RENN Health review: price, pros & cons
RENN Health offers virtual semaglutide and tirzepatide care with ongoing monitoring, a named pharmacy network and separate hormone and wellness services, sold through subscription plans.
- Scores never bought
- 598 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
RENN Health combines online weight-loss treatment with an ongoing wellness subscription.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- All 50 states; specific services vary
- Brand-name
- Not listed
- Oral option
- Not listed
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: People seeking continued virtual follow-up who want named pharmacy options and can obtain a clear price and cancellation agreement before choosing a subscription.
MatchScript's take: Named pharmacies and continuing care are useful, but get a written monthly quote and exit terms before choosing a bundle.
The factor breakdown
RENN Health on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
The homepage has $149/$199 starting offers; About lists $249/$299 ongoing rates without a supply duration or full inclusions. Request a complete monthly quote.
Virtual intake and nationwide platform access help start the process; services depend on licensing and clinical approval.
Both semaglutide and tirzepatide are offered. Other wellness products do not establish oral or brand-name GLP-1 access.
Direct care-team contact, monitoring and adjustments are described, with phone and text support during weekday office hours.
Subscriptions and longer bundles are offered without a clear public cancellation deadline in the program overview.
A detailed pharmacy list helps identify fulfillment options, but final pricing and subscription exit terms need a personal quote.
Pricing in context
How RENN Health's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| RENN Healththis providerVisit | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on RENN Health's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The care benefits include "Direct access to your care team between appointments", describing ongoing contact.
- The subscription section advertises "3 and 6-month bundles with stack discounts", which need different budgeting from an open monthly plan.
What we like
- Offers semaglutide and tirzepatide with an online assessment and a personalized provider-directed treatment plan
- Promises direct access to the care team between appointments, progress tracking and treatment adjustments
- Names pharmacy partners including Belmar, Strive, Epiq Scripts, Casa Pharma Rx, The Pharmacy Hub and Foothills
- Advertises nationwide care, a client portal and weekday phone or text assistance from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
The caveats
- The homepage promotes $149 and $199 as-low-as monthly offers; About lists ongoing rates of $249 and $299 without specifying their supply period or complete inclusions
- Three- and six-month bundles are promoted alongside subscriptions; the price and obligations depend on the option selected
- The public program description does not specify the renewal cancellation deadline or how unused treatment is refunded
- Nationwide platform availability does not guarantee every service in every state; provider licensing still affects access
- Individual prescribing clinicians and a response-time commitment for between-visit messages are not identified in the main program description
RENN HealthCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit RENN HealthWho it's for — and who should skip it
RENN Health is for people seeking continued virtual follow-up who want named pharmacy options and can obtain a clear price and cancellation agreement before choosing a subscription.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be SkinnyRx (Match Score 64) — or take the quiz to see where RENN Health lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How to choose a provider. Compare clinical support, pharmacy transparency and cancellation terms alongside price.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
RENN Health against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | RENN Healththis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | Vaylenclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | Not disclosed | $99/mo at every dose | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | All 50 states; specific services vary | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | All 50 states |
| Formulary | Injectable | Injectable | Injectable + oral |
| Match Score | 63 · C | 91 · A− | 63 · C |
RENN Health, answered
What is RENN’s monthly price?
The homepage advertises as-low-as monthly figures of $149 and $199. About separately lists ongoing rates of $249 and $299 without specifying their supply period or complete inclusions. Confirm the complete recurring bill.
Does RENN serve all states?
RENN advertises access in all 50 states, while noting that specific services depend on provider licensing and state rules.
Pricing & state data come from RENN Health's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on RENN Health's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
RENN Health combines online weight-loss treatment with an ongoing wellness subscription. Semaglutide and tirzepatide are both offered, and the care description emphasizes progress tracking, treatment adjustments and access to the team between visits. Its named pharmacy list is a useful starting point for asking who will dispense your own prescription. The main financial question is the recurring bill: the $149 and $199 headlines are qualified as low as; About lists ongoing rates of $249 and $299 without a supply period or complete inclusions, alongside longer bundles. Ask for the full amount due, the supply covered and the cancellation terms for the specific option before you enroll. Nationwide service is advertised, with individual services subject to licensing. RENN fits someone comfortable discussing those details before committing to continued virtual care.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest RENN Health here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ReflexMD | 63 | $297/mo | $367/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Yes Clinic | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Rivo Health | 62 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Harper Meds | 62 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Layla | 62 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Framework | 62 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states plus Puerto Rico | Alternatives | Visit |
| MyStart Health | 62 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | State list not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| LifeRx.md | 62 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Silhouette MD | 62 | $149/mo (compounded) | $299/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Spry | 62 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | State coverage not enumerated publicly | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vyora Wellness | 62 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm eligibility for your state and product | Alternatives | Visit |
| Valhalla Vitality | 62 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states claimed; confirm therapy eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Steady State Health | 62 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Oregon and Washington | Alternatives | Visit |
| Elevate Health | 62 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Basal Health | 62 | Not offered | Not disclosed | All 50 states and DC claimed; confirm individual eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| SynergenX Health | 62 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Clinic-dependent; confirm telehealth eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Hone Health | 62 | Not offered | Not offered | Not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Rehydra+ Wellness | 62 | $149/mo (starting dose, one-time 4-week pack) | $219/mo (starting dose, one-time 4-week pack) | 20 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Fella Health | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | CA, TX, FL, NY, WA, AZ, IL, MI, MN, MO, NC, OH, PA, WI, NJ, MA, CO, IN, VA, GA | Alternatives | Visit |
| Care Clinics | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 31 states + DC | Alternatives | Visit |
| Mixx Health & Wellness | 61 | Not offered | Not disclosed | 40 states plus Washington, D.C. | Alternatives | Visit |
| Somi Health | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| AbundRX | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Neo Soma Healthcare | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Texas only | Alternatives | Visit |