EverPrime review: price, pros & cons
EverPrime offers compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide with optional paid membership, provider visits and lab access; separate medication and membership terms need a clear total before purchase.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
EverPrime's lowest advertised medication price is a member rate, so ask how much you must pay upfront before using it to set your budget.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Availability varies by treatment and state; confirm during onboarding
- Brand-name
- Not listed
- Oral option
- Not listed
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: People who value provider follow-up and nutrition support, and will compare the full prepaid commitment before choosing a membership or medication plan.
MatchScript's take: Provider and nutrition access may be useful, but compare the full commitment: the lowest medication price excludes membership, and the public billing example needs clarification.
The factor breakdown
EverPrime on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
The comparable continuing total is unresolved: member medication prices exclude membership and the upfront term is described inconsistently. The score does not treat the lowest headline as an all-in monthly bill.
Assessment, possible lab work and provider review precede fulfillment. Two-day shipping is transit time after dispatch, not a promised time from application to treatment.
Both compounded injectable molecules are listed, alongside other wellness treatments. A branded GLP-1 or oral GLP-1 route was not established on the reviewed product pages.
Core membership describes included provider and nutrition visits; the GLP-1 pages describe continued care and repeat labs. These are published service features, not independently measured treatment outcomes.
Membership is optional, but prepaid terms, automatic renewals and pharmacy preparation cutoffs limit how easily an order can be stopped or refunded.
The terms name the operating company, medical groups and pharmacy partners. The complete state list and consistent membership billing example are still missing.
Pricing in context
How EverPrime's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| EverPrimethis providerVisit | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on EverPrime's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The membership FAQ says: "Medications are priced separately from membership." The plan cards list Core at $99 per month and Peak at $199 per month.
- The billing example pairs a three-month medication plan with a twelve-month membership charge; the cancellation answer says: "payments already made are non-refundable."
What we like
- Both compounded GLP-1 injections are listed, with the same medication price at every dose within the selected plan.
- Membership is optional; the Core plan includes provider and nutrition visits, with medication purchased separately.
- The terms identify the operating company, medical groups and pharmacy partners, making it possible to ask who will prescribe and dispense your treatment.
- Medication plans describe included supplies, shipping and metabolic lab testing every six months, with state-specific lab payment exceptions.
The caveats
- The $115 semaglutide and $180 tirzepatide figures are longest-plan member medication prices, not confirmed all-in monthly bills; membership costs extra.
- Medication delivery is every four weeks, while membership has its own upfront payment schedule. Get the amount due today and each renewal date together.
- The membership billing FAQ gives a three-month medication plan with a twelve-month membership charge as its example; the intended commitment needs clarification.
- No complete state availability list is published, and the assigned prescriber and pharmacy depend on treatment and location.
- Subscriptions renew unless canceled; prepaid membership payments are described as nonrefundable, and medication cannot be canceled once pharmacy preparation begins.
EverPrimeCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit EverPrimeWho it's for — and who should skip it
EverPrime is for people who value provider follow-up and nutrition support, and will compare the full prepaid commitment before choosing a membership or medication plan.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be SkinnyRx (Match Score 64) — or take the quiz to see where EverPrime lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How to choose a provider. Compare clinical support, pharmacy transparency and cancellation terms alongside price.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
EverPrime against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | EverPrimethis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | SkinnyRxclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | Not disclosed | $99/mo at every dose | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | Availability varies by treatment and state; confirm during onboarding | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | Coverage not published |
| Formulary | Injectable | Injectable | Injectable + oral |
| Match Score | 64 · C | 91 · A− | 64 · C |
EverPrime, answered
Is EverPrime the same company as Enhance MD?
Yes. The terms name the same website owner for both brands. Their public plans, membership options and billing disclosures should be checked separately. An Enhance MD price or coverage list does not establish the current EverPrime offer.
What does EverPrime cost with membership?
