Remedy Meds review: price, pros & cons
A large compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide program with month-to-month plans, a 12-month money-back warranty and brand-name Ozempic or Zepbound on request — but no prices on its site.
Regulatory notice
FDA issued Remedy Meds a warning letter in September 2025. You can read it in FDA's warning-letter database. We still list Remedy Meds, and we may earn a commission if you start care through the link on this page.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
Remedy Meds is one of the bigger compounded GLP-1 operators, claiming over 300,000 members, and its program is built around support: unlimited video calls and messaging with clinicians, a care team reachable seven days a week, monthly live sessions and a members' community.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- 49 states (not Louisiana)
- Brand-name
- Yes
- Oral option
- Not listed
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: Shoppers who want an all-inclusive compounded plan with heavy support and are willing to get a price quote through the quiz.
MatchScript's take: Strong support and a real money-back promise, undercut by a site that will not tell you what a month costs.
The factor breakdown
Remedy Meds on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Its lowest tier isn't clearly disclosed puts Budget Fit at a below-par 48 — above the budget tiers.
Limited or undisclosed state coverage can slow your start, for a middling 76 on Speed to Start.
Remedy Meds lists brand-name access, for a middling 79 on Formulary Match.
Support Level scores 84/100 in our comparison. Confirm who answers clinical questions, how to reach them and whether follow-up visits cost extra.
Flexibility scores 78/100 in our comparison. Check the renewal, cancellation and refund terms before paying; dose changes require a prescriber's approval.
Thinner public disclosure than the highest-scoring programs keeps Transparency at a below-par 40.
Pricing in context
How Remedy Meds's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| Remedy Medsthis providerVisit | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on Remedy Meds's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The coverage answer reads "Remedy is available in 49 U.S. states. At this time, we’re unable to provide services in Louisiana or outside the United States."
- The FAQ describes the billing model as "a simple all-inclusive pricing model with no hidden fees, no separate membership fees, and cost of medication all included in the price."
- On commitment it says "The program operates on a month-to-month basis with no minimum commitments or contracts" — but also "Once your payment has been processed, you are no longer eligible for a refund."
- Below the compounded plans a panel reads "Want a name brand?" with "Retail Pricing" beside Ozempic® and Zepbound®.
What we like
- All-inclusive pricing by its own account: medication, clinician visits and support in one charge, with no separate membership fee
- Unlimited video calls and messaging with clinicians, same-day video often available, and a care team reachable 7 days a week
- Month-to-month with no minimum commitment, plus a microdose plan for a gentler start
- A written 12-month Weight Loss Warranty refunds program fees if you follow the plan and miss your goal weight
The caveats
- No medication price appears anywhere on the public site; you see it only after the quiz
- Billing runs on 28-day shipments, which means 13 charges a year rather than 12
- The warranty is narrow: 12 unbroken months, all 13 shipments on time, standard-dose compounded drug only, and a goal no more than 20% below starting weight
- No refund once a payment has processed, and the service is unavailable in Louisiana
Remedy MedsCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit Remedy MedsWho it's for — and who should skip it
Remedy Meds is for shoppers who want an all-inclusive compounded plan with heavy support and are willing to get a price quote through the quiz.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be MyDrHank (Match Score 67) — or take the quiz to see where Remedy Meds lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Insurance and GLP-1 coverage. Check benefits, prior authorization and medication costs separately from care fees.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Remedy Meds against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Remedy Medsthis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | MyDrHankclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | Not disclosed | $99/mo at every dose | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | 49 states (not Louisiana) | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | Not published on the site |
| Formulary | Injectable + brand | Injectable | Injectable + oral |
| Match Score | 67 · C | 91 · A− | 67 · C |
Remedy Meds, answered
How much does Remedy Meds cost?
Remedy does not publish its prices. The site says the monthly charge includes medication, clinician visits and support with no separate membership fee, but you see the figure only after the quiz. Shipments and billing run every 28 days.
What states does Remedy Meds serve?
49 states. Its FAQ says it cannot provide services in Louisiana.
How does the Remedy Weight Loss Warranty work?
Its terms refund 12 months of program fees if you stay enrolled for 12 straight months, receive all 13 shipments, follow your clinician's instructions and still miss the goal weight you set at intake. It applies only to standard-dose compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide, not to microdosing or brand-name drugs, and the goal cannot be more than 20% below your starting weight.
Pricing & state data come from Remedy Meds's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Remedy Meds's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Remedy Meds is one of the bigger compounded GLP-1 operators, claiming over 300,000 members, and its program is built around support: unlimited video calls and messaging with clinicians, a care team reachable seven days a week, monthly live sessions and a members' community. Plans are month to month, cover compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide with the medication included, and a brand-name Ozempic or Zepbound route is offered at retail prices. The weak spot is transparency. No price appears anywhere on the public site, so you cannot compare it before taking the quiz, and shipments run every 28 days, which adds a thirteenth charge each year. The Weight Loss Warranty is real but strict, voided by any gap, a microdose plan or a switch to brand. FDA issued Remedy Meds a warning letter in September 2025, disclosed on this page. Worth a quote if hands-on support matters most to you.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest Remedy Meds here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ElleS | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| eMed | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm individual program and state eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| myRocky | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | U.S. state and product coverage require confirmation | Alternatives | Visit |
| Clume Health | 67 | $259/mo (Signature program, either molecule) | $259/mo (Signature program, either molecule) | All 50 states + DC (some services vary by state) | Alternatives | Visit |
| TrimRx | 67 | $299/mo | $399/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| MEDVi | 67 | $299/mo | Not disclosed | Not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| CeliaRx | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 44 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| One80Rx | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| AJ Peptide | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Rila | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states and DC advertised; live consultation required in seven jurisdictions | Alternatives | Visit |
| Happy Care Meds | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Most US states; excludes Alabama and Mississippi, with treatment-specific limits | Alternatives | Visit |
| SkinnyRx | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| EverPrime | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Availability varies by treatment and state; confirm during onboarding | Alternatives | Visit |
| Fitish | 66 | $219/mo | $339/mo | Not published on its site | Alternatives | Visit |
| Breeze Meds | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Maves | 66 | $189/mo | $284/mo | Select states — list not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| LillyDirect Foundayo | 66 | Not offered | Not offered | Not published on the Foundayo page | Alternatives | Visit |
| Revel RX | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Harbor | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not published — states where compounded GLP-1 telehealth is permitted | Alternatives | Visit |
| NativeMed | 66 | $179/mo | $259/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| PCOS Sisters | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 9 states (AZ, FL, GA, NM, OR, TX, UT, VA, WA) | Alternatives | Visit |
| FeelGood | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Bon Health | 66 | $220/mo | $285/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Jently | 66 | $199/mo | $259/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
Remedy Meds appears on our best brand-name GLP-1 providers board, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.