NexLife review: price, pros & cons
A care-coordination platform whose affiliated Nexlife Medical Group physicians prescribe compounded semaglutide at $139 a month and tirzepatide at $169 at every dose, with sublingual tablets, microdose plans, a nutrition plan and a coaching call available.
Regulatory notice
FDA issued Nexlife Inc. dba Nexlife a warning letter in June 2026. You can read it in FDA's warning-letter database. We still list NexLife, and we may earn a commission if you start care through the link on this page.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
NexLife coordinates care with physicians from its affiliated Nexlife Medical Group, who prescribe compounded semaglutide at $139 a month and tirzepatide at $169 a month, the same price at every dose, with free expedited shipping.
- Semaglutide
- $139/mo
- Tirzepatide
- $169/mo
- Coverage
- All 50 states
- Brand-name
- Not listed
- Oral option
- Yes
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: Readers who want one flat monthly price at every dose, round-the-clock customer support and the freedom to cancel from their own account.
MatchScript's take: A flat $139 or $169 a month at every dose with coaching and easy cancellation, from a company that has received an FDA warning letter.
The factor breakdown
NexLife on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Semaglutide at $139 billed month to month sits in the $126–150 band, so Budget Fit is 71; longer plans go as low as $119.
Online assessment with physician review, live video only where a state requires it, and free expedited shipping, typically within one to two business days.
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, microdose plans or sublingual tablets; no brand-name medication.
Physicians under a named medical director, a nutrition plan, a one-on-one coaching call and 24/7 customer support by phone or text.
Cancel any time from your account; unshipped months on longer plans are refunded if treatment stops.
Prices for every plan and form, the medical group and its director are published; the pharmacies are not named.
Pricing in context
How NexLife's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| NexLifethis providerVisit | $139/mo−$51 vs median | $169/mo−$90 vs median |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on NexLife's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- Asked what compounded semaglutide costs, the plans page answers "$139 a month at every dose, no hidden fees. Any authorization charge is fully refunded if you’re not prescribed or don’t proceed."
- The same page lists compounded tirzepatide at "$169 / Month" with the line "Same price at every dose. No hidden fees".
- Its refund policy explains "Program and membership fees are refundable. Medication costs are not."
What we like
- Semaglutide is $139 a month and tirzepatide $169 a month at every dose, with the physician review, medication and free expedited shipping included
- Plans can be canceled at any time from your account dashboard, and any authorization charge is refunded if you are not prescribed
- Every plan includes a GLP-1 nutrition plan, a one-on-one call with a wellness coach and 24/7 customer support by phone or text
- Rapid-dissolve sublingual tablets (from $199 a month for semaglutide) and lower-dose microdose plans are offered alongside the weekly injection
- Prescribing is done by Nexlife Medical Group physicians under a named medical director, Adam Kennah, M.D., and a free 20-minute call is available before you start
The caveats
- FDA issued Nexlife Inc. dba Nexlife a warning letter in June 2026; the letter is public in FDA's warning-letter database
- The compounding pharmacies are not named; the site says the pharmacy depends on provider direction, your location and availability
- Physicians respond only during clinical hours; the 24/7 line is customer support
- Its six-month refund offer covers program fees only, not medication, and the policy itself says the refundable amount is much less than what you paid
- Some states require a live video visit, and service depends on where its physicians are licensed
- Brand-name Wegovy and Zepbound are not sold; your physician can only talk you through FDA-approved alternatives
NexLife · semaglutide $139/mo · tirzepatide $169/moCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit NexLifeWho it's for — and who should skip it
NexLife is for readers who want one flat monthly price at every dose, round-the-clock customer support and the freedom to cancel from their own account.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be Found (Match Score 77) — or take the quiz to see where NexLife lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Oral GLP-1s vs. injections. Understand the differences between approved oral medicines, compounded forms and injections.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
NexLife against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | NexLifethis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | Foundclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | $139/mo | $99/mo at every dose | $313/mo month-to-month cash |
| Coverage | All 50 states | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | All 50 states |
| Formulary | Injectable + oral | Injectable | Injectable + oral + brand |
| Match Score | 77 · C | 91 · A− | 77 · C |
NexLife, answered
How much does NexLife cost per month?
Compounded semaglutide is $139 a month and tirzepatide $169 a month, the same at every dose, with shipping included. Three-, six- and twelve-month plans bring the price down to as low as $119, and sublingual tablets start at $199.
Has NexLife received an FDA warning letter?
Yes. FDA issued Nexlife Inc. dba Nexlife a warning letter in June 2026, and the letter is public in FDA's warning-letter database. Read it before you decide.
Which states does NexLife serve?
Its FAQ says it serves all 50 states where its affiliated physicians are licensed and compounded fulfillment is allowed. Some states require a live video visit.
Can I cancel NexLife at any time?
Yes. Plans can be canceled at any time from your account dashboard or through the care team, and any authorization charge is refunded if you are not prescribed.
Pricing & state data come from NexLife's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on NexLife's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
NexLife coordinates care with physicians from its affiliated Nexlife Medical Group, who prescribe compounded semaglutide at $139 a month and tirzepatide at $169 a month, the same price at every dose, with free expedited shipping. Each plan adds a GLP-1 nutrition plan, a one-on-one coaching call and 24/7 customer support, and you can book a free 20-minute call before starting. Sublingual tablets (from $199) and microdose plans suit people who dislike standard injections, and three-, six- and twelve-month plans bring the price down to $119. You can cancel from your dashboard at any time. The trade-offs: the pharmacies are not named, physicians answer only in clinical hours, the six-month refund excludes medication, and FDA issued the company a warning letter in June 2026. Bottom line: a clear, flat-priced option with strong support, best judged after reading that letter yourself.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest NexLife here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PepHaūs | 77 | $169/mo | $239/mo | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. | Alternatives | Visit |
| Rixa Health | 77 | $140/mo (oral, starting dose) | $225/mo (oral, starting dose) | Most states; Alaska, Arkansas, Hawaii, North Dakota and South Dakota listed as forthcoming | Alternatives | Visit |
| Renlo Health | 77 | $199/mo | $269/mo | All 50 states + DC | Alternatives | Visit |
| Oak | 74 | $190/mo | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Wellorithm | 74 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. | Alternatives | Visit |
| SnagRx | 74 | $99/mo | $149/mo | All 50 states plus Washington D.C. (per Terms) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Effecty | 76 | $170/mo | $235/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Tyde Wellness | 76 | $249/mo | $349/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| REMEVi | 76 | $216/mo | $291/mo | 49 states + DC (not Louisiana) | Alternatives | Visit |
| FORM (by GBY) | 76 | $159/mo | $219/mo | 48 states plus D.C. (excludes Alaska and Mississippi) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Precision Telemed | 76 | $149.99/mo (flat, all doses) | $249.99/mo (month-to-month) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Trava Health | 76 | $117.96/mo (starting dose) | $178.98/mo (starting dose) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Jyra Health | 76 | $169/mo | $229/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Ozari Health | 76 | $175/mo | $235/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| TOM Weight Loss | 76 | $199/mo | $249/mo | 2 states (Texas and Utah) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Raeliva | 76 | $219/mo | $299/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| RxPepsDirect | 76 | $79/mo (starting dose) | $99/mo (starting dose) | 28 states plus Washington, DC | Alternatives | Visit |
| FitFlow | 76 | $175/mo | $235/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Mondae | 76 | $87/mo | $126/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Sunlight | 76 | $88/mo | $157/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Live Vital | 76 | $130/mo | $239/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Pepti | 76 | $99/mo (starting dose, compounded) | $159/mo (starting dose, compounded) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Hims & Hers | 75 | $298/mo (starting dose, all-in with the membership, brand-name) | $448/mo (starting dose, all-in with the membership, brand-name) | Most states (GLP-1s not yet offered in all 50) | Alternatives | Visit |
| EdgeRx | 75 | $199/mo | $225/mo | 47 states (excludes Arkansas, Indiana, South Carolina) | Alternatives | Visit |
NexLife appears on our best semaglutide providers, best tirzepatide providers, best GLP-1 programs and best oral GLP-1 providers boards, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.