OurView Health review: price, pros & cons
A low-cost telehealth platform selling compounded semaglutide at $109 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at any prescribed dose, with no membership fee, a named pharmacy and no automatic charges.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
OurView keeps compounded GLP-1 pricing refreshingly plain.
- Semaglutide
- $109/mo
- Tirzepatide
- $129/mo
- Coverage
- 46 states + DC (not AR, CT, HI or NJ)
- Brand-name
- Not listed
- Oral option
- Not listed
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: Budget-minded readers who want a low, flat monthly price at every dose and prefer to approve each month's order rather than be billed automatically.
MatchScript's take: $109 or $129 a month at any dose, a named pharmacy, and no surprise renewals.
The factor breakdown
OurView Health on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Semaglutide at $109 a month, the same at every dose and with no membership fee, sits in the $101–125 band, so Budget Fit is 76.
Limited or undisclosed state coverage can slow your start, for a middling 76 on Speed to Start.
OurView Health does not have a confirmed oral or brand-name option in our comparison, for a below-par 66 on Formulary Match.
Support Level scores 70/100 in our comparison. Confirm who answers clinical questions, how to reach them and whether follow-up visits cost extra.
There is no contract and no automatic charge — each month is approved before payment — though medication cannot be returned once shipped.
Prices, the pharmacy, the provider network and the state list are all published.
Pricing in context
How OurView Health's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| OurView Healththis providerVisit | $109/mo−$81 vs median | $129/mo−$130 vs median |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on OurView Health's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The FAQ names its pharmacy as "Boudreaux’s New Drug Store, a licensed 503A compounding pharmacy located in Louisiana" and its provider network as "Telegra, a physician-led virtual care platform".
- On renewals it says "You will not be charged automatically. Your monthly prescription is reviewed before payment is processed."
- It lists the states it does not serve: "AR, CT, HI and NJ." The weight-loss page prices the plans at "1 month – $109 – Any Dose" for semaglutide and "1 month – $129 – Any Dose" for tirzepatide.
What we like
- Compounded semaglutide is $109 a month and tirzepatide $129 at any prescribed dose, with no membership or shipping fee
- Names its pharmacy, Boudreaux's New Drug Store in Louisiana, and its provider network, Telegra
- No automatic charges: each month's prescription is reviewed by your provider before any payment is taken
- Publishes its state list — 46 states plus DC
- A three-month prepay lowers the price to $99 (semaglutide) or $119 (tirzepatide) a month
The caveats
- Not available in Arkansas, Connecticut, Hawaii or New Jersey
- All medication sales are final once the package is handed to the carrier
- Few extras for now: NAD+, Lipo B12 and sermorelin are listed, with more peptides marked "coming soon"
- No named clinicians on the site; support is by email or phone
- Compounded medications are not FDA-approved, as its FAQ states
OurView Health · semaglutide $109/mo · tirzepatide $129/moCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit OurView HealthWho it's for — and who should skip it
OurView Health is for budget-minded readers who want a low, flat monthly price at every dose and prefer to approve each month's order rather than be billed automatically.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be Found (Match Score 77) — or take the quiz to see where OurView Health lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How to choose a provider. Compare clinical support, pharmacy transparency and cancellation terms alongside price.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
OurView Health against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | OurView Healththis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | Foundclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | $109/mo | $99/mo at every dose | $313/mo month-to-month cash |
| Coverage | 46 states + DC (not AR, CT, HI or NJ) | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | All 50 states |
| Formulary | Injectable | Injectable | Injectable + oral + brand |
| Match Score | 77 · C | 91 · A− | 77 · C |
OurView Health, answered
Is OurView Health legit?
OurView Health is a real, operating GLP-1 telehealth program. LegitScript certification is the third-party check worth asking for — look for the seal on their site and confirm your prescriber is US-licensed at intake. Like most programs here it dispenses compounded GLP-1s, which are made by a licensed pharmacy but aren't FDA-approved.
How much does OurView Health cost?
OurView Health lists compounded semaglutide from $109/mo and tirzepatide from $129/mo — below our category median of $190/mo. These are the provider's public figures at our last review; confirm on their site, since some teaser tiers step up after month one.
Does OurView Health ship to my state?
Almost certainly — OurView Health reports near-nationwide coverage (46 states + DC (not AR, CT, HI or NJ)). Check the exclusions before you pay.
OurView Health vs CoreAge Rx — which is better?
OurView Health scores 77/100 and CoreAge Rx scores 91/100, the latter on the strength of the same flat price at every dose on both molecules and easy cancellation. OurView Health can still win for you if its strengths match your priorities: it is built for budget-minded readers who want a low, flat monthly price at every dose and prefer to approve each month's order rather than be billed automatically. Run the quiz to see which comes out ahead for you.
Pricing & state data come from OurView Health's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on OurView Health's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
OurView keeps compounded GLP-1 pricing refreshingly plain. Semaglutide is $109 a month and tirzepatide $129, at any prescribed dose, with no membership fee and free shipping; prepaying three months brings those to $99 and $119. It names the pharmacy that makes your medication, Boudreaux's New Drug Store in Louisiana, and the provider network, Telegra, and it publishes exactly which states it serves — everywhere except Arkansas, Connecticut, Hawaii and New Jersey, plus DC. Unusually, it does not bill you automatically: your provider reviews each month's prescription before payment is taken. The trade-offs are a thin support story, with no named clinicians, and a small menu beyond weight loss. Sales are final once medication ships. Bottom line: a straightforward, low-cost choice if you live in a served state and want to approve each month yourself.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest OurView Health here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NexLife | 77 | $139/mo | $169/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| PepHaūs | 77 | $169/mo | $239/mo | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. | Alternatives | Visit |
| Rixa Health | 77 | $140/mo (oral, starting dose) | $225/mo (oral, starting dose) | Most states; Alaska, Arkansas, Hawaii, North Dakota and South Dakota listed as forthcoming | Alternatives | Visit |
| Renlo Health | 77 | $199/mo | $269/mo | All 50 states + DC | Alternatives | Visit |
| Oak | 74 | $190/mo | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Wellorithm | 74 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. | Alternatives | Visit |
| SnagRx | 74 | $99/mo | $149/mo | All 50 states plus Washington D.C. (per Terms) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Effecty | 76 | $170/mo | $235/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Tyde Wellness | 76 | $249/mo | $349/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| REMEVi | 76 | $216/mo | $291/mo | 49 states + DC (not Louisiana) | Alternatives | Visit |
| FORM (by GBY) | 76 | $159/mo | $219/mo | 48 states plus D.C. (excludes Alaska and Mississippi) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Precision Telemed | 76 | $149.99/mo (flat, all doses) | $249.99/mo (month-to-month) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Trava Health | 76 | $117.96/mo (starting dose) | $178.98/mo (starting dose) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Jyra Health | 76 | $169/mo | $229/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Ozari Health | 76 | $175/mo | $235/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| TOM Weight Loss | 76 | $199/mo | $249/mo | 2 states (Texas and Utah) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Raeliva | 76 | $219/mo | $299/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| RxPepsDirect | 76 | $79/mo (starting dose) | $99/mo (starting dose) | 28 states plus Washington, DC | Alternatives | Visit |
| FitFlow | 76 | $175/mo | $235/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Mondae | 76 | $87/mo | $126/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Sunlight | 76 | $88/mo | $157/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Live Vital | 76 | $130/mo | $239/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Pepti | 76 | $99/mo (starting dose, compounded) | $159/mo (starting dose, compounded) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Hims & Hers | 75 | $298/mo (starting dose, all-in with the membership, brand-name) | $448/mo (starting dose, all-in with the membership, brand-name) | Most states (GLP-1s not yet offered in all 50) | Alternatives | Visit |
OurView Health appears on our best semaglutide providers, best tirzepatide providers and best GLP-1 programs boards, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.