YOURx Health review: price, pros & cons
A Texas-based longevity telehealth company that prescribes compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as weekly injections or dissolving tablets, with new-patient prices from $139 to $179 a month and no video call required.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
YOURx Health is a Texas-based longevity telehealth company whose weight-loss menu covers compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, each as a weekly injection or a daily dissolving tablet with B12 added.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- 49 states
- Brand-name
- Not listed
- Oral option
- Yes
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: People who want a needle-free tablet option and a broader longevity menu, such as NAD+ or sermorelin, from the same online clinic.
MatchScript's take: Low new-patient prices and a tablet option in 49 states, but check the refill price at checkout before you subscribe.
The factor breakdown
YOURx Health on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Only new-patient prices are published, from $139 to $179 a month, and the refill price is shown at checkout, so Budget Fit sits at the unpriced level.
A questionnaire and physician review with no video call, same-day consults, delivery in about one to six days, and 49 states served.
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections and dissolving tablets, plus sermorelin, NAD+ and glutathione; no brand-name medication.
Physician oversight with regular check-ins and portal refills, but no named clinicians, no coaching and weekday-only phone support.
Pause or cancel any time before your next shipment; no cancellation once the pharmacy has begun filling an order.
New-patient prices, excluded states, the company name and its address are published; refill prices, the pharmacy and the clinicians are not.
Pricing in context
How YOURx Health's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| YOURx Healththis providerVisit | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on YOURx Health's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- Each weight-loss card shows a price with a label underneath, for example "$159.00 / month" followed by "New Patient" for the semaglutide injection and "$179.00 / month" for the tirzepatide injection.
- The oral options are listed as "Semaglutide RDT-Tablet" at "$139.00 / month" and "Tirzepatide RDT-Tablet" at "$159.00 / month".
- Its FAQ answers the coverage question with "We service all states except Mississippi."
- The how-it-works steps promise "a medical questionnaire and physician review , no video call required."
What we like
- Both medications come as a weekly injection or a dissolving tablet: new-patient prices are $159 for semaglutide injections, $179 for tirzepatide injections, $139 for semaglutide tablets and $159 for tirzepatide tablets
- The listed price includes the physician consultation, supplies, free standard shipping and ongoing support
- A medical questionnaire and physician review with no video call required, and same-day consults advertised
- Serves every state except Mississippi
- You can pause or cancel your subscription any time before your next shipment, from your patient portal
The caveats
- Every listed price is marked as a new-patient price, and the ongoing refill price is only shown at checkout
- Its FAQ names two different provider networks, MD Integrations in one answer and Dr. Telx in the next, and no individual physicians are named
- The dispensing pharmacy is not named
- Orders cannot be canceled once the pharmacy has begun filling them, and consultation and membership fees are non-refundable once services are given
- Phone support runs weekdays only, 8 am to 5 pm Central
- Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide are not FDA-approved, and no brand-name medication is offered
YOURx HealthCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit YOURx HealthWho it's for — and who should skip it
YOURx Health is for people who want a needle-free tablet option and a broader longevity menu, such as NAD+ or sermorelin, from the same online clinic.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be MyDrHank (Match Score 67) — or take the quiz to see where YOURx Health lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Oral GLP-1s vs. injections. Understand the differences between approved oral medicines, compounded forms and injections.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
YOURx Health against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | YOURx Healththis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | MyDrHankclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | Not disclosed | $99/mo at every dose | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | 49 states | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | Not published on the site |
| Formulary | Injectable + oral | Injectable | Injectable + oral |
| Match Score | 67 · C | 91 · A− | 67 · C |
YOURx Health, answered
How much does YOURx Health cost?
New-patient prices are $159 a month for semaglutide injections, $179 for tirzepatide injections, $139 for semaglutide tablets and $159 for tirzepatide tablets, including the consult, supplies and shipping. These are labeled new-patient prices; the refill price is shown at checkout.
Does YOURx Health offer GLP-1 tablets?
Yes. It offers compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as rapidly dissolving tablets, as well as weekly injections. Compounded medications are not FDA-approved.
Which states does YOURx Health serve?
Every state except Mississippi.
Pricing & state data come from YOURx Health's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on YOURx Health's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
YOURx Health is a Texas-based longevity telehealth company whose weight-loss menu covers compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, each as a weekly injection or a daily dissolving tablet with B12 added. New-patient prices run from $139 a month for semaglutide tablets to $179 for tirzepatide injections, and include the physician consult, supplies, shipping and support. The site labels all of these as new-patient prices, though, and its billing terms say the renewal price appears at checkout, so the ongoing monthly cost is not public. A physician reviews a questionnaire with no video call, and it serves every state except Mississippi. Its FAQ names two different provider networks and no pharmacy, and orders cannot be canceled once the pharmacy starts filling them. Bottom line: a reasonable pick if you want a tablet and other longevity care in one place, provided the checkout price works for you.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest YOURx Health here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| OnlyRx | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Arc-1 | 67 | $199.99/mo (starting dose) | $199.99/mo (starting dose) | 46 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| WeightWatchers Clinic | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nurx | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm weight-management availability in your state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Eve | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Multiple states; provider must be licensed where you are located | Alternatives | Visit |
| Luma Meds | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states claimed; confirm product eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Rivas Medical Weight Loss | 67 | $399/mo | $599/mo | Telehealth in MD, VA and FL; clinics in MD and VA | Alternatives | Visit |
| Form Health | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Meto | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | State eligibility needs confirmation | Alternatives | Visit |
| Mevo Health | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm state eligibility before purchase | Alternatives | Visit |
| EmbraceRX | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | State eligibility confirmed through clinical review | Alternatives | Visit |
| Omnia TeleHealth | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 17 states; confirm eligibility before booking | Alternatives | Visit |
| Remedy Meds | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 49 states (not Louisiana) | Alternatives | Visit |
| ElleS | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| eMed | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm individual program and state eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| myRocky | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | U.S. state and product coverage require confirmation | Alternatives | Visit |
| Clume Health | 67 | $259/mo (Signature program, either molecule) | $259/mo (Signature program, either molecule) | All 50 states + DC (some services vary by state) | Alternatives | Visit |
| TrimRx | 67 | $299/mo | $399/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| MEDVi | 67 | $299/mo | Not disclosed | Not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| CeliaRx | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 44 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| One80Rx | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| AJ Peptide | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Rila | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states and DC advertised; live consultation required in seven jurisdictions | Alternatives | Visit |
| Happy Care Meds | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Most US states; excludes Alabama and Mississippi, with treatment-specific limits | Alternatives | Visit |