MyStart Health review
MyStart Health offers all-inclusive compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide at $299/month with a price-lock guarantee, same-day physician consultations, and 24/7 care team access.
Regulatory notice
FDA issued Matthew Stern, CEO MyStart Health LLC. a warning letter in September 2025. You can read it in FDA's warning-letter database. We still list MyStart Health, and we may earn a commission if you start care through the link on this page.
- Scores never bought
- 537 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
- Updated August 2026
Semaglutide here is $303/mo — $104 above our category median of $199.
- Semaglutide
- $303/mo
- Tirzepatide
- $303/mo
- Coverage
- Coverage not published
- Brand-name
- Compounded only
- Oral option
- Yes
- Verification
- LegitScript-certified
Best for: People who want fastest compounded GLP-1 onboarding with a price lock.
MatchScript's take: Our #315 pick of 537 — one of the few with a non-injection route.
The factor breakdown
MyStart Health on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Semaglutide from $303/mo puts Budget Fit at a below-par 37 — above the budget tiers.
Limited or undisclosed state coverage can slow your start, for a below-par 65 on Speed to Start.
MyStart Health adds an oral/sublingual route on top of injectables, for a middling 77 on Formulary Match.
Support lands at a solid 87 — solid, standard support.
Flexibility scores a below-par 31 — fewer levers to flex your plan.
LegitScript certification helps, but thin pricing and sourcing detail keeps Transparency at a below-par 72.
Pricing in context
How MyStart Health's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
What we like
- Price Lock Guarantee — your $299 base rate doesn't rise as your dose escalates
- Fast onboarding: roughly 5-minute intake, 24-hour prescription turnaround, 2–4 day shipping
- 24/7 care team access with unlimited clinician messaging included
- LegitScript certified
- Clear Section 503A compounding disclosure on every landing page
The caveats
- Not BBB accredited — C+ rating with 10 complaints, mostly shipping delays and support access
- Compounded only — no FDA-approved Ozempic, Wegovy, Zepbound, or Mounjaro
- Markets oral tirzepatide, but no FDA-approved oral tirzepatide exists
- Very new company (incorporated May 2024) with a limited track record
- FDA issued Matthew Stern, CEO MyStart Health LLC. a warning letter in September 2025; the letter is public in FDA's warning-letter database
Who it's for — and who should skip it
MyStart Health is for people who want fastest compounded GLP-1 onboarding with a price lock.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be MEDGm (Match Score 60) — or take the quiz to see where MyStart Health lands for your priorities.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
MyStart Health against our #1 overall pick and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | MyStart Healththis provider | CoreAge Rxour #1 | LevelsRxclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | $303/mo | $99/mo at every dose | $253/mo |
| Coverage | Coverage not published | All 50 states | Coverage not published |
| Formulary | Injectable + oral | Injectable | Injectable + oral |
| Match Score | 61 · C | 91 · A− | 61 · C |
MyStart Health, answered
Is MyStart Health legit?
Yes — MyStart Health is LegitScript-certified, a third-party check that a telehealth pharmacy operates within the rules. Like most programs here it dispenses compounded GLP-1s, which are made by a licensed pharmacy but aren't FDA-approved; confirm your prescriber is US-licensed at intake.
How much does MyStart Health cost?
MyStart Health lists compounded semaglutide from $303/mo and tirzepatide from $303/mo — above our category median of $199/mo. These are the provider's public figures at our last review (August 2026); confirm on their site, since some teaser tiers step up after month one.
Does MyStart Health ship to my state?
MyStart Health doesn't publish a full state list, so confirm your state is covered during intake before you pay.
MyStart Health vs MEDGm — which should I pick?
They score within a few points of each other: MyStart Health at 61/100 and MEDGm at 60/100, so neither wins on the headline number. MyStart Health is the better fit for people who want fastest compounded GLP-1 onboarding with a price lock. MEDGm suits people who want four named pharmacies and a fifty-state footprint, and who will click the coupon off before deciding what the program costs. Run the quiz and the weighting shifts to whichever of those matters more to you.
Pricing & state data last verified August 2026 from MyStart Health's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on MyStart Health's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Semaglutide here is $303/mo — $104 above our category median of $199. Tirzepatide is $303/mo. It scores highest on the care that comes after the first vial. Best suited to people who want fastest compounded GLP-1 onboarding with a price lock. If that is not you, MEDGm is the closest thing to it here.
Compare with other providers
Our next-best picks in default ranking order, then the 24 programs that sit nearest MyStart Health here.
- #1Match91/ 100CoreAge RxThe best all-around match: nationwide access, both molecules at one flat, no-surprise price, and an easy exit.91/100
- #2Match84/ 100Strut HealthThe only program here carrying both LegitScript and ACHC accreditation, with an oral lozenge route on both molecules at the cheapest entry in this ranking.84/100
- #3Match83/ 100EdenA polished, high-disclosure compounded program with strong nationwide coverage and hands-on support.83/100
- #4Match85/ 100RoA heavyweight telehealth brand with brand-name access and a polished experience — but opaque compounded pricing.85/100
- #5Match85/ 100No BS RXThe highest Transparency score here, and it is not close: twenty-four prices on one public page and four dispensing pharmacies named with street addresses.85/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Freya Meds#316 | 61 | $301/mo | $396/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| The Aesthetic Concierge#317 | 61 | $417/mo | Not disclosed | 13 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| BeyondMD#318 | 61 | $139/mo (starting dose, compounded) | $209/mo (starting dose, compounded) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| FuturHealth#319 | 61 | $199/mo (compounded) | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Human+#320 | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| iThriveMD#321 | 61 | $325/mo | $434/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Noom Med#322 | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Transparent Meds#323 | 61 | $229/mo (promotional rate, compounded) | $349/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| WeightWatchers Clinic#324 | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Carocare Wellness#325 | 61 | $152/mo | $203/mo | 1 state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Dr. Arevitalize#326 | 61 | $269/mo | $359/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Ryze Rx#327 | 61 | $199/mo (starting dose, 3 month plan, compounded) | $166/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Next Vial#328 | 61 | $199/mo | Not disclosed | 49 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Novi#329 | 61 | $149/mo | $405/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Rewinding RX#330 | 61 | $141/mo | $192/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| HealthHub#331 | 61 | $100/mo | $202/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Solaya MD#332 | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Lttl#333 | 58 | $216/mo | $303/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Fifty 410#334 FDA issued Aspen Aesthetics dba Fifty 410 a warning letter in February 2026. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 60 | $199/mo | $133/mo (starting dose, compounded) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Ivim Health#335 | 60 | $268/mo | $355/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| TeleHealth Med#336 | 60 | $263/mo | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| June Health#337 | 60 | $283/mo | $202/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Neo Soma Healthcare#338 | 60 | $216/mo | $239/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Pomegranate Health#339 | 60 | $129/mo | $149/mo (Starter plan, dose not published, compounded) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
MyStart Health is ranked on our best semaglutide providers, best tirzepatide providers, best GLP-1 programs and best oral GLP-1 providers boards, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.