Yes Clinic review: price, pros & cons
A men's and women's telehealth clinic selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide only on 3- or 6-month prepaid plans, at a flat rate that never changes with your dose.
- Scores never bought
- 591 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
Yes Clinic is a men's and women's telehealth clinic whose GLP-1 pricing is refreshingly simple: compounded semaglutide works out to $129 a month and tirzepatide to $149, flat at every dose, with no membership or consultation fee.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Coverage not published
- Brand-name
- Compounded only
- Oral option
- Injectable only
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: People happy to prepay three months at a time in exchange for a low flat rate that stays the same at every dose.
MatchScript's take: A low flat rate that never rises with your dose — as long as you're willing to pay three months at a time.
The factor breakdown
Yes Clinic on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Its lowest tier isn't clearly disclosed puts Budget Fit at a below-par 48 — above the budget tiers.
Limited or undisclosed state coverage can slow your start, for a below-par 64 on Speed to Start.
Yes Clinic sticks to compounded injectables, for a below-par 66 on Formulary Match.
Support lands at a below-par 70 — lighter, meds-first support.
Flexibility scores a below-par 62 — fewer levers to flex your plan.
Thinner public disclosure than the highest-scoring programs keeps Transparency at a below-par 72.
Pricing in context
How Yes Clinic's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
What we found on their site
Read on Yes Clinic's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The semaglutide plan tiles read "3 Months $387 $129/mo flat" and "6 Months $699 $116.50/mo flat", above the line "Every price is on this page. No quiz and no account needed to see it."
- The tirzepatide page states "At Yes Clinic you pay $149/month at every dose, every month", with plans of "$447" and "$894".
- The weight-loss FAQ answers "Is this available in my state?" with "Most states are covered. Availability is confirmed at checkout".
What we like
- Every GLP-1 plan price is on the product page, with no quiz or account needed to see it
- The rate is flat at every dose: $129 a month for semaglutide and $149 for tirzepatide on a 3-month plan
- No membership fee and no consultation fee; shipping is free on 3-month plans
- A 6-month semaglutide plan works out to $116.50 a month, with a check-in at month three included
- Weight care sits beside hormone, hair and sexual-wellness treatment on one account, with support seven days a week
The caveats
- There is no month-to-month GLP-1 plan — the shortest term is three months paid up front, $387 for semaglutide or $447 for tirzepatide
- Its state list isn't published; the site says most states are covered and availability is confirmed at checkout
- Provider review is quoted at up to 72 hours, slower than many same-day services
- The compounding pharmacy is not named
- Injections only — no oral GLP-1 and no brand-name option — and compounded medications are not FDA-approved
Yes ClinicCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit Yes ClinicWho it's for — and who should skip it
Yes Clinic is for people happy to prepay three months at a time in exchange for a low flat rate that stays the same at every dose.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be SkinnyRx (Match Score 64) — or take the quiz to see where Yes Clinic lands for your priorities.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Yes Clinic against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Yes Clinicthis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | Vaylenclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | Not disclosed | $99/mo at every dose | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | Coverage not published | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | All 50 states |
| Formulary | Injectable | Injectable | Injectable + oral |
| Match Score | 63 · C | 91 · A− | 63 · C |
Yes Clinic, answered
Is Yes Clinic legit?
Yes Clinic is an operating telehealth clinic. Its GLP-1s are compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide prepared by licensed U.S. pharmacies, which are not FDA-approved, and every prescription is reviewed by a licensed provider before anything ships.
How much does Yes Clinic cost?
GLP-1s are sold only on prepaid plans: semaglutide is $387 for three months ($129 a month) or $699 for six, and tirzepatide is $447 for three months ($149 a month) or $894 for six. The price is the same at every dose, with no membership or consultation fee. There is no single-month GLP-1 plan.
Does Yes Clinic ship to my state?
It doesn't publish a state list. The site says most states are covered and availability is confirmed at checkout.
Can I cancel Yes Clinic?
Yes. There is no contract, and multi-month plans are a single upfront payment , so you aren't locked into an auto-renewal.
Pricing & state data come from Yes Clinic's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Yes Clinic's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Yes Clinic is a men's and women's telehealth clinic whose GLP-1 pricing is refreshingly simple: compounded semaglutide works out to $129 a month and tirzepatide to $149, flat at every dose, with no membership or consultation fee. The catch is the term. There's no single-month GLP-1 plan, so you start by paying $387 or $447 for three months, or $699 for six months of semaglutide. Provider review can take up to 72 hours, the state list isn't published, and the pharmacy isn't named. Weight care sits beside hormone, hair and sexual-wellness treatment, which suits people who want one account for several things. If a three-month commitment is fine and you want a low rate that won't creep up as your dose climbs, it's a strong value.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest Yes Clinic here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FORM (by GBY) | 62 | $299/mo compounded (no dose tiers) | Not disclosed | 48 states plus D.C. (excludes Alaska and Mississippi) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Rivo Health | 62 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Harper Meds | 62 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Layla | 62 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Jently | 62 | $202/mo | $263/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| ReadyRx | 62 | $253/mo | $320/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Remote Pharmacy | 62 | $167/mo (all doses, compounded) | $350/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Framework | 62 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states plus Puerto Rico | Alternatives | Visit |
| Green Cap Health | 62 | $179/mo | $279/mo | Texas only | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nirwana Health | 62 | $151/mo | $202/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Velvet Rx | 62 | $325/mo | $283/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Coivas | 62 | $171/mo | $273/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Emerge Weight Loss | 62 | Not disclosed | $244/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| LunaRx | 62 | $199/mo (starting dose, compounded) | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Lyfe Rx | 62 | $205/mo | $273/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Mint Medical Clinic | 62 | $299/mo (compounded) | $299/mo (compounded) | 1 state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Onyx Weight Loss | 62 | $228/mo (starting dose, compounded) | $280/mo (starting dose, compounded) | 8 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Silhouette MD | 62 | $149/mo (compounded) | $299/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Spry | 62 | $216/mo | $349/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Sumbare Wellness | 62 | $199/mo (all doses, compounded) | $199/mo (all doses, compounded) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| TeleHealth Weight Solutions | 62 | $325/mo (all doses, compounded) | $375/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| The Virtual NP | 62 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 7 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Tru2u | 62 | $225/mo | $345/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| HealthOn | 62 | $205/mo | $315/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |