myRocky review
myRocky is a Canadian-incorporated multi-product telehealth platform (Rocky Health Inc., Ontario) that markets brand-name GLP-1s — Ozempic, Mounjaro, and Wegovy — to US patients, with no compounded products.
- Scores never bought
- 537 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
- Updated June 2026
myRocky publishes no price before intake, which makes it hard to compare against programs that do — the biggest mark against it here.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Coverage not published
- Brand-name
- Yes
- Oral option
- Injectable only
- Verification
- LegitScript-certified
Best for: People who want brand-name-only GLP-1s without insurance in 42 states.
MatchScript's take: Our #518 pick of 537 — a focused, straightforward program.
The factor breakdown
myRocky on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Its lowest tier isn't clearly disclosed puts Budget Fit at a below-par 35 — above the budget tiers.
Limited or undisclosed state coverage can slow your start, for a below-par 60 on Speed to Start.
myRocky adds brand-name access on top of injectables, for a below-par 53 on Formulary Match.
Support lands at a below-par 70 — lighter, meds-first support.
Flexibility scores a below-par 41 — fewer levers to flex your plan.
LegitScript certification helps, but thin pricing and sourcing detail keeps Transparency at a below-par 28.
Pricing in context
How myRocky's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
What we found on their site
Loaded www.myrocky.com on August 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- No GLP-1 price appears on the landing page; pricing sits behind the intake.
What we like
- Brand-name FDA-approved GLP-1s (Ozempic, Mounjaro, Wegovy) on one platform — no compounded-product risk
- LegitScript Approved
- 42-state coverage with an 8-state expansion roadmap published
- Multi-product platform for patients managing GLP-1 plus sexual health, hair loss, or mental health on one subscription
The caveats
- Expensive stacked fees: $99 consult + $99/mo program fee + ~$1,409/mo medication = ~$1,508/mo
- Canadian incorporation (Rocky Health Inc., Mississauga, ON) — verify your state's prescriber holds an active US license
- Listed pharmacy is a Canadian community pharmacy; US-fulfillment supply chain not transparent
- Brand-only — no compounded option for cost-sensitive patients
- $1,409/mo Ozempic is near retail; compare NovoCare ($349/mo Wegovy pen) or LillyDirect ($449–$699/mo Zepbound)
Who it's for — and who should skip it
myRocky is for people who want brand-name-only GLP-1s without insurance in 42 states.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be MDExam (Match Score 47) — or take the quiz to see where myRocky lands for your priorities.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
myRocky against our #1 overall pick and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | myRockythis provider | CoreAge Rxour #1 | MDExamclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | Not disclosed | $99/mo at every dose | $301/mo |
| Coverage | Coverage not published | All 50 states | Coverage not published |
| Formulary | Injectable + brand | Injectable | Injectable |
| Match Score | 47 · C | 91 · A− | 47 · C |
myRocky, answered
Is myRocky legit?
Yes — myRocky is LegitScript-certified, a third-party check that a telehealth pharmacy operates within the rules. It dispenses FDA-approved brand-name medication rather than the compounded formulas most programs here sell, which is why its pricing sits higher; confirm your prescriber is US-licensed at intake.
How much does myRocky cost?
myRocky doesn't publish a clear compounded-semaglutide price up front. You'll typically see full pricing after the intake questionnaire. Get the all-in monthly number in writing before you pay.
Does myRocky ship to my state?
myRocky doesn't publish a full state list, so confirm your state is covered during intake before you pay.
myRocky vs MDExam — which should I pick?
They score within a few points of each other: myRocky at 47/100 and MDExam at 47/100, so neither wins on the headline number. myRocky is the better fit for people who want brand-name-only GLP-1s without insurance in 42 states. MDExam suits people who want mainstream telehealth GLP-1 access. Run the quiz and the weighting shifts to whichever of those matters more to you.
Pricing & state data last verified June 2026 from myRocky's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on myRocky's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
myRocky publishes no price before intake, which makes it hard to compare against programs that do — the biggest mark against it here. It scores highest on the care that comes after the first vial. It does sit near the bottom of our 537, though. Best suited to people who want brand-name-only GLP-1s without insurance in 42 states. If that is not you, MDExam is the closest thing to it here.
Compare with other providers
Our next-best picks in default ranking order, then the 19 programs that sit nearest myRocky here.
- #1Match91/ 100CoreAge RxThe best all-around match: nationwide access, both molecules at one flat, no-surprise price, and an easy exit.91/100
- #2Match84/ 100Strut HealthThe only program here carrying both LegitScript and ACHC accreditation, with an oral lozenge route on both molecules at the cheapest entry in this ranking.84/100
- #3Match83/ 100EdenA polished, high-disclosure compounded program with strong nationwide coverage and hands-on support.83/100
- #4Match85/ 100RoA heavyweight telehealth brand with brand-name access and a polished experience — but opaque compounded pricing.85/100
- #5Match85/ 100No BS RXThe highest Transparency score here, and it is not close: twenty-four prices on one public page and four dispensing pharmacies named with street addresses.85/100
Compare 19 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PRIMO Health Partners#519 | 47 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Shape Vantage#520 | 47 | Not disclosed | $133/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Thriving Again#521 | 47 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Vital Harmony Rx#522 | 47 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Ways2Well#523 | 47 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Blue Haven RX#524 | 47 | $182/mo | $263/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| EllieMD#525 | 46 | $325/mo | $325/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Kova#526 | 46 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| MD Trim Clinic#527 | 46 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 2 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Ravia Health#528 | 46 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 1 state | Alternatives | Visit |
| 1st Optimal#529 | 45 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| AM Rx#530 FDA issued FitRX, LLC dba AM RX a warning letter in June 2026. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 45 | $151/mo (quarterly plan, plus a separate fee, compounded) | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| JM Integrated Health#531 | 44 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 6 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| California Trim Clinic#532 | 44 | $202/mo | $303/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Modern Age#533 | 43 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| This Gen Wellness#534 | 43 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 1 state | Alternatives | Visit |
| TRT Kingdom#535 | 43 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Bodyshop Wellness#536 | 40 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| OlleveCare#537 | 40 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 13 states | Alternatives | Visit |
myRocky is ranked on our best brand-name GLP-1 providers board, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.