T2D.com review: price, pros & cons
T2D describes an integrated type 2 diabetes and prediabetes service with prescribing, compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide, pharmacy coordination, delivery and continuing monitoring.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
T2D’s current homepage describes an integrated service for type 2 diabetes and prediabetes, including a licensed prescriber, compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide, delivery and ongoing monitoring.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- State eligibility needs confirmation
- Brand-name
- Not listed
- Oral option
- Not listed
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: People seeking coordinated medication management for the stated diabetes or prediabetes focus who can confirm clinical suitability, state access and the complete recurring treatment quote.
MatchScript's take: Integrated prescribing reduces coordination, but the unnamed pharmacy and unpublished bill remain important. Account cancellation stops future renewal without refunding the paid period.
The factor breakdown
T2D.com on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
The service does not establish a complete ordinary one-month medication-and-care bill; obtain the full recurring quote before comparing costs.
Integrated prescribing can reduce coordination, but approval and delivery timing remain unspecified.
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide are identified; the current menu does not establish an oral GLP-1 or branded supply option.
The program describes check-ins and continuous monitoring, with the actual clinical schedule still to confirm.
Account and email cancellation are available, while the paid current period is nonrefundable.
Inclusions and renewal mechanics are clearer than the undisclosed monthly bill, pharmacy and eligibility details.
Pricing in context
How T2D.com's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| T2D.comthis providerVisit | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on T2D.com's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The homepage says "Prescriber Included". Clinical review is part of the treatment description rather than a separate advertised prescribing-only service.
- It also states "Medication Included". The terms describe monthly automatic renewal, with current-period charges generally nonrefundable after cancellation.
What we like
- The current service explicitly includes access to a licensed prescriber.
- Both compounded molecules are named as available within the integrated program.
- Home delivery and pharmacy coordination are included in the service description.
- Public terms allow account or email cancellation of the renewing subscription.
The caveats
- The public main page does not establish the complete continuing monthly price for either molecule.
- The dispensing pharmacy and full state-eligibility list are not named in the program description.
- Current-period subscription fees are nonrefundable under the terms.
- Regular monitoring is described without a detailed testing schedule or response-time commitment.
T2D.comCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit T2D.comWho it's for — and who should skip it
T2D.com is for people seeking coordinated medication management for the stated diabetes or prediabetes focus who can confirm clinical suitability, state access and the complete recurring treatment quote.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be SkinnyRx (Match Score 64) — or take the quiz to see where T2D.com lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How to choose a provider. Compare clinical support, pharmacy transparency and cancellation terms alongside price.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
T2D.com against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | T2D.comthis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | Vaylenclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | Not disclosed | $99/mo at every dose | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | State eligibility needs confirmation | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | All 50 states |
| Formulary | Injectable | Injectable | Injectable + oral |
| Match Score | 63 · C | 91 · A− | 63 · C |
T2D.com, answered
Do I need my own prescriber for T2D?
The current homepage says its complete service includes a licensed prescriber, medication and home delivery.
Does T2D publish its full monthly price?
The public service description does not establish a complete continuing monthly bill for semaglutide or tirzepatide.
Can I cancel a T2D subscription?
The terms allow cancellation through the account or by email. The current paid subscription period is not refundable and access runs through that period.
Pricing & state data come from T2D.com's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on T2D.com's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
T2D’s current homepage describes an integrated service for type 2 diabetes and prediabetes, including a licensed prescriber, compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide, delivery and ongoing monitoring. That is a meaningful change from a medication-only service requiring a separate prescriber. It reduces some coordination, but the public page does not establish the complete continuing monthly charge for either treatment. Nor does discussing branded medicines in an educational library establish that those brands are for sale. The terms describe automatic monthly renewal and allow cancellation through the account or by email, with access continuing through the paid period. They exclude refunds for the current subscription period. This could suit someone seeking coordinated medication management for the stated clinical focus, provided a clinician confirms suitability. Before enrolling, obtain the actual price, pharmacy, eligible states, testing requirements and follow-up schedule in one place; the integrated-service description is not enough to settle those details.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest T2D.com here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PrescribedRX | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Product availability varies by state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Zealthy | 63 | $297/mo | $449/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Beluga Health | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| TeleWellnessMD | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| MD Trim Clinic | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm remote eligibility; offices in Arizona and California | Alternatives | Visit |
| AM Rx | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm state and prescription eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Alinwell | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Lean Meds | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| RENN Health | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states; specific services vary | Alternatives | Visit |
| ReflexMD | 63 | $297/mo | $367/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Yes Clinic | 63 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Rivo Health | 62 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Harper Meds | 62 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Layla | 62 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Framework | 62 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states plus Puerto Rico | Alternatives | Visit |
| MyStart Health | 62 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | State list not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| LifeRx.md | 62 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Silhouette MD | 62 | $149/mo (compounded) | $299/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Spry | 62 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | State coverage not enumerated publicly | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vyora Wellness | 62 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm eligibility for your state and product | Alternatives | Visit |
| Valhalla Vitality | 62 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states claimed; confirm therapy eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Steady State Health | 62 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Oregon and Washington | Alternatives | Visit |
| Elevate Health | 62 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Eligibility must be confirmed before enrollment | Alternatives | Visit |
| Basal Health | 62 | Not offered | Not disclosed | All 50 states and DC claimed; confirm individual eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |