Gimme Care review: price, pros & cons
Gimme Care sells compounded semaglutide at $160 a month and tirzepatide at $199 month-to-month, the same at every dose, with the provider, supplies and shipping included and no membership fee.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
Gimme Care keeps things simple.
- Semaglutide
- $160/mo
- Tirzepatide
- $199/mo
- Coverage
- All 50 states + DC
- Brand-name
- Not listed
- Oral option
- Not listed
- Verification
- LegitScript-certified
Best for: People who want a simple, published flat price for a weekly GLP-1 injection, anywhere in the country, without a membership or a video visit in most states.
MatchScript's take: A clean, flat-priced injection service: $160 or $199 a month at any dose, nationwide, with nothing stacked on top.
The factor breakdown
Gimme Care on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Month-to-month semaglutide is $160, the same at every dose, with no membership fee on top.
Published all-50-state access broadens availability; appointment and shipping times still need confirmation, for a solid 84 on Speed to Start.
Gimme Care does not have a confirmed oral or brand-name option in our comparison, for a below-par 66 on Formulary Match.
Support Level scores 72/100 in our comparison. Confirm who answers clinical questions, how to reach them and whether follow-up visits cost extra.
Flexibility scores 74/100 in our comparison. Check the renewal, cancellation and refund terms before paying; dose changes require a prescriber's approval.
Both molecules' monthly and three-month prices are on the homepage and product pages, and the state list is published; the pharmacies are not named.
Pricing in context
How Gimme Care's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| Gimme Carethis providerVisit | $160/mo−$30 vs median | $199/mo−$60 vs median |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on Gimme Care's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The homepage FAQ answers "How much does it cost?" with "$130 per month with a 3-month plan (billed every 3 months), or $160 per month with a month-to-month plan."
- The compounded tirzepatide page lists "1 month $ 199" and "3 month $ 163" per month, with "Same price at every dose" and "No membership or hidden fees".
- On coverage it says "Gimme is proud to offer its services in all 50-states and the District of Columbia", and that in five states "a brief video or audio visit is required before starting treatment."
What we like
- Both prices are published and fixed at every dose: semaglutide $160 and tirzepatide $199 month-to-month, or $130 and $163 a month on a three-month plan
- The price covers the consultation, medication, supplies, shipping and ongoing support, with no membership or hidden fees
- Serves all 50 states and Washington, D.C., and most states need no video visit to start
- Unlimited provider messaging and an online portal for refills, shipment tracking and weight logging
- If you are already on a GLP-1, you can ask to continue at your current dose
The caveats
- Injections only, with no needle-free option and no brand-name Wegovy or Zepbound to buy
- Kansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, New Mexico and West Virginia require a brief video or audio visit before treatment
- Refills ship every 28 days, and medication sales are final once the pharmacy has dispensed or shipped the order
- The compounding pharmacies are not named on the treatment pages, and compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved
- Plans are subscriptions: the lower $130 and $163 rates are billed every three months
Gimme Care · semaglutide $160/mo · tirzepatide $199/moCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit Gimme CareWho it's for — and who should skip it
Gimme Care is for people who want a simple, published flat price for a weekly GLP-1 injection, anywhere in the country, without a membership or a video visit in most states.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be Oak (Match Score 74) — or take the quiz to see where Gimme Care lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How to choose a provider. Compare clinical support, pharmacy transparency and cancellation terms alongside price.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Gimme Care against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Gimme Carethis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | AgelessRxclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | $160/mo | $99/mo at every dose | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | All 50 states + DC | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | All 50 states (some treatments restricted by state) |
| Formulary | Injectable | Injectable | Injectable + oral + brand |
| Match Score | 73 · C | 91 · A− | 73 · C |
Gimme Care, answered
Is Gimme Care legit?
Yes — Gimme Care is LegitScript-certified, a third-party check that a telehealth pharmacy operates within the rules. Like most programs here it dispenses compounded GLP-1s, which are made by a licensed pharmacy but aren't FDA-approved; confirm your prescriber is US-licensed at intake.
How much does Gimme Care cost?
