ReflexMD review: price, pros & cons
A month-to-month telehealth program selling compounded semaglutide at $297 a month and tirzepatide at $367, the same price at every dose, with round-the-clock doctor messaging and phone-based wellness advisors.
- Scores never bought
- 591 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
ReflexMD runs a month-to-month GLP-1 program with one flat price at every dose: $297 a month for compounded semaglutide and $367 for compounded tirzepatide, according to its homepage.
- Semaglutide
- $297/mo
- Tirzepatide
- $367/mo
- Coverage
- Coverage not published
- Brand-name
- Compounded only
- Oral option
- Injectable only
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: Shoppers who value phone support and one flat price at every dose more than a low monthly figure.
MatchScript's take: ReflexMD is easy to reach and simple to price, but at $297 a month for semaglutide you pay a premium for that phone support.
The factor breakdown
ReflexMD on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Semaglutide from $297/mo puts Budget Fit at a below-par 43 — above the budget tiers.
Limited or undisclosed state coverage can slow your start, for a below-par 64 on Speed to Start.
ReflexMD sticks to compounded injectables, for a below-par 66 on Formulary Match.
Support lands at a middling 78 — lighter, meds-first support.
Flexibility scores a below-par 70 — fewer levers to flex your plan.
Thinner public disclosure than the highest-scoring programs keeps Transparency at a below-par 62.
Pricing in context
How ReflexMD's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
What we found on their site
Read on ReflexMD's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The subscriptions paragraph states "Please note we provide a month-to-month service," and the refund section says "any monthly fees you have already paid cannot be refunded."
- The cancellation section reads "If you are a Non-California resident you must call us" to cancel, and warns the membership "will automatically renew for another subscription period unless you cancel at least two (2) days before the applicable renewal processing date."
What we like
- Flat-rate pricing on its homepage: $297 a month for semaglutide and $367 for tirzepatide, with no jump as your dose rises
- Its fulfillment policy says it provides "a month-to-month service" and does not require a long-term contract
- You can message a doctor at any hour, and Wellness Advisors take phone calls or scheduled appointments
- Free expedited shipping, and the program is FSA/HSA eligible
The caveats
- Its standing monthly prices sit well above many compounded programs, and the current 15% code applies only to 3-month plans
- Outside California you must phone to cancel, at least two days before the renewal date, or the membership renews automatically
- Monthly fees you have already paid are not refundable
- The site does not list the states it serves or name the pharmacy that fills prescriptions
- The intake asks you to upload a body photo and a photo ID
ReflexMD · semaglutide $297/mo · tirzepatide $367/moCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit ReflexMDWho it's for — and who should skip it
ReflexMD is for shoppers who value phone support and one flat price at every dose more than a low monthly figure.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be SkinnyRx (Match Score 64) — or take the quiz to see where ReflexMD lands for your priorities.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
ReflexMD against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | ReflexMDthis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | Vaylenclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | $297/mo | $99/mo at every dose | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | Coverage not published | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | All 50 states |
| Formulary | Injectable | Injectable | Injectable + oral |
| Match Score | 63 · C | 91 · A− | 63 · C |
ReflexMD, answered
Is ReflexMD legit?
ReflexMD is a real, operating GLP-1 telehealth program. LegitScript certification is the third-party check worth asking for — look for the seal on their site and confirm your prescriber is US-licensed at intake. Like most programs here it dispenses compounded GLP-1s, which are made by a licensed pharmacy but aren't FDA-approved.
How much does ReflexMD cost?
ReflexMD lists compounded semaglutide from $297/mo and tirzepatide from $367/mo — above our category median of $199/mo. These are the provider's public figures at our last review; confirm on their site, since some teaser tiers step up after month one.
Does ReflexMD ship to my state?
ReflexMD doesn't publish a full state list, so confirm your state is covered during intake before you pay.
ReflexMD vs SkinnyRx — which should I pick?
They score within a few points of each other: ReflexMD at 63/100 and SkinnyRx at 64/100, so neither wins on the headline number. ReflexMD is the better fit for shoppers who value phone support and one flat price at every dose more than a low monthly figure. SkinnyRx suits shoppers who want a tablet as well as an injection on either molecule, and who will get the month-two price in writing before paying. Run the quiz and the weighting shifts to whichever of those matters more to you.
Pricing & state data come from ReflexMD's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on ReflexMD's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
ReflexMD runs a month-to-month GLP-1 program with one flat price at every dose: $297 a month for compounded semaglutide and $367 for compounded tirzepatide, according to its homepage. The price includes the provider review, the medication and free expedited shipping, and the support is the selling point — you can message a doctor at any hour and talk to a Wellness Advisor by phone. It suits someone who wants a human on the line and a fixed bill even as the dose climbs. The trade-offs are cost and paperwork: these are high monthly prices for compounded medication, canceling outside California means a phone call at least two days before renewal, paid months are not refunded, and the site does not list its states or its pharmacy.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest ReflexMD here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Yes Clinic | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| FORM (by GBY) | 62 | $299/mo compounded (no dose tiers) | Not disclosed | 48 states plus D.C. (excludes Alaska and Mississippi) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Rivo Health | 62 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Harper Meds | 62 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Layla | 62 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Jently | 62 | $202/mo | $263/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| ReadyRx | 62 | $253/mo | $320/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Remote Pharmacy | 62 | $167/mo (all doses, compounded) | $350/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Framework | 62 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states plus Puerto Rico | Alternatives | Visit |
| Green Cap Health | 62 | $179/mo | $279/mo | Texas only | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nirwana Health | 62 | $151/mo | $202/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Velvet Rx | 62 | $325/mo | $283/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Coivas | 62 | $171/mo | $273/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Emerge Weight Loss | 62 | Not disclosed | $244/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| LunaRx | 62 | $199/mo (starting dose, compounded) | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Lyfe Rx | 62 | $205/mo | $273/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Mint Medical Clinic | 62 | $299/mo (compounded) | $299/mo (compounded) | 1 state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Onyx Weight Loss | 62 | $228/mo (starting dose, compounded) | $280/mo (starting dose, compounded) | 8 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Silhouette MD | 62 | $149/mo (compounded) | $299/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Spry | 62 | $216/mo | $349/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Sumbare Wellness | 62 | $199/mo (all doses, compounded) | $199/mo (all doses, compounded) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| TeleHealth Weight Solutions | 62 | $325/mo (all doses, compounded) | $375/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| The Virtual NP | 62 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 7 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Tru2u | 62 | $225/mo | $345/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
ReflexMD appears on our best semaglutide providers, best tirzepatide providers and best GLP-1 programs boards, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.