Novi review: price, pros & cons
Novi offers compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide plus listed branded injections, with online review and shipping included; its fall discounts have different monthly and three-month payment terms.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
Novi offers compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide through an online assessment and independent clinician review, with branded injections also listed.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Coverage not published
- Brand-name
- Yes
- Oral option
- Not listed
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: Self-pay shoppers who want a choice between monthly and longer compounded plans, and who will obtain the post-promotion bill and pharmacy details before committing to a subscription.
MatchScript's take: Read the footer before comparing the headline: the lowest prices require three-month payment and even the monthly figures are part of a changeable promotion.
The factor breakdown
Novi on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Both the monthly discount and three-month headline are promotional; ask what the next renewal actually costs.
The online review and shipping process is advertised as taking a few days, but actual state eligibility and prescribing remain conditional.
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide plus branded Ozempic, Wegovy, Mounjaro and Zepbound are listed; no oral GLP-1 appears in the current offer.
One-to-one medical support and provider messaging through the portal are described, without a defined coaching or dietitian service.
Monthly and three-month choices are advertised, but the cancellation banner does not supply a precise renewal cutoff and medication returns are excluded.
The footer discloses prepayment and standard-versus-promotion prices; pharmacy identity arrives after ordering and a complete state list is absent.
Pricing in context
How Novi's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| Novithis providerVisit | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on Novi's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The footer describes monthly semaglutide as "$129/mo" and tirzepatide as "$169/mo", then warns "Promotional pricing is subject to change".
- The offer states "No monthly membership" while three-month options require prepayment of the full supply.
What we like
- Both compounded molecules are described with the same advertised price across dose levels
- The public footer distinguishes month-to-month payments from three-month prepayment rather than hiding the amount due upfront
- The offer says consultation, the prescription process and shipping are included without an additional membership fee
- Ozempic, Wegovy, Mounjaro and Zepbound are also listed, giving buyers branded options to discuss with the clinician
The caveats
- Current monthly prices of $129 semaglutide and $169 tirzepatide are promotional against stated standards of $299 and $399, and are subject to change
- The $99 and $139 monthly headlines require $297 or $417 paid every three months, rather than monthly payments
- The dispensing pharmacy is identified in order-confirmation emails instead of being named in the public offer
- No complete state list establishes eligibility before the intake
- Cancel-anytime banners do not explain a precise renewal cutoff, while the refund policy says returns cannot be accepted
NoviCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit NoviWho it's for — and who should skip it
Novi is for self-pay shoppers who want a choice between monthly and longer compounded plans, and who will obtain the post-promotion bill and pharmacy details before committing to a subscription.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be SkinnyRx (Match Score 64) — or take the quiz to see where Novi lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Insurance and GLP-1 coverage. Check benefits, prior authorization and medication costs separately from care fees.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Novi against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Novithis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | Vaylenclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | Not disclosed | $99/mo at every dose | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | Coverage not published | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | All 50 states |
| Formulary | Injectable + brand | Injectable | Injectable + oral |
| Match Score | 63 · C | 91 · A− | 63 · C |
Novi, answered
Are Novi's $99 and $139 prices paid monthly?
No. The footer says $99 semaglutide requires $297 every three months and $139 tirzepatide requires $417 every three months. Separate monthly promotional offers are listed.
What does Novi cost after the promotion?
The page cites standard prices of $299 semaglutide and $399 tirzepatide while saying promotions can change. Confirm the renewal amount and duration of your specific offer in writing.
Pricing & state data come from Novi's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Novi's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Novi offers compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide through an online assessment and independent clinician review, with branded injections also listed. The fall promotion includes $129 semaglutide and $169 tirzepatide on monthly payment, while the lower $99 and $139 equivalents require three-month payments of $297 and $417. Its footer gives standard prices of $299 and $399 and says promotional terms can change, so obtain the renewal offer in writing. Consultations and shipping are described as included without a separate membership. The main gaps are the complete state list, pharmacy identity before ordering and a clear cancellation deadline. It may suit a self-pay shopper who reads the actual contract instead of relying on the banner alone.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest Novi here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| EOS Health | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Medivive | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states per main page | Alternatives | Visit |
| Immortals | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| T2D.com | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | State eligibility needs confirmation | Alternatives | Visit |
| PrescribedRX | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Product availability varies by state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Zealthy | 63 | $297/mo | $449/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Beluga Health | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| TeleWellnessMD | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| MD Trim Clinic | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm remote eligibility; offices in Arizona and California | Alternatives | Visit |
| AM Rx | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm state and prescription eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Alinwell | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Lean Meds | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| RENN Health | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states; specific services vary | Alternatives | Visit |
| ReflexMD | 63 | $297/mo | $367/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Yes Clinic | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Rivo Health | 62 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Harper Meds | 62 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Layla | 62 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Framework | 62 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states plus Puerto Rico | Alternatives | Visit |
| MyStart Health | 62 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | State list not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| LifeRx.md | 62 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Silhouette MD | 62 | $149/mo (compounded) | $299/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Spry | 62 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | State coverage not enumerated publicly | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vyora Wellness | 62 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm eligibility for your state and product | Alternatives | Visit |
Novi appears on our best brand-name GLP-1 providers board, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.