YourHealthRx review: price, pros & cons
YourHealthRx connects you with independent clinicians for compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as weekly injections or daily dissolving tablets, with a peptide shelf alongside — but its monthly prices are promo-code rates that end October 15.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
YourHealthRx is a platform that links you to independent clinicians and partner 503A pharmacies for compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, each as a weekly injection or a daily dissolving tablet.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- All 50 states (not D.C.; some injectables not in California)
- Brand-name
- Not listed
- Oral option
- Yes
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: People who want an oral or injectable GLP-1 plus peptides like NAD+ or sermorelin from one platform, and who will check the price after the current promotion.
MatchScript's take: Oral and injectable GLP-1s plus a real peptide shelf — but the advertised monthly prices are promo-code rates with a deadline.
The factor breakdown
YourHealthRx on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
The monthly prices shown depend on a promo code that expires October 15, 2026, and no standing monthly price is published, so Budget Fit takes the unpriced score of 48.
Telemedicine in all 50 states with a published state table; some states need a live video visit before prescribing.
YourHealthRx lists an oral/sublingual route, for a solid 83 on Formulary Match.
Support Level scores 76/100 in our comparison. Confirm who answers clinical questions, how to reach them and whether follow-up visits cost extra.
Flexibility scores 64/100 in our comparison. Check the renewal, cancellation and refund terms before paying; dose changes require a prescriber's approval.
States and exceptions are spelled out and every plan length is priced, but the monthly price rests on a dated code and the pharmacies are not named.
Pricing in context
How YourHealthRx's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| YourHealthRxthis providerVisit | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on YourHealthRx's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The injectable semaglutide plan lists "Monthly … $140/mo locked while you stay enrolled billed monthly · redeem by Oct 15" with "USE CODE sem30life", and "6 Months … $140/mo $840 paid up front".
- The pricing note says "Monthly rate-lock codes must be redeemed by Oct 15, 2026 at 11:59 PM. The locked rate stays as long as you remain continuously enrolled; cancel and it ends."
- Its availability page says "Products are available in all 50 states except the District of Columbia; a smaller set of injectables is also not available in California."
What we like
- Both molecules come two ways: a weekly compounded injection or a daily oral dissolving tablet
- The price is the same at every dose, with no membership and no separate shipping or clinician-review fee unless noted
- A state-by-state table shows telemedicine in all 50 states and spells out the exceptions: no fulfillment in D.C. and some injectables not in California
- Clinician follow-up, lab review and dose adjustments are described as part of the service
- NAD+, glutathione, sermorelin, GHK-Cu and PT-141 are priced on the same platform
The caveats
- The monthly prices — $140 for injectable semaglutide, $190 for injectable tirzepatide — need a promo code redeemed by October 15, 2026, and no monthly price without a code is shown
- The prepaid plans are billed up front: three months of semaglutide is $450 and six months $840
- Refunds are generally not available once intake or clinician review has begun, and medication refunds follow the pharmacy's own policy
- YourHealthRx is a coordination platform, not the prescriber or the pharmacy, and the partner pharmacies are not named
- Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide are not FDA-approved, and there is no brand-name option
YourHealthRxCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit YourHealthRxWho it's for — and who should skip it
YourHealthRx is for people who want an oral or injectable GLP-1 plus peptides like NAD+ or sermorelin from one platform, and who will check the price after the current promotion.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be Peter MD (Match Score 69) — or take the quiz to see where YourHealthRx lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Oral GLP-1s vs. injections. Understand the differences between approved oral medicines, compounded forms and injections.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
YourHealthRx against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | YourHealthRxthis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | Peter MDclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | Not disclosed | $99/mo at every dose | $149/mo starting (first-time tier) |
| Coverage | All 50 states (not D.C.; some injectables not in California) | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | 46 states for semaglutide (not AL, ID, AK or HI); tirzepatide excludes AL and ID |
| Formulary | Injectable + oral | Injectable | Injectable |
| Match Score | 69 · C | 91 · A− | 69 · C |
YourHealthRx, answered
Is YourHealthRx legit?
