Omnia TeleHealth review: price, pros & cons
Omnia TeleHealth provides virtual weight-management consultations with separate pharmacy prescriptions and a named compounding partner.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
Omnia TeleHealth is a practical option for someone in its 17-state service area who wants a virtual nurse-practitioner consultation and prescription management.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- 17 states; confirm eligibility before booking
- Brand-name
- Yes
- Oral option
- Not listed
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: People in its service area who want visit-based care and pharmacy coordination.
MatchScript's take: Omnia publishes the consultation charge and names its compounding partner, but medication remains a separate quote rather than an all-in monthly plan.
The factor breakdown
Omnia TeleHealth on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
The $69 visit charge excludes an established pharmacy total, leaving both all-in continuing medication bills undisclosed.
Same-day appointment availability is advertised, but individual eligibility and pharmacy processing determine when treatment can begin.
Both molecules, named brands and compounded pharmacy coordination are described. A specific oral GLP-1 option is not established.
The program describes nutritional guidance, monitoring and ongoing support through licensed nurse-practitioner care.
Visit-based care and pharmacy coordination offer choice, while recurring appointment needs and cancellation terms should be established in advance.
A named pharmacy and specific consultation fee help; molecule-specific drug prices and exact state availability require direct confirmation.
Pricing in context
How Omnia TeleHealth's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| Omnia TeleHealththis providerVisit | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on Omnia TeleHealth's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The weight-loss page lists a consultation at "$69", with the pharmacy medication quote arranged separately rather than included in that visit fee.
- It identifies "Belmar Pharma Solutions" for compounded medication pricing inquiries.
What we like
- Publishes the weight-loss consultation fee.
- Names Belmar Pharma Solutions as a compounding partner.
- Describes both molecule options and branded alternatives.
- Includes nutritional guidance and progress monitoring in its care description.
The caveats
- Medication is additional to the $69 visit.
- Current compounded pharmacy prices require inquiry.
- Service is limited to 17 states.
- The complete follow-up bill and appointment-cancellation rules need confirmation.
Omnia TeleHealthCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit Omnia TeleHealthWho it's for — and who should skip it
Omnia TeleHealth is for people in its service area who want visit-based care and pharmacy coordination.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be MyDrHank (Match Score 67) — or take the quiz to see where Omnia TeleHealth lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Insurance and GLP-1 coverage. Check benefits, prior authorization and medication costs separately from care fees.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Omnia TeleHealth against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Omnia TeleHealththis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | MyDrHankclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | Not disclosed | $99/mo at every dose | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | 17 states; confirm eligibility before booking | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | Not published on the site |
| Formulary | Injectable + brand | Injectable | Injectable + oral |
| Match Score | 67 · C | 91 · A− | 67 · C |
Omnia TeleHealth, answered
Does the $69 Omnia visit include medication?
No complete medication amount is included in that figure. The page directs patients to request current compounded pricing through the partner pharmacy.
Which pharmacy does Omnia name?
The weight-loss FAQ identifies Belmar Pharma Solutions. Confirm the exact formulation and dispensing arrangement for your prescription.
Can I book from any state?
The site says 17 states are served and asks patients to confirm eligibility before booking. A national telehealth model does not establish availability at every address.
Pricing & state data come from Omnia TeleHealth's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Omnia TeleHealth's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Omnia TeleHealth is a practical option for someone in its 17-state service area who wants a virtual nurse-practitioner consultation and prescription management. Its weight-loss page names semaglutide and tirzepatide, discusses brand-name options and describes coordination with Belmar Pharma Solutions for compounded prescriptions. The $69 consultation is a visit fee, not the full medication bill. Public medication pricing is supplied by inquiry, so patients need to add prescription costs and any recurring follow-up visits before comparing the service with a bundled plan. The program describes nutritional guidance, progress monitoring and ongoing support, which can be useful when treatment is adjusted over time. Availability remains state-specific, and the site asks patients to confirm their state before booking. Request a written medication quote, the expected visit cadence and cancellation terms before choosing the service. Naming the pharmacy is a meaningful transparency benefit, but it does not establish the exact formulation, clinical eligibility or total a particular patient will pay each month. The pharmacy coordination can include a prescription sent to a patient’s own pharmacy, so ask whether that option changes the consultation, refill or support charges.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest Omnia TeleHealth here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Remedy Meds | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 49 states (not Louisiana) | Alternatives | Visit |
| ElleS | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| eMed | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm individual program and state eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| myRocky | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | U.S. state and product coverage require confirmation | Alternatives | Visit |
| Clume Health | 67 | $259/mo (Signature program, either molecule) | $259/mo (Signature program, either molecule) | All 50 states + DC (some services vary by state) | Alternatives | Visit |
| TrimRx | 67 | $299/mo | $399/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| MEDVi | 67 | $299/mo | Not disclosed | Not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| CeliaRx | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 44 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| One80Rx | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| AJ Peptide | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Rila | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states and DC advertised; live consultation required in seven jurisdictions | Alternatives | Visit |
| Happy Care Meds | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Most US states; excludes Alabama and Mississippi, with treatment-specific limits | Alternatives | Visit |
| SkinnyRx | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| EverPrime | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Availability varies by treatment and state; confirm during onboarding | Alternatives | Visit |
| Fitish | 66 | $219/mo | $339/mo | Not published on its site | Alternatives | Visit |
| Breeze Meds | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Maves | 66 | $189/mo | $284/mo | Select states — list not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| LillyDirect Foundayo | 66 | Not offered | Not offered | Not published on the Foundayo page | Alternatives | Visit |
| Revel RX | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Harbor | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not published — states where compounded GLP-1 telehealth is permitted | Alternatives | Visit |
| NativeMed | 66 | $179/mo | $259/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| PCOS Sisters | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 9 states (AZ, FL, GA, NM, OR, TX, UT, VA, WA) | Alternatives | Visit |
| FeelGood | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Bon Health | 66 | $220/mo | $285/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
Omnia TeleHealth appears on our best brand-name GLP-1 providers board, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.