VirtualCare2Go review
VirtualCare2Go is a US telehealth provider offering compounded GLP-1 weight-loss medication with same-day visits and national shipping.
- Scores never bought
- 537 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
- Updated August 2026
Semaglutide here is $279/mo (starting dose, compounded) — $80 above our category median of $199.
- Semaglutide
- $279/mo (starting dose, compounded)
- Tirzepatide
- $629/mo (starting dose, compounded)
- Coverage
- All 50 states
- Brand-name
- Compounded only
- Oral option
- Yes
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: People who want same-day compounded semaglutide (injection or oral tablet) with nationwide shipping.
MatchScript's take: Our #146 pick of 537 — one of the few with a non-injection route.
The factor breakdown
VirtualCare2Go on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Semaglutide from $279/mo (starting dose, compounded) puts Budget Fit at a below-par 43 — above the budget tiers.
Confirmed all-50-state access means it can usually prescribe within days, for a below-par 75 on Speed to Start.
VirtualCare2Go adds an oral/sublingual route on top of injectables, for a middling 77 on Formulary Match.
Support lands at a middling 76 — lighter, meds-first support.
Flexibility scores a below-par 55 — fewer levers to flex your plan.
Open pricing and coverage detail put Transparency at a strong 90.
Pricing in context
How VirtualCare2Go's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| VirtualCare2Gothis providerVisit | $279/mo (starting dose, compounded)+$80 vs median | $629/mo (starting dose, compounded)+$355 vs median |
| Category median430 tracked | $199/mo | $274/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87 per 28 days (13 charges a year) | $126 per 28 days (13 charges a year) |
What we like
- Compounded semaglutide from $279/month with same-day telehealth visits
- Oral semaglutide tablet option available
- Ships nationally direct to your door
The caveats
- Compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved finished products
- Pricing is on the higher side for compounded semaglutide
- Public state list is not enumerated
- Cash-pay only
Who it's for — and who should skip it
VirtualCare2Go is for people who want same-day compounded semaglutide (injection or oral tablet) with nationwide shipping.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be RxSpan MD (Match Score 70) — or take the quiz to see where VirtualCare2Go lands for your priorities.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
VirtualCare2Go against our #1 overall pick and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | VirtualCare2Gothis provider | CoreAge Rxour #1 | Kin Medsclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | $279/mo (starting dose, compounded) | $99/mo at every dose | $202/mo |
| Coverage | All 50 states | All 50 states | Coverage not published |
| Formulary | Injectable + oral | Injectable | Injectable + oral + brand |
| Match Score | 69 · C | 91 · A− | 69 · C |
VirtualCare2Go, answered
Is VirtualCare2Go legit?
VirtualCare2Go is a real, operating GLP-1 telehealth program. LegitScript certification is the third-party check worth asking for — look for the seal on their site and confirm your prescriber is US-licensed at intake. Like most programs here it dispenses compounded GLP-1s, which are made by a licensed pharmacy but aren't FDA-approved.
How much does VirtualCare2Go cost?
VirtualCare2Go lists compounded semaglutide from $279/mo (starting dose, compounded) and tirzepatide from $629/mo (starting dose, compounded) — above our category median of $199/mo. These are the provider's public figures at our last review (August 2026); confirm on their site, since some teaser tiers step up after month one.
Does VirtualCare2Go ship to my state?
Yes — VirtualCare2Go reports availability in all 50 states, so most people can start within days.
VirtualCare2Go vs RxSpan MD — which should I pick?
They score within a few points of each other: VirtualCare2Go at 69/100 and RxSpan MD at 70/100, so neither wins on the headline number. VirtualCare2Go is the better fit for people who want same-day compounded semaglutide (injection or oral tablet) with nationwide shipping. RxSpan MD suits readers who want the pharmacy and the prescriber named up front and both a needle-free and a brand-name lane on the same account, and who will switch the plan selector back to Monthly themselves. Run the quiz and the weighting shifts to whichever of those matters more to you.
Pricing & state data last verified August 2026 from VirtualCare2Go's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on VirtualCare2Go's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Semaglutide here is $279/mo (starting dose, compounded) — $80 above our category median of $199. Tirzepatide is $629/mo (starting dose, compounded). It scores highest on what it is willing to publish up front. Best suited to people who want same-day compounded semaglutide (injection or oral tablet) with nationwide shipping. If that is not you, RxSpan MD is the closest thing to it here.
Compare with other providers
Our next-best picks in default ranking order, then the 24 programs that sit nearest VirtualCare2Go here.
- #1Match91/ 100CoreAge RxThe best all-around match: nationwide access, both molecules at one flat, no-surprise price, and an easy exit.91/100
- #2Match84/ 100Strut HealthThe only program here carrying both LegitScript and ACHC accreditation, with an oral lozenge route on both molecules at the cheapest entry in this ranking.84/100
- #3Match83/ 100EdenA polished, high-disclosure compounded program with strong nationwide coverage and hands-on support.83/100
- #4Match85/ 100RoA heavyweight telehealth brand with brand-name access and a polished experience — but opaque compounded pricing.85/100
- #5Match85/ 100No BS RXThe highest Transparency score here, and it is not close: twenty-four prices on one public page and four dispensing pharmacies named with street addresses.85/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medsol RX#147 | 69 | $199/mo | $259/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| AbundRX#148 | 69 | $99/mo | $273/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Good Girl Rx#149 FDA issued Good Girl LLC dba GoodGirlRX a warning letter in February 2026. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 69 | $179/mo | $235/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| YourHealthRx#150 | 69 | $140/mo | $190/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| PepHaūs#151 | 69 | $171/mo | $242/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Goldspan Health#152 | 69 | $229 per 28 days (13 charges a year) | $299 per 28 days (13 charges a year) | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nex Gen Health Rx#153 | 69 | $190/mo (30-day supply) | $239/mo (30-day supply) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| VevaRX#154 | 69 | $189/mo | Not disclosed | 36 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Wholesome Clinic#155 | 68 | $233/mo | $436/mo | 7 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Zappy Health#156 FDA issued Kare Solutions, LLC dba Zappy a warning letter in February 2026. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 68 | $253/mo | $354/mo | 42 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| 24hrDOC#157 FDA issued 24HrDoc, Inc. dba 24HrDoc a warning letter in February 2026. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 68 | $175/mo | $281/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| TOM Weight Loss#158 | 68 | $202/mo | $253/mo | 2 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Tryozi#159 | 68 | $303/mo | $412/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Fresh Day Meds#160 | 68 | $140/mo (all doses, compounded) | $140/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Harbor#161 | 68 | $162/mo | $271/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| OurView Health#162 | 68 | $111/mo | $131/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Allara Health#163 | 68 | $149/mo (plus a separate fee, brand-name) | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| eMI Aesthetics#164 | 68 | $179/mo (all doses, compounded) | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| NativeMed#165 FDA issued NativeMed LLC dba NativeMed a warning letter in June 2026. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 68 | $149/mo (promotional rate, compounded) | $183/mo (promotional rate, compounded) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| PCOS Sisters#166 | 68 | $150/mo (plus a separate fee, compounded) | $150/mo (plus a separate fee, compounded) | 12 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| PeptidesRx#167 | 68 | $169/mo (0.25 mg dose, compounded) | $309/mo (2.5 mg dose, compounded) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| BioGlow Health#168 | 68 | $129/mo | $171/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Healthicare#169 | 68 | $174/mo (compounded) | $224/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Kongo#170 | 68 | $109/mo | $215/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
VirtualCare2Go is ranked on our best semaglutide providers, best tirzepatide providers, best GLP-1 programs and best oral GLP-1 providers boards, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.