Renlo Health review: price, pros & cons
Renlo Health charges $199 a month for compounded semaglutide and $269 for tirzepatide, billed monthly at every dose, with named physicians, a named pharmacy and a four-month money-back guarantee.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
Renlo Health keeps things simple.
- Semaglutide
- $199/mo
- Tirzepatide
- $269/mo
- Coverage
- All 50 states + DC
- Brand-name
- Not listed
- Oral option
- Not listed
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: A reader who wants to start fast, pay a flat monthly bill, and have a refund route if it does not work.
MatchScript's take: A flat $199 a month at every dose, billed monthly, with named doctors and a named pharmacy — simple and fast.
The factor breakdown
Renlo Health on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Semaglutide from $199/mo puts Budget Fit at a below-par 56 — above the budget tiers.
Published all-50-state access broadens availability; appointment and shipping times still need confirmation, for a strong 88 on Speed to Start.
Renlo Health does not have a confirmed oral or brand-name option in our comparison, for a below-par 66 on Formulary Match.
Support Level scores 82/100 in our comparison. Confirm who answers clinical questions, how to reach them and whether follow-up visits cost extra.
Flexibility scores 88/100 in our comparison. Check the renewal, cancellation and refund terms before paying; dose changes require a prescriber's approval.
Open pricing and coverage detail put Transparency at a solid 84.
Pricing in context
How Renlo Health's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| Renlo Healththis providerVisit | $199/mo+$9 vs median | $269/mo+$10 vs median |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on Renlo Health's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The semaglutide page shows $199 a month beside a struck-through $299, with "Same price at every dose" and "Billed monthly. Cancel anytime, no fee."
- It names who is behind the care: "Medical care led by Dr. Sean Arora, MD. Prescriptions fulfilled by VialsRX, a licensed U.S. pharmacy."
- The guarantee's fine print reads "Refund applies to 4 consecutive months of paid, uninterrupted treatment."
What we like
- The headline is the month-to-month rate, the same at every dose, with no membership or consultation fees
- Medication, supplies, provider care, expedited shipping and unlimited care-team messaging are all in the one price
- Names its physicians, Dr. Sean Arora and Dr. Shannon Arora, and its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX
- Provider review within 12 hours, a stated two-day delivery, and a four-month money-back guarantee
- Serves all 50 states and Washington, D.C.
The caveats
- A struck-through $299 and $399 sit beside the prices with no explanation of when anyone paid them
- A comparison table headed "Most GLP-1 providers" quotes dose-based prices without naming a provider or a source
- The money-back guarantee only applies after four consecutive paid months of uninterrupted treatment
- Injections only — no oral option and no brand-name lane
Renlo Health · semaglutide $199/mo · tirzepatide $269/moCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit Renlo HealthWho it's for — and who should skip it
Renlo Health is for a reader who wants to start fast, pay a flat monthly bill, and have a refund route if it does not work.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be Found (Match Score 77) — or take the quiz to see where Renlo Health lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How to choose a provider. Compare clinical support, pharmacy transparency and cancellation terms alongside price.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Renlo Health against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Renlo Healththis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | Foundclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | $199/mo | $99/mo at every dose | $313/mo month-to-month cash |
| Coverage | All 50 states + DC | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | All 50 states |
| Formulary | Injectable | Injectable | Injectable + oral + brand |
| Match Score | 77 · C | 91 · A− | 77 · C |
Renlo Health, answered
Is Renlo Health legit?
Renlo Health is a real, operating GLP-1 telehealth program. LegitScript certification is the third-party check worth asking for — look for the seal on their site and confirm your prescriber is US-licensed at intake. Like most programs here it dispenses compounded GLP-1s, which are made by a licensed pharmacy but aren't FDA-approved.
How much does Renlo Health cost?
Renlo Health lists compounded semaglutide from $199/mo and tirzepatide from $269/mo — above our category median of $190/mo. These are the provider's public figures at our last review; confirm on their site, since some teaser tiers step up after month one.
Does Renlo Health ship to my state?
Yes — Renlo Health reports availability in all 50 states, so most people can start within days.
Renlo Health vs CoreAge Rx — which is better?
Renlo Health scores 77/100 and CoreAge Rx scores 91/100, the latter on the strength of the same flat price at every dose on both molecules and easy cancellation. Renlo Health can still win for you if its strengths match your priorities: it is built for a reader who wants to start fast, pay a flat monthly bill, and have a refund route if it does not work. Run the quiz to see which comes out ahead for you.
Pricing & state data come from Renlo Health's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Renlo Health's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Renlo Health keeps things simple. Compounded semaglutide is $199 a month and tirzepatide $269, billed monthly at every dose, with the medication, supplies, provider care, expedited shipping and unlimited messaging all included and no membership fee. It names its physicians and its pharmacy, VialsRX, says a provider reviews your intake within 12 hours, and promises delivery in about two days. You can cancel any time before the next shipment, and a four-month money-back guarantee applies if you stay on the plan without a break and do not see progress. The weak spots are presentation: unexplained struck-through prices and a comparison table that names no competitor. It sells injections only, with no pill and no brand-name option. For a fast, flat-priced start in any state, it is a solid choice.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest Renlo Health here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oak | 74 | $190/mo | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Wellorithm | 74 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. | Alternatives | Visit |
| SnagRx | 74 | $99/mo | $149/mo | All 50 states plus Washington D.C. (per Terms) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Effecty | 76 | $170/mo | $235/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Tyde Wellness | 76 | $249/mo | $349/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| REMEVi | 76 | $216/mo | $291/mo | 49 states + DC (not Louisiana) | Alternatives | Visit |
| FORM (by GBY) | 76 | $159/mo | $219/mo | 48 states plus D.C. (excludes Alaska and Mississippi) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Precision Telemed | 76 | $149.99/mo (flat, all doses) | $249.99/mo (month-to-month) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Trava Health | 76 | $117.96/mo (starting dose) | $178.98/mo (starting dose) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Jyra Health | 76 | $169/mo | $229/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Ozari Health | 76 | $175/mo | $235/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| TOM Weight Loss | 76 | $199/mo | $249/mo | 2 states (Texas and Utah) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Raeliva | 76 | $219/mo | $299/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| RxPepsDirect | 76 | $79/mo (starting dose) | $99/mo (starting dose) | 28 states plus Washington, DC | Alternatives | Visit |
| FitFlow | 76 | $175/mo | $235/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Mondae | 76 | $87/mo | $126/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Sunlight | 76 | $88/mo | $157/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Live Vital | 76 | $130/mo | $239/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Pepti | 76 | $99/mo (starting dose, compounded) | $159/mo (starting dose, compounded) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Hims & Hers | 75 | $298/mo (starting dose, all-in with the membership, brand-name) | $448/mo (starting dose, all-in with the membership, brand-name) | Most states (GLP-1s not yet offered in all 50) | Alternatives | Visit |
| EdgeRx | 75 | $199/mo | $225/mo | 47 states (excludes Arkansas, Indiana, South Carolina) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Cora Health | 75 | $175/mo | $225/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| StackMD | 75 | $125/mo (1 mg vial, starting dose) | $199/mo (5 mg vial, starting dose) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Kin Meds | 75 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Nationwide; state list not published | Alternatives | Visit |
Renlo Health appears on our best semaglutide providers, best tirzepatide providers and best GLP-1 programs boards, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.