YourHealthRx is a real, operating GLP-1 telehealth program. LegitScript certification is the third-party check worth asking for — look for the seal on their site and confirm your prescriber is US-licensed at intake. It doesn't publish whether it dispenses compounded or brand-name medication, so ask which one you're being prescribed.
How much does YourHealthRx cost?
YourHealthRx doesn't publish a clear compounded-semaglutide price up front. You'll typically see full pricing after the intake questionnaire. Get the all-in monthly number in writing before you pay.
Does YourHealthRx ship to my state?
Yes — YourHealthRx reports availability in all 50 states, so most people can start within days.
YourHealthRx vs Peter MD — which should I pick?
They score within a few points of each other: YourHealthRx at 69/100 and Peter MD at 69/100, so neither wins on the headline number. YourHealthRx is the better fit for people who want an oral or injectable GLP-1 plus peptides like NAD+ or sermorelin from one platform, and who will check the price after the current promotion. Peter MD suits men who want weight-loss treatment on the same account as testosterone, longevity or lab testing, and who are comfortable paying for roughly three months at a time. Run the quiz and the weighting shifts to whichever of those matters more to you.
Pricing & state data come from YourHealthRx's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on YourHealthRx's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
YourHealthRx is a platform that links you to independent clinicians and partner 503A pharmacies for compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, each as a weekly injection or a daily dissolving tablet. The price does not change with the dose, there is no membership, and the same account carries NAD+, sermorelin, glutathione, GHK-Cu and PT-141. Its coverage page is unusually clear: telemedicine in all 50 states, no fulfillment in D.C., and some injectables unavailable in California. The pricing is the problem. The $140 semaglutide and $190 tirzepatide monthly rates need a promo code redeemed by October 15, 2026, and no monthly price without a code is published. Refunds are generally unavailable once intake begins, and the pharmacies are not named. If you want a needle-free option and peptides in one place, it is worth a look — confirm the monthly price you will actually pay before you start.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest YourHealthRx here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Heva Health | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Full-Service: 12 states; Direct Access: nationwide | Alternatives | Visit |
| Tuyo Health | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm medication-specific state eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| BloomWell Rx | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Nationwide; confirm your state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Levers Health | 69 | $247/mo (starting dose) | Not disclosed | 28 states for semaglutide; 27 for tirzepatide | Alternatives | Visit |
| Liberty | 69 | $129/mo | $219/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nucore Health | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| The Aesthetic Concierge | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 18 states listed; confirm your location | Alternatives | Visit |
| BeyondMD | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Most states; confirm treatment-specific eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Center for Medical Weight Loss (CMWL) | 69 | $149/mo | $239/mo | All 50 states claimed; medication options vary | Alternatives | Visit |
| VitaFusions IV | 69 | $149/mo | $189/mo | Texas only | Alternatives | Visit |
| Lemonaid Health | 69 | $348/mo | $348/mo | Not yet available in all 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Shapely | 69 | $238/mo (starting dose) | $348/mo (starting dose) | California, Florida, New York and Texas | Alternatives | Visit |
| Ascend Medical | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Georgia and Texas | Alternatives | Visit |
| Next Vial | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 49 states; Alaska excluded | Alternatives | Visit |
| Heros Health | 69 | $149/mo | $198/mo | All 50 states per treatment page; individual eligibility applies | Alternatives | Visit |
| LevelUp Rx | 69 | $149.97/mo | $249.97/mo | State eligibility confirmed through provider review | Alternatives | Visit |
| Ascend Vitality | 69 | $199/mo | $249/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| TeleZen MD | 69 | $174.72/mo | $278.72/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Midi Health | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Enara Health | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Participating clinic network across six states; confirm local access | Alternatives | Visit |
| StaveMD | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vyvron | 69 | $199/mo (founding rate, billed every 4 weeks) | $199/mo (founding rate, billed every 4 weeks) | 49 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Lighter You | 69 | $169/mo (starting price, term not published) | $169/mo (starting price, term not published) | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. | Alternatives | Visit |
| Edessa | 69 | $179/mo (month-to-month) | $239/mo (month-to-month) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |