CeliaRx review: price, pros & cons
A longevity-focused telehealth shop that sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide by the vial or as dissolving tablets, filled by Partell Pharmacy and prescribed through the Qualiphy provider network.
- Scores never bought
- 591 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
CeliaRx is a longevity-focused telehealth shop that sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide product by product rather than as a monthly plan.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- 44 states
- Brand-name
- Compounded only
- Oral option
- Yes
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: Shoppers who prefer buying a GLP-1 one order at a time, with no subscription, and who are interested in a dissolving tablet instead of injections.
MatchScript's take: CeliaRx suits someone who wants a dissolving GLP-1 tablet or a one-off vial without a subscription, as long as you do the monthly math yourself.
The factor breakdown
CeliaRx on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Its lowest tier isn't clearly disclosed puts Budget Fit at a below-par 48 — above the budget tiers.
Limited or undisclosed state coverage can slow your start, for a below-par 70 on Speed to Start.
CeliaRx adds an oral/sublingual route on top of injectables, for a middling 77 on Formulary Match.
Support lands at a below-par 60 — lighter, meds-first support.
Flexibility scores a middling 78 — fewer levers to flex your plan.
Thinner public disclosure than the highest-scoring programs keeps Transparency at a below-par 70.
Pricing in context
How CeliaRx's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
What we found on their site
Read on CeliaRx's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The availability page states "CeliaRx partners exclusively with Partell Pharmacy, a U.S.-licensed compounding pharmacy."
- The same page reads "currently no compounded products are sent to LA, TN, NC and VA," and says the telehealth network "currently supports patients in all states but: Mississippi and Alabama."
What we like
- Oral options: semaglutide dissolving tablets from $199 and tirzepatide tablets from $299 a bottle
- Injectable vials are priced on the product pages: $299 for a semaglutide/B12 vial and $549 for a tirzepatide/B12 vial labeled about a 2-month supply
- No subscription — each order is a one-time purchase, with a full refund if a provider does not approve it
- Names its pharmacy, Partell Pharmacy, and its prescribing network, Qualiphy
The caveats
- There is no monthly plan price; you work out the monthly cost from vial or bottle prices and your dose
- The semaglutide vial page shows $299 next to "$200.00/mo, 2 month supply", and those figures do not add up, so confirm the total at checkout
- Compounded products are not shipped to Alabama, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, Tennessee or Virginia
- The telehealth intake is a short screening rather than a full doctor's visit, and a nurse consultation costs extra
- No brand-name Wegovy or Zepbound option, and prescription medication is generally non-returnable
CeliaRxCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit CeliaRxWho it's for — and who should skip it
CeliaRx is for shoppers who prefer buying a GLP-1 one order at a time, with no subscription, and who are interested in a dissolving tablet instead of injections.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be MyDrHank (Match Score 67) — or take the quiz to see where CeliaRx lands for your priorities.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
CeliaRx against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | CeliaRxthis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | MyDrHankclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | Not disclosed | $99/mo at every dose | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | 44 states | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | Not published on the site |
| Formulary | Injectable + oral | Injectable | Injectable + oral |
| Match Score | 67 · C | 91 · A− | 67 · C |
CeliaRx, answered
Is CeliaRx legit?
CeliaRx is an operating telehealth shop. Prescriptions come from providers in the Qualiphy telemedicine network, and compounded medication is dispensed by Partell Pharmacy, which it names on its own site. Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide are not FDA-approved.
How much does CeliaRx cost?
It sells by the product, not by the month: semaglutide dissolving tablets from $199 a bottle, tirzepatide tablets from $299, a semaglutide/B12 vial at $299 and a tirzepatide/B12 vial at $549 labeled about a 2-month supply. Your monthly cost depends on your dose, so confirm how long an order will last before you buy.
Does CeliaRx ship to my state?
Compounded products are not shipped to Alabama, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, Tennessee or Virginia. Its telehealth network serves the other states.
What happens if I'm not approved?
You pay at checkout, a provider reviews your intake, and if the prescription is not approved the order is canceled and fully refunded.
Pricing & state data come from CeliaRx's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on CeliaRx's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
CeliaRx is a longevity-focused telehealth shop that sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide product by product rather than as a monthly plan. Semaglutide dissolving tablets start at $199 a bottle and tirzepatide tablets at $299; injectable vials run $299 for semaglutide with B12 and $549 for tirzepatide with B12, the latter labeled about a two-month supply. You pay at checkout, a provider from the Qualiphy network reviews your intake, and you get a full refund if you are not approved. It suits someone who wants a needle-free option or prefers buying one order at a time. The downsides are that you have to work out your own monthly cost, the semaglutide vial's labels disagree, six states are excluded, and there is no brand-name route.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest CeliaRx here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| One80Rx | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| AJ Peptide | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| SkinnyRx | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Fitish | 66 | $219/mo | $339/mo | Not published on its site | Alternatives | Visit |
| Breeze Meds | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Maves | 66 | $189/mo | $284/mo | Select states — list not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| LillyDirect Foundayo | 66 | Not offered | Not offered | Not published on the Foundayo page | Alternatives | Visit |
| Revel RX | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Harbor | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not published — states where compounded GLP-1 telehealth is permitted | Alternatives | Visit |
| NativeMed | 66 | $179/mo | $259/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| PCOS Sisters | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 9 states (AZ, FL, GA, NM, OR, TX, UT, VA, WA) | Alternatives | Visit |
| FeelGood | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Bon Health | 66 | $220/mo | $285/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Eloria | 66 | $299/mo | $399/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Lumen Meds | 66 | $114.99/mo | $191.99/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Longevixx | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| NEUVÉ Health | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| TMates | 66 | $249/mo | $297/mo | Most states (list not published) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Chia | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| PrescrYbe | 66 | $270/mo | $367/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Gaya Wellness | 65 | $399/mo | $399/mo | FL, NC, VA, IN, TN | Alternatives | Visit |
| JRNYS | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| AlyveRx | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| eMI Aesthetics | 65 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |