Happy Care Meds review: price, pros & cons
Happy Care Meds offers dose-priced compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide in 28-day supplies, with provider review and shipping included and lower equivalents for prepaid bundles.
- Scores never bought
- 598 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
Happy Care Meds makes a fair comparison possible by publishing what different doses cost.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Most US states; excludes Alabama and Mississippi, with treatment-specific limits
- Brand-name
- Not listed
- Oral option
- Not listed
- Verification
- LegitScript-certified
Best for: People who want to see dose-by-dose compounded prices before intake and are comfortable comparing a four-week supply with calendar-month programs.
MatchScript's take: The public dose tables are useful; compare four-week totals and renewal timing rather than the prepaid monthly headline.
The factor breakdown
Happy Care Meds on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
The starting semaglutide supply is $119 for four weeks, with higher-dose prices and prepaid bundles published separately.
The homepage describes delivery in 48–72 hours after approval; pharmacy preparation and the clinical review still affect actual timing.
Both compounded injectable molecules are listed. Other medication categories do not establish oral GLP-1 or brand access.
Ongoing care-team support is included, with a named medical director; the public program does not establish a dedicated nutrition-coaching service.
Single-supply ordering avoids a mandatory longer bundle, but three-day renewal notice and no partial-period refunds still apply.
Dose tables and current billing language are public; the unnamed dispensing pharmacy remains a practical question before treatment.
Pricing in context
How Happy Care Meds's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| Happy Care Medsthis providerVisit | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on Happy Care Meds's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The current semaglutide page says "dispensed as a 28-day supply" and lists the 0.25mg weekly dose at $119.
- The current tirzepatide description states "No membership fee, no visit fee" and lists 2.5mg weekly at $139.
What we like
- Current product pages publish dose tables: semaglutide is $119–$139 and tirzepatide $139–$209 per 28-day supply.
- The same pages say there is no membership or visit fee and that provider review, medication if approved, delivery and ongoing care-team support are included.
- The site identifies Babak Rostami as medical director, and its treatment pages describe fulfillment by a US 503A pharmacy.
- The current billing language says payment is held until approval, and the refund policy promises a full refund when a provider declines treatment.
- LegitScript-certified, with a public verification link and an issued seal.
The caveats
- A 28-day supply is four weeks, so uninterrupted treatment can require roughly thirteen supplies a year rather than twelve calendar-month purchases.
- The lowest $83 and $100 headline equivalents require prepaid three-month bundles; they are not the single-supply prices.
- Costs increase with prescribed dose: tirzepatide reaches $209 per four weeks at the highest listed dose.
- The dispensing pharmacy is described by license type but not named on the product pages; confirm its identity before fulfillment.
- Cancel at least three days before renewal; already dispensed medication and unused subscription time are generally nonrefundable.
Happy Care MedsCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit Happy Care MedsWho it's for — and who should skip it
Happy Care Meds is for people who want to see dose-by-dose compounded prices before intake and are comfortable comparing a four-week supply with calendar-month programs.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be MyDrHank (Match Score 67) — or take the quiz to see where Happy Care Meds lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How to choose a provider. Compare clinical support, pharmacy transparency and cancellation terms alongside price.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Happy Care Meds against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Happy Care Medsthis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | MyDrHankclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | Not disclosed | $99/mo at every dose | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | Most US states; excludes Alabama and Mississippi, with treatment-specific limits | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | Not published on the site |
| Formulary | Injectable | Injectable | Injectable + oral |
| Match Score | 67 · C | 91 · A− | 67 · C |
Happy Care Meds, answered
What is the one-supply price at Happy Care Meds?
Current dose tables list compounded semaglutide at $119–$139 and tirzepatide at $139–$209 per 28-day supply. Starting-dose prices are the lowest in each range.
Why is the homepage cheaper?
The $83 and $100 equivalents refer to three-month bundles. Compare the total prepaid charge and supplied duration with single-supply ordering.
Will I pay if a provider declines treatment?
Current product and refund pages say the card is held until approval and a declined treatment is refunded in full. Keep the agreement shown with your own order.
Pricing & state data come from Happy Care Meds's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Happy Care Meds's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Happy Care Meds makes a fair comparison possible by publishing what different doses cost. The current single-supply tables list semaglutide at $119 to $139 and tirzepatide at $139 to $209, including provider review and shipping. Those prices buy a 28-day supply, so they should not be read as calendar-month costs. The much lower homepage equivalents belong to prepaid bundles. Treatment is reviewed by a licensed provider, and the current pages say the card is held until approval with a full refund if treatment is declined. That differs from older cached descriptions, making the current agreement worth saving with your order. The site names its medical director but does not identify the dispensing pharmacy on the product pages. Ask for that name, the next renewal date and the price at your expected maintenance dose. This service is useful to compare for price transparency, provided the four-week cadence and dose-related increases fit your budget.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest Happy Care Meds here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SkinnyRx | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Fitish | 66 | $219/mo | $339/mo | Not published on its site | Alternatives | Visit |
| Breeze Meds | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Maves | 66 | $189/mo | $284/mo | Select states — list not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| LillyDirect Foundayo | 66 | Not offered | Not offered | Not published on the Foundayo page | Alternatives | Visit |
| Revel RX | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Harbor | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not published — states where compounded GLP-1 telehealth is permitted | Alternatives | Visit |
| NativeMed | 66 | $179/mo | $259/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| PCOS Sisters | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 9 states (AZ, FL, GA, NM, OR, TX, UT, VA, WA) | Alternatives | Visit |
| FeelGood | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Bon Health | 66 | $220/mo | $285/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Jently | 66 | $199/mo | $259/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| 50 Stars Health | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not all 50 states; confirm your address | Alternatives | Visit |
| Options Medical Weight Loss | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Clinic and telehealth eligibility vary by location | Alternatives | Visit |
| Eloria | 66 | $299/mo | $399/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Lumen Meds | 66 | $114.99/mo | $191.99/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Velvet Rx | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage varies by service and state | Alternatives | Visit |
| June Health | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | U.S. except Massachusetts, Rhode Island and Vermont | Alternatives | Visit |
| Weightstry | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 49 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Livea | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Minnesota and Wisconsin | Alternatives | Visit |
| Transparent Meds | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility varies by state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Genesis Health | 66 | $175/mo | $225/mo | Coverage requires confirmation | Alternatives | Visit |
| Klinic | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm provider and medication eligibility in your state | Alternatives | Visit |
| NowPatient | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |