish's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Fitish's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Fitish started as a clean-beauty brand and now runs a telehealth clinic with compounded semaglutide at $219 for a monthly supply, tirzepatide at $339, oral tirzepatide tablets at $339 and a microdose semaglutide lane at $179. The price covers the provider consult, medication and shipping, with no membership fee, and NAD+, sermorelin and GHK-Cu are on the same account. The trade-offs are cost and terms: it is pricier than many compounded programs, it offers no cheaper longer plan, its refund policy says all sales are final, and it does not publish its states or name its pharmacy. FDA also sent the company a warning letter in June 2026. If the microdose lane or tablets suit you and the price fits, it is a straightforward option; confirm your state before starting.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest Fitish here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Breeze Meds | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Maves | 66 | $189/mo | $284/mo | Select states — list not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| LillyDirect Foundayo | 66 | Not offered | Not offered | Not published on the Foundayo page | Alternatives | Visit |
| Revel RX | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Harbor | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not published — states where compounded GLP-1 telehealth is permitted | Alternatives | Visit |
| NativeMed | 66 | $179/mo | $259/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| PCOS Sisters | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 9 states (AZ, FL, GA, NM, OR, TX, UT, VA, WA) | Alternatives | Visit |
| FeelGood | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Bon Health | 66 | $220/mo | $285/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Jently | 66 | $199/mo | $259/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| 50 Stars Health | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not all 50 states; confirm your address | Alternatives | Visit |
| Options Medical Weight Loss | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Clinic and telehealth eligibility vary by location | Alternatives | Visit |
| Eloria | 66 | $299/mo | $399/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Lumen Meds | 66 | $114.99/mo | $191.99/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Velvet Rx | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage varies by service and state | Alternatives | Visit |
| June Health | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | U.S. except Massachusetts, Rhode Island and Vermont | Alternatives | Visit |
| Weightstry | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 49 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Livea | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Minnesota and Wisconsin | Alternatives | Visit |
| Transparent Meds | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility varies by state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Genesis Health | 66 | $175/mo | $225/mo | Coverage requires confirmation | Alternatives | Visit |
| Klinic | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm provider and medication eligibility in your state | Alternatives | Visit |
| NowPatient | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Bioverse | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Florida, Texas, New Jersey, Michigan, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Washington, Virginia, North Carolina and Indiana per FAQ | Alternatives | Visit |
| DadVantage Men's Health | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Florida; in-home visits limited to the stated Gulf Coast service area | Alternatives | Visit |
Fitish appears on our best semaglutide providers, best tirzepatide providers, best GLP-1 programs and best oral GLP-1 providers boards, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.