NP2GO review: price, pros & cons
A women-owned, nurse-practitioner-led practice in Edmond, Oklahoma, that prescribes compounded semaglutide from $199 a month and tirzepatide from $299 on a month-to-month membership, with a pay-as-you-go option and a face-to-face video visit to start.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
NP2GO is a nurse-practitioner-led practice in Edmond, Oklahoma, that treats weight loss by video in about 40 states.
- Semaglutide
- $199/mo (starting dose)
- Tirzepatide
- $299/mo (starting dose)
- Coverage
- 40 states
- Brand-name
- Not listed
- Oral option
- Not listed
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: People who want a real first visit with a nurse practitioner and a full dose-by-dose price list before they commit.
MatchScript's take: Unusually complete price lists and a genuine nurse-practitioner visit, at the cost of a scheduled appointment and prices that climb with your dose.
The factor breakdown
NP2GO on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Membership semaglutide is $199 a month at the starting dose, in the $176–200 band, so Budget Fit is 55; it rises to $299 at higher doses.
Online booking in about 40 states, but every new patient needs a scheduled face-to-face video visit before treatment.
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide injections, plus sermorelin and NAD+; no tablet, and brand-name medication only through insurance prior authorization.
A named founder and nurse-practitioner team, a nurse text line 8 a.m. to 8 p.m. Central, and in-person visits in Edmond.
A month-to-month membership with no visit fees, or pay as you go; cancellation terms are not published.
Every price is listed by dose for both plans and the founder is named, but the state list and pharmacies are not, and the state count conflicts.
Pricing in context
How NP2GO's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| NP2GOthis providerVisit | $199/mo (starting dose)+$9 vs median | $299/mo (starting dose)+$40 vs median |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on NP2GO's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- Under "Month-to-Month Membership" the pricing page lists semaglutide at "0.2mg-0.25mg – $199/mo" and tirzepatide at "2.2mg-2.5mg – $299/mo", with "No visit fees".
- The "Pay As You Go" plan includes a "$99 provider visit every 3 months", with semaglutide from "$150/mo" and tirzepatide up to "$600/mo" at 13.2–15 mg.
- The homepage says "We are licensed in 40 states", and its FAQ describes the first visit as "a face-to-face virtual appointment with a licensed nurse practitioner".
What we like
- Publishes every price by dose for two plans, so you can see what each step will cost before you start
- The month-to-month membership has no visit fees and holds semaglutide at $199 for the first three dose steps
- Every new patient gets a face-to-face virtual visit with a licensed nurse practitioner, led by founder Kara De La Peña, APRN-CNP
- A nurse text line is open 8 a.m. to 8 p.m. Central, and Oklahoma patients can also be seen in person in Edmond
- A pay-as-you-go plan starts lower, at $150 a month for the first semaglutide dose plus a $99 provider visit every three months
The caveats
- Prices rise with the dose: membership semaglutide goes to $299 and tirzepatide to $399 at higher doses, and brand-name medication is not sold directly (it offers insurance prior authorizations on pay-as-you-go instead)
- Pay-as-you-go adds a $99 provider visit every three months, and high-dose tirzepatide reaches $600 a month on that plan
- The homepage says it is licensed in 40 states while its FAQ says 38, and no list of states is published
- The pharmacies it uses are not named, and its cancellation terms are not published
- A scheduled video visit is required before treatment, so you cannot start from a questionnaire alone
NP2GO · semaglutide $199/mo (starting dose) · tirzepatide $299/mo (starting dose)Check the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit NP2GOWho it's for — and who should skip it
NP2GO is for people who want a real first visit with a nurse practitioner and a full dose-by-dose price list before they commit.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be MyDrHank (Match Score 67) — or take the quiz to see where NP2GO lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How to choose a provider. Compare clinical support, pharmacy transparency and cancellation terms alongside price.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
NP2GO against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | NP2GOthis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | MyDrHankclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | $199/mo (starting dose) | $99/mo at every dose | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | 40 states | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | Not published on the site |
| Formulary | Injectable | Injectable | Injectable + oral |
| Match Score | 67 · C | 91 · A− | 67 · C |
NP2GO, answered
How much does NP2GO cost for semaglutide?
On its month-to-month membership, compounded semaglutide is $199 a month for the first three dose steps and $299 at higher doses, with no visit fees. Pay as you go starts at $150 a month but adds a $99 provider visit every three months.
Do I need a video visit with NP2GO?
Yes. Every first-time patient has a face-to-face virtual appointment with a licensed nurse practitioner before a plan is written.
Pricing & state data come from NP2GO's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on NP2GO's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
NP2GO is a nurse-practitioner-led practice in Edmond, Oklahoma, that treats weight loss by video in about 40 states. Its month-to-month membership charges $199 a month for compounded semaglutide at the first three dose steps and $299 after that, and tirzepatide runs $299 rising to $399, with no visit fees. A pay-as-you-go plan starts lower but adds a $99 visit every three months and climbs to $600 for high-dose tirzepatide. Every new patient meets a nurse practitioner face to face online, and there is a nurse text line for questions. The downsides: no published state list, an unclear 38 versus 40 state count, no named pharmacy and no written cancellation terms. Bottom line: a good fit if you value a real clinician relationship and price clarity.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest NP2GO here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Claya | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| YOURx Health | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 49 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| OnlyRx | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Arc-1 | 67 | $199.99/mo (starting dose) | $199.99/mo (starting dose) | 46 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| WeightWatchers Clinic | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nurx | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm weight-management availability in your state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Eve | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Multiple states; provider must be licensed where you are located | Alternatives | Visit |
| Luma Meds | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states claimed; confirm product eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Rivas Medical Weight Loss | 67 | $399/mo | $599/mo | Telehealth in MD, VA and FL; clinics in MD and VA | Alternatives | Visit |
| Form Health | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Meto | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | State eligibility needs confirmation | Alternatives | Visit |
| Mevo Health | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm state eligibility before purchase | Alternatives | Visit |
| EmbraceRX | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | State eligibility confirmed through clinical review | Alternatives | Visit |
| Omnia TeleHealth | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 17 states; confirm eligibility before booking | Alternatives | Visit |
| Remedy Meds | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 49 states (not Louisiana) | Alternatives | Visit |
| ElleS | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| eMed | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm individual program and state eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| myRocky | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | U.S. state and product coverage require confirmation | Alternatives | Visit |
| Clume Health | 67 | $259/mo (Signature program, either molecule) | $259/mo (Signature program, either molecule) | All 50 states + DC (some services vary by state) | Alternatives | Visit |
| TrimRx | 67 | $299/mo | $399/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| MEDVi | 67 | $299/mo | Not disclosed | Not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| CeliaRx | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 44 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| One80Rx | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| AJ Peptide | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
NP2GO appears on our best semaglutide providers, best tirzepatide providers and best GLP-1 programs boards, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.