MyDrHank review: price, pros & cons
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide plus an oral semaglutide tablet, shown with 'From' prices before any intake — but those figures are twelve-month rates, and no month-to-month price is shown.
- Scores never bought
- 598 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
MyDrHank sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide injections and an oral semaglutide tablet, with B-12 or glycine versions of the semaglutide shot and sermorelin, NAD+ and glutathione on the same account.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Not published on the site
- Brand-name
- Not listed
- Oral option
- Yes
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: People who want an oral semaglutide tablet on the same account as the injections, and who are willing to ask for the monthly price during intake.
MatchScript's take: Every price it shows is a 'From' figure for a twelve-month plan — ask for the monthly price before you start.
The factor breakdown
MyDrHank on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
No month-to-month price is shown before intake — only twelve-month 'From' rates — so Budget Fit sits at the neutral 48.
Limited or undisclosed state coverage can slow your start, for a below-par 64 on Speed to Start.
Both injectable molecules, an oral semaglutide tablet and a peptide shelf give Formulary Match an 83; there is no brand-name option.
Support Level scores 80/100 in our comparison. Confirm who answers clinical questions, how to reach them and whether follow-up visits cost extra.
A month-to-month plan isn't shown publicly and the low prices need a year, so Flexibility is 70.
Prices appear before intake, but they are all twelve-month rates beside a "No commitment" line, and neither the states nor the pharmacy are named, so Transparency is 60.
Pricing in context
How MyDrHank's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| MyDrHankthis providerVisit | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on MyDrHank's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The homepage lists "Compounded TirzepatideRx" "FROM $240/mo", "Compounded SemaglutideRx" "FROM $178/mo" and "Oral SemaglutideRx" "FROM $171/mo", with "No commitment · 5-min intake" under the main button.
- The semaglutide product page offers a "+ B-12" or "+ Glycine" formulation and says it is "Shipped temperature-controlled from an FDA-registered U.S. pharmacy."
What we like
- An oral semaglutide tablet sits alongside the semaglutide and tirzepatide injections
- Semaglutide injections come compounded with B-12 or glycine
- Unlimited messaging with the care team, regular check-ins and dose adjustments, with free consultation and free delivery
- Sermorelin, NAD+ and glutathione are available on the same account
The caveats
- The only prices shown — from $240 for tirzepatide, $178 for injectable semaglutide and $171 for the oral tablet — are twelve-month rates; what a month-to-month plan costs isn't shown before intake
- The homepage says "No commitment" right beside those twelve-month figures
- The site does not list the states it serves
- The pharmacy is described only as "an FDA-registered U.S. pharmacy" and is not named
- Compounded medication only — no FDA-approved Wegovy, Ozempic, Mounjaro or Zepbound — and no insurance accepted
MyDrHankCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit MyDrHankWho it's for — and who should skip it
MyDrHank is for people who want an oral semaglutide tablet on the same account as the injections, and who are willing to ask for the monthly price during intake.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be Direct Meds (Match Score 68) — or take the quiz to see where MyDrHank lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Oral GLP-1s vs. injections. Understand the differences between approved oral medicines, compounded forms and injections.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
MyDrHank against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | MyDrHankthis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | DoctorAdamclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | Not disclosed | $99/mo at every dose | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | Not published on the site | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | 44 states listed in its FAQ |
| Formulary | Injectable + oral | Injectable | Injectable + oral |
| Match Score | 67 · C | 91 · A− | 67 · C |
MyDrHank, answered
Is MyDrHank legit?
MyDrHank is a real, operating GLP-1 telehealth program. LegitScript certification is the third-party check worth asking for — look for the seal on their site and confirm your prescriber is US-licensed at intake. It doesn't publish whether it dispenses compounded or brand-name medication, so ask which one you're being prescribed.
How much does MyDrHank cost?
MyDrHank doesn't publish a clear compounded-semaglutide price up front. You'll typically see full pricing after the intake questionnaire. Get the all-in monthly number in writing before you pay.
Does MyDrHank ship to my state?
MyDrHank doesn't publish a full state list, so confirm your state is covered during intake before you pay.
MyDrHank vs Direct Meds — which should I pick?
They score within a few points of each other: MyDrHank at 67/100 and Direct Meds at 68/100, so neither wins on the headline number. MyDrHank is the better fit for people who want an oral semaglutide tablet on the same account as the injections, and who are willing to ask for the monthly price during intake. Direct Meds suits people who want a needle-free sublingual semaglutide option or a quick start, and who are fine learning the tirzepatide price during intake. Run the quiz and the weighting shifts to whichever of those matters more to you.
Pricing & state data come from MyDrHank's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on MyDrHank's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
MyDrHank sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide injections and an oral semaglutide tablet, with B-12 or glycine versions of the semaglutide shot and sermorelin, NAD+ and glutathione on the same account. Prices are shown before any intake, which is helpful, but every figure is a 'From' price — $240 for tirzepatide, $178 for injectable semaglutide, $171 for the tablet — and those are twelve-month rates. What a month-to-month plan costs isn't shown anywhere before intake, even though the homepage says "No commitment." The site also doesn't list the states it serves or name its pharmacy, and it sells compounded medication only. Messaging with the care team, check-ins, consultation and delivery are included. If the oral tablet is what draws you, it's worth an intake; get the monthly price in writing before you pay.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest MyDrHank here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BetterMe Rx | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Care Bare Rx | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states plus Puerto Rico | Alternatives | Visit |
| Synergy Rx | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states (its terms ask you to contact support for the current list) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Fitness RX | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states and Washington, D.C. | Alternatives | Visit |
| FitRx | 69 | $297/mo (Doctor + GLP-1 bundle) | $449/mo (Doctor + GLP-1 bundle) | All 50 states + DC | Alternatives | Visit |
| Loop Health | 69 | $199/mo | $299/mo | 44 states (list not published) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Dr. Gillis' Wellness Center | 69 | $225/mo (starting dose) | $325/mo (starting dose) | Oakland, Maine clinic plus phone-arranged telehealth | Alternatives | Visit |
| Levity | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 35 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Alternate Health Club | 69 | $129/mo | $169/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| RestorLife Med | 69 | $299/mo | $399/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| LIV by WellNow | 69 | $195/mo | $295/mo | 5 states (IL, IN, MI, NY, PA) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Regenics | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| LevelsRx | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states advertised; clinician licensing applies | Alternatives | Visit |
| YourHealthRx | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states (not D.C.; some injectables not in California) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Heva Health | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Full-Service: 12 states; Direct Access: nationwide | Alternatives | Visit |
| Tuyo Health | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm medication-specific state eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| BloomWell Rx | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Nationwide; confirm your state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Levers Health | 69 | $247/mo (starting dose) | Not disclosed | 28 states for semaglutide; 27 for tirzepatide | Alternatives | Visit |
| Liberty | 69 | $129/mo | $219/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nucore Health | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| The Aesthetic Concierge | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 18 states listed; confirm your location | Alternatives | Visit |
| BeyondMD | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Most states; confirm treatment-specific eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Center for Medical Weight Loss (CMWL) | 69 | $149/mo | $239/mo | All 50 states claimed; medication options vary | Alternatives | Visit |
| VitaFusions IV | 69 | $149/mo | $189/mo | Texas only | Alternatives | Visit |