One80Rx review: price, pros & cons
A Tampa-based telehealth platform pairing compounded semaglutide, tirzepatide and an oral GLP-1 with a long menu of peptide therapies, priced only as "from" figures confirmed after review.
- Scores never bought
- 591 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
One80Rx is a Tampa-based telehealth platform that pairs compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide injections, an oral GLP-1 and a microdose plan with a long list of peptide therapies, from tesamorelin and MOTS-c to BPC-157 stacks and Semax.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- All 50 states
- Brand-name
- Compounded only
- Oral option
- Yes
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: People who want GLP-1 care and peptide therapy from one provider, and who will confirm the actual monthly charge before paying.
MatchScript's take: GLP-1s plus one of the broader peptide menus around, but the real monthly price only shows up after review.
The factor breakdown
One80Rx on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Its lowest tier isn't clearly disclosed puts Budget Fit at a below-par 48 — above the budget tiers.
Confirmed all-50-state access means it can usually prescribe within days, for a middling 76 on Speed to Start.
One80Rx adds an oral/sublingual route on top of injectables, for a solid 83 on Formulary Match.
Support lands at a below-par 74 — lighter, meds-first support.
Flexibility scores a below-par 68 — fewer levers to flex your plan.
Thinner public disclosure than the highest-scoring programs keeps Transparency at a below-par 55.
Pricing in context
How One80Rx's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
What we found on their site
Read on One80Rx's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The weight-loss cards read "Semaglutide Injection from $129/mo" and "Tirzepatide Injection from $229/mo", beside a "GLP-1 Oral" card with no price.
- The homepage banner reads "NEW PATIENT OFFER GLP-1 weight loss programs from $129/mo", and the eligibility tool adds "Plans from $129/mo · confirmed after provider review".
- The semaglutide program FAQ says "Memberships may be canceled with 30 days' notice prior to the next billing cycle."
What we like
- Semaglutide and tirzepatide injections, an oral GLP-1 and a microdose program on one menu
- A broad peptide catalog — tesamorelin, MOTS-c, GHK-Cu, BPC-157 stacks, sermorelin and more — prescribed through the same provider
- Serves all 50 states, with no charge if a provider doesn't approve you
- Flat-rate pricing with no consultation charge and no surcharge when your dose changes
- Direct messaging with your provider between scheduled check-ins
The caveats
- Only "from" figures are shown ($129 semaglutide under a new-patient banner, $229 tirzepatide), and the site says plans are confirmed after provider review
- Canceling takes 30 days' notice before the next billing cycle, and fulfilled prescriptions are non-refundable
- The dispensing pharmacy isn't named
- Its homepage testimonials and patient counts appear word for word on at least one other GLP-1 brand's site, so treat them as marketing
- Compounded medications are not FDA-approved
One80RxCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit One80RxWho it's for — and who should skip it
One80Rx is for people who want GLP-1 care and peptide therapy from one provider, and who will confirm the actual monthly charge before paying.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be MyDrHank (Match Score 67) — or take the quiz to see where One80Rx lands for your priorities.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
One80Rx against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | One80Rxthis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | MyDrHankclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | Not disclosed | $99/mo at every dose | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | All 50 states | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | Not published on the site |
| Formulary | Injectable + oral | Injectable | Injectable + oral |
| Match Score | 67 · C | 91 · A− | 67 · C |
One80Rx, answered
Is One80Rx legit?
One80Rx is an operating telehealth platform based in Tampa. Prescriptions come from independent board-certified providers and are filled by state-licensed compounding pharmacies, which it doesn't name. Compounded medications are not FDA-approved.
How much does One80Rx cost?
The site shows only starting figures: semaglutide from $129 a month under a new-patient banner and tirzepatide from $229, and it says plans are confirmed after provider review. Pricing is flat across doses with no consultation charge. Get the ongoing monthly charge in writing before you pay.
Does One80Rx ship to my state?
Its FAQ says service is available across all 50 states.
Can I cancel One80Rx?
Yes, with 30 days' notice before the next billing cycle. Consultations and fulfilled prescriptions are non-refundable once processed.
Pricing & state data come from One80Rx's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on One80Rx's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
One80Rx is a Tampa-based telehealth platform that pairs compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide injections, an oral GLP-1 and a microdose plan with a long list of peptide therapies, from tesamorelin and MOTS-c to BPC-157 stacks and Semax. It serves all 50 states, doesn't charge you if a provider declines, and keeps pricing flat with no dose surcharges. Pricing is the weak spot: the site shows only "from" figures — $129 for semaglutide under a new-patient banner and $229 for tirzepatide — and says plans are confirmed after review. Canceling needs 30 days' notice, the pharmacy isn't named, and its testimonials also appear on another brand's site. If peptide therapy alongside your GLP-1 is the draw, it's worth an intake; confirm the ongoing monthly charge before you pay.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest One80Rx here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AJ Peptide | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| SkinnyRx | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Fitish | 66 | $219/mo | $339/mo | Not published on its site | Alternatives | Visit |
| Breeze Meds | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Maves | 66 | $189/mo | $284/mo | Select states — list not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| LillyDirect Foundayo | 66 | Not offered | Not offered | Not published on the Foundayo page | Alternatives | Visit |
| Revel RX | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Harbor | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not published — states where compounded GLP-1 telehealth is permitted | Alternatives | Visit |
| NativeMed | 66 | $179/mo | $259/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| PCOS Sisters | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 9 states (AZ, FL, GA, NM, OR, TX, UT, VA, WA) | Alternatives | Visit |
| FeelGood | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Bon Health | 66 | $220/mo | $285/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Eloria | 66 | $299/mo | $399/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Lumen Meds | 66 | $114.99/mo | $191.99/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Longevixx | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| NEUVÉ Health | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| TMates | 66 | $249/mo | $297/mo | Most states (list not published) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Chia | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| PrescrYbe | 66 | $270/mo | $367/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Gaya Wellness | 65 | $399/mo | $399/mo | FL, NC, VA, IN, TN | Alternatives | Visit |
| JRNYS | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| AlyveRx | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| eMI Aesthetics | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Aspen | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states + DC | Alternatives | Visit |