Candor Rx review: price, pros & cons
A GLP-1 telehealth service whose plan picker prices compounded semaglutide at $190 and tirzepatide at $239 on the monthly plan, the same at every dose, with much lower rates for three- to twelve-month commitments.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
Candor Rx sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide at one price for every dose, prescribed through the MD Integrations doctor network and filled by Manifest Pharmacy in South Carolina.
- Semaglutide
- $190/mo
- Tirzepatide
- $239/mo
- Coverage
- 49 states (excludes Alaska)
- Brand-name
- Not listed
- Oral option
- Not listed
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: People ready to commit to a longer plan for a low, dose-proof price, who want a named pharmacy and doctor network.
MatchScript's take: Dose-proof pricing that is genuinely low on a year-long plan, but month to month it costs about twice the headline.
The factor breakdown
Candor Rx on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Semaglutide on the monthly plan is $190, in the $176–200 band (55), held to 52 because the $95 headline matches no plan.
49 states, an online questionnaire and a doctor's reply in about 24 hours, though some states need a video visit or live chat.
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide injections only; no tablet and no brand-name medication.
Unlimited chats with clinicians, US-based support agents and a phone line; clinicians come from a named network but are not named individually.
A monthly plan you can cancel any time from your account, with cheaper plans for longer commitments.
The pharmacy, network, states and every plan price are published, but the headline price matches no plan.
Pricing in context
How Candor Rx's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| Candor Rxthis providerVisit | $190/moat median | $239/mo−$20 vs median |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on Candor Rx's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The homepage headline reads "$95/month. Any dose. Forever." above cards saying "As low as $99/month" for semaglutide and "As low as $149/month" for tirzepatide.
- Its plan picker lists semaglutide's "12-Month Plan" at $99.00/mo and the "Monthly Plan", labeled "Low commitment - Cancel Anytime.", at $190.00/mo.
- The FAQ names its pharmacy and network: "Manifest Pharmacy" in Greer, South Carolina, and "We use MD Integrations".
What we like
- The price does not rise with your dose, from the starting dose to the highest, on every plan
- Longer plans cut the monthly cost sharply: semaglutide is $133 a month on the three-month plan and $99 on the twelve-month plan
- Names its pharmacy, Manifest Pharmacy in Greer, South Carolina, and its doctor network, MD Integrations
- Lists all 49 states it serves, and a doctor usually responds within about 24 hours
- Unlimited chats with clinicians, the online visit and shipping are included, and you can cancel or reorder from your account
The caveats
- The homepage headline promises $95 a month, but no plan on its own plan picker shows that price; the monthly plan is $190 for semaglutide and $239 for tirzepatide
- The low $99 and $149 rates require a twelve-month plan, shipped as four three-month supplies
- All sales are final once your order ships, and medication cannot be returned
- Some states require a video visit or live chat, and you may be asked for a photo ID and a selfie
- The site lists two different business addresses and two phone numbers, so check which to use for support
Candor Rx · semaglutide $190/mo · tirzepatide $239/moCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit Candor RxWho it's for — and who should skip it
Candor Rx is for people ready to commit to a longer plan for a low, dose-proof price, who want a named pharmacy and doctor network.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be MyDrHank (Match Score 67) — or take the quiz to see where Candor Rx lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How to choose a provider. Compare clinical support, pharmacy transparency and cancellation terms alongside price.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Candor Rx against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Candor Rxthis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | MyDrHankclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | $190/mo | $99/mo at every dose | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | 49 states (excludes Alaska) | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | Not published on the site |
| Formulary | Injectable | Injectable | Injectable + oral |
| Match Score | 67 · C | 91 · A− | 67 · C |
Candor Rx, answered
Is Candor Rx legit?
Candor Rx is a real, operating GLP-1 telehealth program. LegitScript certification is the third-party check worth asking for — look for the seal on their site and confirm your prescriber is US-licensed at intake. Like most programs here it dispenses compounded GLP-1s, which are made by a licensed pharmacy but aren't FDA-approved.
How much does Candor Rx cost?
Candor Rx lists compounded semaglutide from $190/mo and tirzepatide from $239/mo — right at our category median. These are the provider's public figures at our last review; confirm on their site, since some teaser tiers step up after month one.
Does Candor Rx ship to my state?
Almost certainly — Candor Rx reports near-nationwide coverage (49 states (excludes Alaska)). Check the exclusions before you pay.
Candor Rx vs MyDrHank — which should I pick?
They score within a few points of each other: Candor Rx at 67/100 and MyDrHank at 67/100, so neither wins on the headline number. Candor Rx is the better fit for people ready to commit to a longer plan for a low, dose-proof price, who want a named pharmacy and doctor network. MyDrHank suits people who want an oral semaglutide tablet on the same account as the injections, and who are willing to ask for the monthly price during intake. Run the quiz and the weighting shifts to whichever of those matters more to you.
Pricing & state data come from Candor Rx's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Candor Rx's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Candor Rx sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide at one price for every dose, prescribed through the MD Integrations doctor network and filled by Manifest Pharmacy in South Carolina. The homepage leads with $95 a month, but its own plan picker tells a different story: month to month, semaglutide is $190 and tirzepatide $239. The low figures, $99 and $149, belong to a twelve-month plan shipped in four three-month supplies, with three- and six-month plans in between. Clinician chats, the visit and shipping are included, coverage spans 49 states, and you can cancel from your account. Sales are final once an order ships, some states require a video visit or live chat, and the site gives two different addresses. There is no tablet or brand-name option. Bottom line: good value if you will commit to a year, but judge it on the $190 monthly price, not the headline.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest Candor Rx here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Boston Medical Group | 67 | $190/mo | $239/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| FormidableMD | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 4 states — Florida, Georgia, New Jersey and New York | Alternatives | Visit |
| NuviaRx | 67 | $214.95/mo | $259.95/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| DrBrainRx | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| VirtualCare2Go | 67 | $279/mo | $629/mo | Texas only | Alternatives | Visit |
| Citizen Meds | 67 | $125/mo (starting dose) | $145/mo (starting dose) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| NP2GO | 67 | $199/mo (starting dose) | $299/mo (starting dose) | 40 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Claya | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| YOURx Health | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 49 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| OnlyRx | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Arc-1 | 67 | $199.99/mo (starting dose) | $199.99/mo (starting dose) | 46 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| WeightWatchers Clinic | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nurx | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm weight-management availability in your state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Eve | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Multiple states; provider must be licensed where you are located | Alternatives | Visit |
| Luma Meds | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states claimed; confirm product eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Rivas Medical Weight Loss | 67 | $399/mo | $599/mo | Telehealth in MD, VA and FL; clinics in MD and VA | Alternatives | Visit |
| Form Health | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Meto | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | State eligibility needs confirmation | Alternatives | Visit |
| Mevo Health | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm state eligibility before purchase | Alternatives | Visit |
| EmbraceRX | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | State eligibility confirmed through clinical review | Alternatives | Visit |
| Omnia TeleHealth | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 17 states; confirm eligibility before booking | Alternatives | Visit |
| Remedy Meds | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 49 states (not Louisiana) | Alternatives | Visit |
| ElleS | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| eMed | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm individual program and state eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
Candor Rx appears on our best semaglutide providers, best tirzepatide providers and best GLP-1 programs boards, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.