Medivive review
Medivive is a US telehealth service offering compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide for weight loss, filled through a licensed pharmacy, with providers licensed in all 50 states and no insurance required.
- Scores never bought
- 537 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
- Updated July 2026
Medivive publishes no price before intake, which makes it hard to compare against programs that do — the biggest mark against it here.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Coverage not published
- Brand-name
- Compounded only
- Oral option
- Injectable only
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: People who want all-in-one telehealth shoppers exploring compounded GLP-1 alongside TRT, NAD+ and longevity care.
MatchScript's take: Our #407 pick of 537 — a focused, straightforward program.
The factor breakdown
Medivive on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Its lowest tier isn't clearly disclosed puts Budget Fit at a below-par 69 — above the budget tiers.
Limited or undisclosed state coverage can slow your start, for a below-par 57 on Speed to Start.
Medivive sticks to compounded injectables, for a below-par 40 on Formulary Match.
Support lands at a below-par 64 — lighter, meds-first support.
Flexibility scores a below-par 55 — fewer levers to flex your plan.
Thinner public disclosure than the top of the ranking keeps Transparency at a below-par 50.
Pricing in context
How Medivive's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
What we like
- Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide with providers licensed in all 50 states
- No insurance required; one-stop for GLP-1 plus TRT, NAD+ and longevity care
- Medication filled through a licensed pharmacy
The caveats
- Monthly pricing not published; disclosed only after an AI intake
- No legal entity or named pharmacy disclosed
- Service states are not individually listed
Who it's for — and who should skip it
Medivive is for people who want all-in-one telehealth shoppers exploring compounded GLP-1 alongside TRT, NAD+ and longevity care.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be Lttl (Match Score 58) — or take the quiz to see where Medivive lands for your priorities.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Medivive against our #1 overall pick and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Medivivethis provider | CoreAge Rxour #1 | ShapeIn Rxclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | Not disclosed | $99/mo at every dose | $208/mo |
| Coverage | Coverage not published | All 50 states | Coverage not published |
| Formulary | Injectable | Injectable | Injectable |
| Match Score | 56 · C | 91 · A− | 56 · C |
Medivive, answered
Is Medivive legit?
Medivive is a real, operating GLP-1 telehealth program. LegitScript certification is the third-party check worth asking for — look for the seal on their site and confirm your prescriber is US-licensed at intake. It doesn't publish whether it dispenses compounded or brand-name medication, so ask which one you're being prescribed.
How much does Medivive cost?
Medivive doesn't publish a clear compounded-semaglutide price up front. You'll typically see full pricing after the intake questionnaire. Get the all-in monthly number in writing before you pay.
Does Medivive ship to my state?
Medivive doesn't publish a full state list, so confirm your state is covered during intake before you pay.
Medivive vs Lttl — which should I pick?
They score within a few points of each other: Medivive at 56/100 and Lttl at 58/100, so neither wins on the headline number. Medivive is the better fit for people who want all-in-one telehealth shoppers exploring compounded GLP-1 alongside TRT, NAD+ and longevity care. Lttl suits shoppers who want every commitment tier priced openly, plus a low-dose microdose option. Run the quiz and the weighting shifts to whichever of those matters more to you.
Pricing & state data last verified July 2026 from Medivive's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Medivive's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Medivive publishes no price before intake, which makes it hard to compare against programs that do — the biggest mark against it here. Its best showing is on cost. Best suited to people who want all-in-one telehealth shoppers exploring compounded GLP-1 alongside TRT, NAD+ and longevity care. If that is not you, Lttl is the closest thing to it here.
Compare with other providers
Our next-best picks in default ranking order, then the 24 programs that sit nearest Medivive here.
- #1Match91/ 100CoreAge RxThe best all-around match: nationwide access, both molecules at one flat, no-surprise price, and an easy exit.91/100
- #2Match84/ 100Strut HealthThe only program here carrying both LegitScript and ACHC accreditation, with an oral lozenge route on both molecules at the cheapest entry in this ranking.84/100
- #3Match83/ 100EdenA polished, high-disclosure compounded program with strong nationwide coverage and hands-on support.83/100
- #4Match85/ 100RoA heavyweight telehealth brand with brand-name access and a polished experience — but opaque compounded pricing.85/100
- #5Match85/ 100No BS RXThe highest Transparency score here, and it is not close: twenty-four prices on one public page and four dispensing pharmacies named with street addresses.85/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Metabolyz#408 | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| QuickMD#409 | 56 | $279/mo (compounded) | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| SkyRx#410 | 56 | $199/mo (all doses, 12-month plan, compounded) | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Strive Pharmacy#411 | 56 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vital Edge#412 | 56 | $350/mo (compounded) | $450/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vyora Wellness#413 | 56 | $299/mo (compounded) | $445/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Dollar Dad Club#414 | 56 | $199/mo | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Whoosh Wellness#415 | 56 | $169/mo | $249/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| HumeCare+#416 | 53 | $283/mo | $385/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Aquivia Health#417 | 55 | $271/mo | $369/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| MANÜ Telehealth#418 | 55 | $202/mo | $301/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Eve#419 | 55 | $273/mo | $406/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Rivas Medical Weight Loss#420 | 55 | $500/mo | $717/mo | 3 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Balanced Hormone Health#421 | 55 | Not disclosed | $181/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Good Life Meds#422 | 55 | $202/mo | $301/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Klarity Health#423 | 55 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Medi-Weightloss#424 | 55 | $199/mo (promotional rate, brand-name) | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Meto#425 | 55 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| RedBox Rx#426 | 55 | $269/mo (all doses, 6-month plan, compounded) | $429/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Tonik Wellness#427 | 55 | $225/mo (compounded) | $349/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| VivioMD#428 FDA issued VivioMD Group LLC dba VivioMD a warning letter in June 2026. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 55 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Walgreens Weight Management#429 | 55 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| LifespanningRx#430 | 55 | $213/mo | $213/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| tru Weight Loss#431 | 55 | $299/mo (all doses, 3-month plan, compounded) | $399/mo (all doses, 3-month plan, compounded) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |