EmbraceRX review: price, pros & cons
EmbraceRX lists compounded injections and oral capsules within a broader peptide catalog, names independent clinical networks and explicitly says it does not supply the listed branded drugs.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
EmbraceRX’s current catalog covers compounded weight-loss options, hormones and a broad set of peptide therapies.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- State eligibility confirmed through clinical review
- Brand-name
- Not listed
- Oral option
- Yes
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: Patients interested in several compounded treatment discussions who will verify actual orderability, the assigned pharmacy and shipping conditions before considering a continuing subscription.
MatchScript's take: The branded-supply disclaimer is useful, but incomplete prices and conflicting refrigerated-shipping statements deserve direct clarification before any prescription enters fulfillment.
The factor breakdown
EmbraceRX on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
The service does not establish a complete ordinary one-month medication-and-care bill; obtain the full recurring quote before comparing costs.
A one-business-day review is described, but product availability and pharmacy preparation affect actual treatment timing.
The catalog includes both main molecules, oral compounded formats and several distinct additional peptide treatments.
Ongoing clinician monitoring and dosing adjustments are described, without a fixed follow-up interval.
Account cancellation before shipping is useful, but final prescription sales constrain later changes.
Clinical-network and branded-supply disclosures help, while prices, orderability and shipping statements need clarification.
Pricing in context
How EmbraceRX's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| EmbraceRXthis providerVisit | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on EmbraceRX's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The weight-loss catalog says "6 options available". The active treatment menu includes compounded oral and injectable options rather than verified branded supply.
- The footer explicitly states of named brands: "We do not supply these medications."
What we like
- Both compounded molecules and oral capsule choices appear in the weight-loss catalog.
- The footer distinguishes compounded services from branded products it does not supply.
- The platform names an independent physician network and describes clinician oversight.
- The public return policy explains the prescription-sale cutoff after shipping.
The caveats
- The category page does not establish a complete continuing one-month treatment bill.
- Some catalog options are described as not yet orderable online; confirm the chosen product’s availability.
- Prescription sales are final after the package is handed to the carrier.
- Temperature-controlled main page language conflicts with the return page’s statement about no refrigerated shipments.
EmbraceRXCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit EmbraceRXWho it's for — and who should skip it
EmbraceRX is for patients interested in several compounded treatment discussions who will verify actual orderability, the assigned pharmacy and shipping conditions before considering a continuing subscription.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be MyDrHank (Match Score 67) — or take the quiz to see where EmbraceRX lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Oral GLP-1s vs. injections. Understand the differences between approved oral medicines, compounded forms and injections.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
EmbraceRX against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | EmbraceRXthis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | MyDrHankclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | Not disclosed | $99/mo at every dose | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | State eligibility confirmed through clinical review | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | Not published on the site |
| Formulary | Injectable + oral | Injectable | Injectable + oral |
| Match Score | 67 · C | 91 · A− | 67 · C |
EmbraceRX, answered
Does EmbraceRX sell Wegovy or Mounjaro?
Its footer explicitly says the named branded products are not supplied. The catalog describes compounded treatment options.
Can I return an EmbraceRX prescription?
The return policy says prescription sales are final after payment and carrier handoff. Account changes or subscription cancellation should be made before shipping.
Does EmbraceRX have oral GLP-1 options?
The catalog lists semaglutide and tirzepatide capsules. Confirm that the selected formulation is currently orderable and obtain the complete continuing price.
Pricing & state data come from EmbraceRX's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on EmbraceRX's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
EmbraceRX’s current catalog covers compounded weight-loss options, hormones and a broad set of peptide therapies. Its weight-loss category includes semaglutide with B12, compounded tirzepatide and oral capsules, while the footer explicitly says the named branded drugs are not supplied. Product descriptions and category counts are not substitutes for a treatment-specific quote: the public category does not establish a complete continuing one-month charge. The platform names independent physician networks including Samaritan MD and describes clinician review, ongoing adjustments and pharmacy fulfillment. Its return policy allows account changes or subscription cancellation before shipping, then treats prescription sales as final after carrier handoff. Another inconsistency deserves clarification: the homepage describes temperature-controlled shipping while the returns page says refrigerated products are not shipped. This could suit someone wanting multiple compounded treatment discussions, but confirm actual availability, formulation, dispensing pharmacy, shipping handling and renewal total before making a payment.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest EmbraceRX here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Omnia TeleHealth | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 17 states; confirm eligibility before booking | Alternatives | Visit |
| Remedy Meds | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 49 states (not Louisiana) | Alternatives | Visit |
| ElleS | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| eMed | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm individual program and state eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| myRocky | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | U.S. state and product coverage require confirmation | Alternatives | Visit |
| Clume Health | 67 | $259/mo (Signature program, either molecule) | $259/mo (Signature program, either molecule) | All 50 states + DC (some services vary by state) | Alternatives | Visit |
| TrimRx | 67 | $299/mo | $399/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| MEDVi | 67 | $299/mo | Not disclosed | Not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| CeliaRx | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 44 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| One80Rx | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| AJ Peptide | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Rila | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states and DC advertised; live consultation required in seven jurisdictions | Alternatives | Visit |
| Happy Care Meds | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Most US states; excludes Alabama and Mississippi, with treatment-specific limits | Alternatives | Visit |
| SkinnyRx | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| EverPrime | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Availability varies by treatment and state; confirm during onboarding | Alternatives | Visit |
| Fitish | 66 | $219/mo | $339/mo | Not published on its site | Alternatives | Visit |
| Breeze Meds | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Maves | 66 | $189/mo | $284/mo | Select states — list not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| LillyDirect Foundayo | 66 | Not offered | Not offered | Not published on the Foundayo page | Alternatives | Visit |
| Revel RX | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Harbor | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not published — states where compounded GLP-1 telehealth is permitted | Alternatives | Visit |
| NativeMed | 66 | $179/mo | $259/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| PCOS Sisters | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 9 states (AZ, FL, GA, NM, OR, TX, UT, VA, WA) | Alternatives | Visit |
| FeelGood | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |