Clume Health review: price, pros & cons
Clume Health charges one Signature price — starting at $259 a month, or $186 on a 52-week plan — for compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide, taken orally or by injection.
- Scores never bought
- 598 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
Clume Health is a small, membership-style wellness program that sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, in oral or injectable form, under one Signature price: starting at $259 a month, or $186 a month on a 52-week plan.
- Semaglutide
- $259/mo (Signature program, either molecule)
- Tirzepatide
- $259/mo (Signature program, either molecule)
- Coverage
- All 50 states + DC (some services vary by state)
- Brand-name
- Not listed
- Oral option
- Yes
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: People who may switch molecules or move between oral and injectable forms and would rather keep one predictable monthly bill.
MatchScript's take: One price for any molecule or form makes switching painless, but it is a high price if semaglutide is all you need.
The factor breakdown
Clume Health on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
The Signature program starts at $259 a month for either molecule, in the over-$250 bands, and the "starting at" wording trims Budget Fit to 41.
Published all-50-state access broadens availability; appointment and shipping times still need confirmation, for a below-par 74 on Speed to Start.
Both compounded molecules in oral and injectable form give Formulary Match a 77.
Support Level scores 70/100 in our comparison. Confirm who answers clinical questions, how to reach them and whether follow-up visits cost extra.
You can cancel any time, but with 72 hours' notice before billing and no refund for the current month.
Thinner public disclosure than the highest-scoring programs keeps Transparency at a middling 76.
Pricing in context
How Clume Health's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| Clume Healththis providerVisit | $259/mo (Signature program, either molecule)+$69 vs median | $259/mo (Signature program, either molecule)at median |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on Clume Health's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The program picker lists Signature as "Full-dose GLP-1 support for medical weight loss." at "Starting at $259/month, or $186/month on a 52-week plan", with semaglutide, tirzepatide, oral and injectable all listed beneath it.
- The Microdose/Maintain card reads "Starting at $219/month, or $200/month on a 12-week plan", and the MCO card reads "NAD+/Semorlin starting $216/month on a 12-week plan".
What we like
- One program price covers either molecule in oral or injectable form, so a switch does not change the bill
- Names four partner pharmacies with addresses and phone numbers in its terms, and care comes through OpenLoop's medical practices
- A lower-cost Microdose/Maintain program starts at $219 a month for people who do not need a full dose
- You can cancel any time, with a full refund if a provider disqualifies you or you cancel within 72 hours before receiving anything
- Says it serves all 50 states plus Washington, D.C., and offers optional care coaching between check-ins
The caveats
- Semaglutide costs the same $259 as tirzepatide here, and even that is a "starting at" figure
- The homepage advertises programs "starting at *$199/month" with no matching plan on the program page
- Cancellation needs 72 hours' notice before the next billing date, and a monthly plan is not refunded for the month you cancel in
- The cheaper per-month rates require a 52-week or 12-week plan
- The site does not say which pharmacy fills which program, and support is handled by email
Clume Health · semaglutide $259/mo (Signature program, either molecule) · tirzepatide $259/mo (Signature program, either molecule)Check the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit Clume HealthWho it's for — and who should skip it
Clume Health is for people who may switch molecules or move between oral and injectable forms and would rather keep one predictable monthly bill.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be MyDrHank (Match Score 67) — or take the quiz to see where Clume Health lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Oral GLP-1s vs. injections. Understand the differences between approved oral medicines, compounded forms and injections.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Clume Health against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Clume Healththis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | MyDrHankclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | $259/mo (Signature program, either molecule) | $99/mo at every dose | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | All 50 states + DC (some services vary by state) | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | Not published on the site |
| Formulary | Injectable + oral | Injectable | Injectable + oral |
| Match Score | 67 · C | 91 · A− | 67 · C |
Clume Health, answered
Is Clume Health legit?
Clume Health is a real, operating GLP-1 telehealth program. LegitScript certification is the third-party check worth asking for — look for the seal on their site and confirm your prescriber is US-licensed at intake. Like most programs here it dispenses compounded GLP-1s, which are made by a licensed pharmacy but aren't FDA-approved.
How much does Clume Health cost?
Clume Health lists compounded semaglutide from $259/mo (Signature program, either molecule) and tirzepatide from $259/mo (Signature program, either molecule) — above our category median of $190/mo. These are the provider's public figures at our last review; confirm on their site, since some teaser tiers step up after month one.
Does Clume Health ship to my state?
Yes — Clume Health reports availability in all 50 states, so most people can start within days.
Clume Health vs MyDrHank — which should I pick?
They score within a few points of each other: Clume Health at 67/100 and MyDrHank at 67/100, so neither wins on the headline number. Clume Health is the better fit for people who may switch molecules or move between oral and injectable forms and would rather keep one predictable monthly bill. MyDrHank suits people who want an oral semaglutide tablet on the same account as the injections, and who are willing to ask for the monthly price during intake. Run the quiz and the weighting shifts to whichever of those matters more to you.
Pricing & state data come from Clume Health's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Clume Health's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Clume Health is a small, membership-style wellness program that sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, in oral or injectable form, under one Signature price: starting at $259 a month, or $186 a month on a 52-week plan. A Microdose/Maintain program starts at $219 a month, and NAD+ and sermorelin are offered separately. Its terms name four partner pharmacies and say care comes through OpenLoop's medical practices in all 50 states plus Washington, D.C. The single price makes switching molecules or forms painless, but it also means semaglutide costs as much as tirzepatide. The homepage's "*$199/month" matches no plan, cancellation needs 72 hours' notice before billing, the current month is not refunded, and support is by email. It suits someone who expects to switch treatments. Bottom line: convenient flexibility at a premium price.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest Clume Health here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TrimRx | 67 | $299/mo | $399/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| MEDVi | 67 | $299/mo | Not disclosed | Not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| CeliaRx | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 44 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| One80Rx | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| AJ Peptide | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Rila | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states and DC advertised; live consultation required in seven jurisdictions | Alternatives | Visit |
| Happy Care Meds | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Most US states; excludes Alabama and Mississippi, with treatment-specific limits | Alternatives | Visit |
| SkinnyRx | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Fitish | 66 | $219/mo | $339/mo | Not published on its site | Alternatives | Visit |
| Breeze Meds | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Maves | 66 | $189/mo | $284/mo | Select states — list not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| LillyDirect Foundayo | 66 | Not offered | Not offered | Not published on the Foundayo page | Alternatives | Visit |
| Revel RX | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Harbor | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not published — states where compounded GLP-1 telehealth is permitted | Alternatives | Visit |
| NativeMed | 66 | $179/mo | $259/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| PCOS Sisters | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 9 states (AZ, FL, GA, NM, OR, TX, UT, VA, WA) | Alternatives | Visit |
| FeelGood | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Bon Health | 66 | $220/mo | $285/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Jently | 66 | $199/mo | $259/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| 50 Stars Health | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not all 50 states; confirm your address | Alternatives | Visit |
| Options Medical Weight Loss | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Clinic and telehealth eligibility vary by location | Alternatives | Visit |
| Eloria | 66 | $299/mo | $399/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Lumen Meds | 66 | $114.99/mo | $191.99/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Velvet Rx | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage varies by service and state | Alternatives | Visit |
Clume Health appears on our best semaglutide providers, best tirzepatide providers, best GLP-1 programs and best oral GLP-1 providers boards, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.