Arc-1 review: price, pros & cons
A Las Vegas longevity telehealth company that sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide one order at a time, from $199.99 a month at the starting dose, with a free consultation and no subscription.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
Arc-1 is a longevity-focused telehealth company in Las Vegas, founded by the board-certified physician Todd Stearns, DO, that sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and other treatments.
- Semaglutide
- $199.99/mo (starting dose)
- Tirzepatide
- $199.99/mo (starting dose)
- Coverage
- 46 states
- Brand-name
- Not listed
- Oral option
- Not listed
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: People who want to buy a compounded GLP-1 one month at a time without a subscription, alongside longevity treatments such as NAD+ and sermorelin.
MatchScript's take: A no-subscription way to buy compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide month by month from a physician-founded clinic, but check the cart price for your dose.
The factor breakdown
Arc-1 on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Semaglutide starts at $199.99 a month at the lowest dose, in the $176–200 band, so Budget Fit is 55; higher doses cost more.
Checkout, then an online intake reviewed by practitioners who may follow up by chat, phone or video; semaglutide is sold in 46 states.
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide injections plus NAD+, sermorelin and glutathione; no oral GLP-1 and no brand-name medication.
A named physician founder you can book for a 20-minute consultation, plus practitioner follow-up; no ongoing coaching is described.
One-time orders with no subscription, and a 30-day return policy for items returned unused in their original packaging.
The starting prices, the company name and address and the excluded states are published, but the tirzepatide headline price is out of date and the pharmacies are not named.
Pricing in context
How Arc-1's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| Arc-1this providerVisit | $199.99/mo (starting dose)+$9 vs median | $199.99/mo (starting dose)−$60 vs median |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on Arc-1's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The semaglutide page reads "Delivered to you. No insurance required. Starting at $199.99/month" above dose buttons for 0.5 mg, 1 mg and 2.5 mg.
- Below the button it explains the order of steps: "Complete checkout to access our secure intake form and share your information with our licensed practitioners."
- The fine print says "Product is not available in Arkansas, Indiana, Minnesota, Puerto Rico, or South Carolina."
- Its guarantee line reads "Arc-1® has a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item to request a return."
What we like
- No subscription or membership: you buy one order at a time and reorder when you need more
- Semaglutide and tirzepatide both start at $199.99 a month at the lowest dose, with a $0 consultation fee and free expedited shipping
- A 30-day return policy: you can ask to return an unused item in its original packaging within 30 days of receiving it
- Founded by a named, board-certified physician, Dr. Todd Stearns, DO, FACOG, and you can book a 20-minute consultation with him
- A wider longevity menu, including NAD+, sermorelin, glutathione and rapamycin
The caveats
- The price rises with the dose, and the product pages do not print the price for each dose before you add it to the cart
- The tirzepatide page still advertises a starting price of $149 a month, but the cart charges $199.99 for the 2.5 mg dose
- You pay first and complete the medical intake after checkout
- Semaglutide is not sold in Arkansas, Indiana, Minnesota or South Carolina, and tirzepatide is not sold in California either
- The pharmacies are described only as US-licensed, and a banner says the website is under construction
- Compounded injections only, with no oral GLP-1 and no brand-name medication
Arc-1 · semaglutide $199.99/mo (starting dose) · tirzepatide $199.99/mo (starting dose)Check the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit Arc-1Who it's for — and who should skip it
Arc-1 is for people who want to buy a compounded GLP-1 one month at a time without a subscription, alongside longevity treatments such as NAD+ and sermorelin.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be MyDrHank (Match Score 67) — or take the quiz to see where Arc-1 lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How to choose a provider. Compare clinical support, pharmacy transparency and cancellation terms alongside price.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Arc-1 against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Arc-1this provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | MyDrHankclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | $199.99/mo (starting dose) | $99/mo at every dose | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | 46 states | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | Not published on the site |
| Formulary | Injectable | Injectable | Injectable + oral |
| Match Score | 67 · C | 91 · A− | 67 · C |
Arc-1, answered
How much does Arc-1 cost?
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide each start at $199.99 a month at the lowest dose, and higher doses cost more. The consultation is free, shipping is free and there is no subscription. The tirzepatide page still shows $149 a month, but the cart charges $199.99 for 2.5 mg.
Who runs Arc-1?
Arc-1 Metrics, PLLC in Las Vegas, founded by Dr. Todd Stearns, DO, FACOG, a board-certified OB/GYN. Medications come from US-licensed compounding pharmacies, which are not named.
Can I return an Arc-1 order?
Its policy allows a return request within 30 days of receiving an item, if the item is unused and in its original packaging; approved refunds can take six to eight weeks to reach your card.
Pricing & state data come from Arc-1's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Arc-1's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Arc-1 is a longevity-focused telehealth company in Las Vegas, founded by the board-certified physician Todd Stearns, DO, that sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and other treatments. There is no subscription: you pay for one order, complete a medical intake afterward, and reorder when you need more. Both medications start at $199.99 a month at the lowest dose, with a free consultation and free shipping, and the price climbs at higher doses. The tirzepatide page still says $149 a month, but the cart charges $199.99. It does not serve a handful of states, does not name its pharmacies, and carries an under-construction banner, though it does offer a 30-day return policy for unused items. Bottom line: a sensible pay-as-you-go option if you want no commitment, as long as you check the price for your dose first.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest Arc-1 here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| WeightWatchers Clinic | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nurx | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm weight-management availability in your state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Eve | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Multiple states; provider must be licensed where you are located | Alternatives | Visit |
| Luma Meds | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states claimed; confirm product eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Rivas Medical Weight Loss | 67 | $399/mo | $599/mo | Telehealth in MD, VA and FL; clinics in MD and VA | Alternatives | Visit |
| Form Health | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Meto | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | State eligibility needs confirmation | Alternatives | Visit |
| Mevo Health | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm state eligibility before purchase | Alternatives | Visit |
| EmbraceRX | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | State eligibility confirmed through clinical review | Alternatives | Visit |
| Omnia TeleHealth | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 17 states; confirm eligibility before booking | Alternatives | Visit |
| Remedy Meds | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 49 states (not Louisiana) | Alternatives | Visit |
| ElleS | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| eMed | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm individual program and state eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| myRocky | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | U.S. state and product coverage require confirmation | Alternatives | Visit |
| Clume Health | 67 | $259/mo (Signature program, either molecule) | $259/mo (Signature program, either molecule) | All 50 states + DC (some services vary by state) | Alternatives | Visit |
| TrimRx | 67 | $299/mo | $399/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| MEDVi | 67 | $299/mo | Not disclosed | Not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| CeliaRx | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 44 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| One80Rx | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| AJ Peptide | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Rila | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states and DC advertised; live consultation required in seven jurisdictions | Alternatives | Visit |
| Happy Care Meds | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Most US states; excludes Alabama and Mississippi, with treatment-specific limits | Alternatives | Visit |
| SkinnyRx | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| EverPrime | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Availability varies by treatment and state; confirm during onboarding | Alternatives | Visit |
Arc-1 appears on our best semaglutide providers, best tirzepatide providers and best GLP-1 programs boards, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.