The membership page lists Core at $99 per month and Peak at $199 per month, with medication purchased separately. Semaglutide from $115 and tirzepatide from $180 refer to member medication prices on the longest displayed plan. The public upfront-term example is inconsistent, so obtain a written total and renewal schedule before paying.
Can I use EverPrime without a membership?
Yes. Its membership FAQ says treatment can be purchased without membership at the applicable nonmember medication price. Confirm any separate visit charge, the medication commitment and the payment schedule for your chosen plan.
Where is EverPrime available?
Its FAQ says availability varies by treatment and state and is confirmed during onboarding. A complete current GLP-1 state list was not established. Lab payment exceptions for New York, New Jersey and Rhode Island do not establish medication eligibility there.
Who provides and fills EverPrime prescriptions?
The terms name Enhance Wellness, PC, EnhanceMD CA, PC and iThriveMD, PC as medical groups, and Rite-Away Pharmacy, Vios Compounding Pharmacy and TruMedsRx among pharmacy partners. Those names do not establish who will handle your individual prescription; ask for the assigned practice and dispensing pharmacy.
Can I cancel or get a refund?
The terms describe automatic renewal unless canceled before the next billing cycle. Membership payments already made are described as nonrefundable. The shipping policy distinguishes medication orders: contact support before pharmacy preparation, and at least 24 hours before the next refill billing date. It describes a full refund if a provider finds treatment unsuitable. Clarify which charges that exception covers.
Pricing & state data come from EverPrime's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on EverPrime's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
EverPrime's lowest advertised medication price is a member rate, so ask how much you must pay upfront before using it to set your budget. Core membership is listed at $99 a month and medication is charged separately. Medication ships every four weeks, while membership has its own prepaid term: the billing FAQ gives a three-month medication plan with a twelve-month membership charge as its example. Get the total payment, commitment and renewal dates in writing. If provider visits and nutrition support are why you want membership, confirm how to book them and what follow-up is available. The legal documents name the medical groups and pharmacy partners, although your assigned clinicians, dispensing pharmacy and treatment eligibility in your state still need confirmation. EverPrime and Enhance MD share an operating company; their plans should be compared separately rather than assumed interchangeable. Compare the support you expect to use against the full bill, and ask for the nonmember price if you would rather skip membership.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest EverPrime here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fitish | 66 | $219/mo | $339/mo | Not published on its site | Alternatives | Visit |
| Breeze Meds | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Maves | 66 | $189/mo | $284/mo | Select states — list not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| LillyDirect Foundayo | 66 | Not offered | Not offered | Not published on the Foundayo page | Alternatives | Visit |
| Revel RX | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Harbor | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not published — states where compounded GLP-1 telehealth is permitted | Alternatives | Visit |
| NativeMed | 66 | $179/mo | $259/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| PCOS Sisters | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 9 states (AZ, FL, GA, NM, OR, TX, UT, VA, WA) | Alternatives | Visit |
| FeelGood | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Bon Health | 66 | $220/mo | $285/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Jently | 66 | $199/mo | $259/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| 50 Stars Health | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not all 50 states; confirm your address | Alternatives | Visit |
| Options Medical Weight Loss | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Clinic and telehealth eligibility vary by location | Alternatives | Visit |
| Eloria | 66 | $299/mo | $399/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Lumen Meds | 66 | $114.99/mo | $191.99/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Velvet Rx | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage varies by service and state | Alternatives | Visit |
| June Health | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | U.S. except Massachusetts, Rhode Island and Vermont | Alternatives | Visit |
| Weightstry | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 49 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Livea | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Minnesota and Wisconsin | Alternatives | Visit |
| Transparent Meds | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility varies by state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Genesis Health | 66 | $175/mo | $225/mo | Coverage requires confirmation | Alternatives | Visit |
| Klinic | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm provider and medication eligibility in your state | Alternatives | Visit |
| NowPatient | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Bioverse | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Florida, Texas, New Jersey, Michigan, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Washington, Virginia, North Carolina and Indiana per FAQ | Alternatives | Visit |