Gimme Care lists compounded semaglutide from $160/mo and tirzepatide from $199/mo — below our category median of $190/mo. These are the provider's public figures at our last review; confirm on their site, since some teaser tiers step up after month one.
Does Gimme Care ship to my state?
Yes — Gimme Care reports availability in all 50 states, so most people can start within days.
Gimme Care vs Oak — which should I pick?
They score within a few points of each other: Gimme Care at 73/100 and Oak at 74/100, so neither wins on the headline number. Gimme Care is the better fit for people who want a simple, published flat price for a weekly GLP-1 injection, anywhere in the country, without a membership or a video visit in most states. Oak suits people who want compounded and brand-name options under one roof and a quick, video-free start, and who will confirm the exact price for their medication at checkout. Run the quiz and the weighting shifts to whichever of those matters more to you.
Pricing & state data come from Gimme Care's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Gimme Care's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Gimme Care keeps things simple. It sells two weight-loss medications, compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide, as weekly injections, and it publishes one price for each that does not rise with your dose: $160 a month for semaglutide and $199 for tirzepatide on a month-to-month plan, or $130 and $163 a month if you choose the three-month plan. That price includes the provider review, medication, supplies, shipping and unlimited messaging, with no membership fee. It serves every state plus Washington, D.C., and most people can start without a video visit. The trade-offs: there is no needle-free or brand-name option, refills arrive every 28 days, and medication orders cannot be refunded once shipped. Bottom line: a straightforward pick for someone who wants a known monthly price for a weekly injection.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest Gimme Care here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| He & She MD | 73 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All states except Louisiana (GLP-1) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vytora Health | 73 | $179/mo | $249/mo | All 50 states + DC | Alternatives | Visit |
| GobyMeds | 73 | $169/mo (any dose) | $299/mo (any dose) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Peak Wellness | 73 | $249/mo | $349/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nova MD | 73 | $175/mo | $199/mo | Tirzepatide unavailable in 14 states and paused in Arkansas; semaglutide coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| NuBloom | 73 | $149/mo | $279/mo | 49 states — Mississippi excluded | Alternatives | Visit |
| AVARA Rx | 73 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| KERNX Health | 73 | $209/mo | $299/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| LifeMD | 73 | $348/mo (starting dose, all-in with the program fee, brand-name) | $448/mo (starting dose, all-in with the program fee, brand-name) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Revive Meds | 73 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states claimed; services vary by licensure | Alternatives | Visit |
| QuickMD | 73 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Weight-loss page excludes Louisiana; confirm the current service map | Alternatives | Visit |
| Maven Clinic | 73 | $299/mo (Wegovy pill, starting dose) | $449/mo (Zepbound, starting dose) | Services vary by location; confirm eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Trimrose | 73 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states claimed; individual product eligibility varies | Alternatives | Visit |
| Oria Meds | 73 | $199/mo | $369/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| VevaRX | 73 | $120/mo | $189/mo | 36 states: AZ, CA, CO, CT, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KY, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NY, NC, OH, OK, OR, PA, SC, TN, TX, VA, WA, WI, WY | Alternatives | Visit |
| Liv Body | 73 | $99/mo | $149/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Totara Health | 73 | $190/mo | $239/mo | 48 states (excludes Alaska and Mississippi) | Alternatives | Visit |
| The Edit | 73 | $259/mo (all doses, compounded) | $349/mo (all doses, compounded) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Lovely Meds | 73 | $175/mo | $235/mo | 46 states (excludes Kansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, New Mexico) | Alternatives | Visit |
| No BS RX | 73 | $149/mo | $225/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Optimized Health | 72 | $200/mo | $250/mo | MO, IA, KS, UT, WA | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nolu | 72 | $216/mo | $302/mo | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. | Alternatives | Visit |
| Zera Health | 72 | $179/mo (month-to-month) | $255/mo (month-to-month) | Most states — availability varies by treatment, list not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Mint Med | 72 | $106/mo | $145/mo | 35 states | Alternatives | Visit |
Gimme Care appears on our best semaglutide providers, best tirzepatide providers and best GLP-1 programs boards, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.