Alinwell review: price, pros & cons
A women-focused telehealth brand selling compounded semaglutide, tirzepatide, a lower-dose GLP-1 plan and a daily oral GLP-1, advertised from $139 a month as a new-patient offer, with peptides such as sermorelin and tesamorelin alongside.
- Scores never bought
- 598 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
Alinwell markets GLP-1 weight care to women, with compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide injections, a lower-dose plan, a daily oral GLP-1 and several peptides.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- All 50 states
- Brand-name
- Not listed
- Oral option
- Yes
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: Women who want a GLP-1 program with messaging and dose changes included, and who are willing to start the intake to learn what the second month costs.
MatchScript's take: A broad menu with a women-first pitch, but the monthly price after the new-patient offer, the clinicians and the cancellation rule are all unclear before you sign up.
The factor breakdown
Alinwell on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
No standing monthly price is published, only new-patient "from" figures of $139 and $166, so Budget Fit sits just under the unpriced level at 46.
Its about page says all 50 states and a three-minute start, with online intake and no video visit described.
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, a daily oral GLP-1, a lower-dose plan and peptides including tesamorelin, sermorelin and PT-141; no brand-name medication.
Secure messaging, structured check-ins and provider-directed dose changes are described, but no clinician is named.
Billing every 30 days with three conflicting cancellation rules (48 hours, 30 days' notice, cancel anytime), and dispensed medication is non-refundable.
Batch test certificates are published, but the ongoing monthly price, the clinicians and a real company address are not.
Pricing in context
How Alinwell's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| Alinwellthis providerVisit | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on Alinwell's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The homepage banner reads "NEW PATIENT OFFER" above "GLP-1 weight care for women from $139/mo", and the program cards show semaglutide "from $139/mo" and tirzepatide "from $166/mo".
- The treatments page lists a "GLP-1 Oral" at "from $150/mo", described as "A daily oral GLP-1 option — no needles".
- On canceling, the treatment-page FAQ says "Memberships may be canceled with 30 days' notice prior to the next billing cycle", while the terms allow canceling "up to forty-eight (48) hours before the applicable monthly processing date".
- The terms list a mailing address of "123 Example Street, Suite 100, Your City, WI, 92308".
What we like
- A wide menu for a small brand: semaglutide and tirzepatide injections, a lower-dose plan, a daily oral GLP-1 and peptides including tesamorelin, sermorelin and PT-141
- Dose changes, secure messaging and structured check-ins are described as part of one flat-rate program, with no consultation or dose-change surcharge
- It says you pay nothing if a provider does not approve you
- It publishes certificates of analysis for its semaglutide batches, with test dates and batch numbers
- Its about page says it serves all 50 states, with a three-minute start
The caveats
- Every public price is a "from" figure under a new-patient offer banner, so the standing monthly price for semaglutide or tirzepatide is not published before intake
- Three different cancellation rules appear on its own pages: 48 hours before billing in the terms, 30 days' notice in the treatment FAQ, and "cancel anytime" in the page banner
- The contact address in its terms is an unfilled template ("123 Example Street, Suite 100, Your City"), and no clinician or medical group is named anywhere
- The oral and lower-dose programs never say which molecule they contain
- Billing runs every 30 days, and medication that has been dispensed cannot be refunded
- All medication is compounded, which is not FDA-approved
AlinwellCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit AlinwellWho it's for — and who should skip it
Alinwell is for women who want a GLP-1 program with messaging and dose changes included, and who are willing to start the intake to learn what the second month costs.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be SkinnyRx (Match Score 64) — or take the quiz to see where Alinwell lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Oral GLP-1s vs. injections. Understand the differences between approved oral medicines, compounded forms and injections.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Alinwell against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Alinwellthis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | Vaylenclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | Not disclosed | $99/mo at every dose | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | All 50 states | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | All 50 states |
| Formulary | Injectable + oral | Injectable | Injectable + oral |
| Match Score | 63 · C | 91 · A− | 63 · C |
Alinwell, answered
How much does Alinwell cost per month?
Alinwell shows semaglutide from $139 a month and tirzepatide from $166 a month under a new-patient offer. The price you pay from the second month on is not published before you start the intake, so confirm it at checkout.
Can I cancel Alinwell any time?
Its pages disagree. The terms say you can cancel up to 48 hours before the monthly billing date, the treatment pages say 30 days' notice before the next billing cycle, and the site banner says cancel anytime. Dispensed medication is not refundable.
Pricing & state data come from Alinwell's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Alinwell's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Alinwell markets GLP-1 weight care to women, with compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide injections, a lower-dose plan, a daily oral GLP-1 and several peptides. Prices are shown only as "from" figures, $139 a month for semaglutide and $166 for tirzepatide, under a new-patient offer banner, so what you pay from the second month on is not stated before intake. Messaging, check-ins and dose changes are described as included, and you are not charged if you are not approved. The weak spots are basic ones: no clinician or medical group is named, the terms still carry a placeholder address, and three pages give three different cancellation rules. Bottom line: the product range is broad, but get the ongoing monthly price and the cancellation terms in writing before you pay.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest Alinwell here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lean Meds | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| RENN Health | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states; specific services vary | Alternatives | Visit |
| ReflexMD | 63 | $297/mo | $367/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Yes Clinic | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Rivo Health | 62 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Harper Meds | 62 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Layla | 62 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Framework | 62 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states plus Puerto Rico | Alternatives | Visit |
| MyStart Health | 62 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | State list not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| LifeRx.md | 62 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Silhouette MD | 62 | $149/mo (compounded) | $299/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Spry | 62 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | State coverage not enumerated publicly | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vyora Wellness | 62 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm eligibility for your state and product | Alternatives | Visit |
| Valhalla Vitality | 62 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states claimed; confirm therapy eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Steady State Health | 62 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Oregon and Washington | Alternatives | Visit |
| Elevate Health | 62 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Basal Health | 62 | Not offered | Not disclosed | All 50 states and DC claimed; confirm individual eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| SynergenX Health | 62 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Clinic-dependent; confirm telehealth eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Hone Health | 62 | Not offered | Not offered | Not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Rehydra+ Wellness | 62 | $149/mo (starting dose, one-time 4-week pack) | $219/mo (starting dose, one-time 4-week pack) | 20 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Fella Health | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | CA, TX, FL, NY, WA, AZ, IL, MI, MN, MO, NC, OH, PA, WI, NJ, MA, CO, IN, VA, GA | Alternatives | Visit |
| Care Clinics | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 31 states + DC | Alternatives | Visit |
| Mixx Health & Wellness | 61 | Not offered | Not disclosed | 40 states plus Washington, D.C. | Alternatives | Visit |
| Somi Health | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |