Mevo Health review
Mevo Health (Mevo Health LLC, Delaware) is a direct-pay telehealth platform offering compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide in both injection and oral-tablet forms — a rare both-routes, both-molecules menu.
- Scores never bought
- 537 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
- Updated August 2026
Semaglutide here is $271/mo — $72 above our category median of $199.
- Semaglutide
- $271/mo
- Tirzepatide
- $303/mo
- Coverage
- Coverage not published
- Brand-name
- Compounded only
- Oral option
- Yes
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: People who want physician-network GLP-1 in injection and oral-tablet forms.
MatchScript's take: Our #444 pick of 537 — one of the few with a non-injection route.
The factor breakdown
Mevo Health on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Semaglutide from $271/mo puts Budget Fit at a below-par 43 — above the budget tiers.
Limited or undisclosed state coverage can slow your start, for a below-par 43 on Speed to Start.
Mevo Health adds an oral/sublingual route on top of injectables, for a middling 77 on Formulary Match.
Support lands at a below-par 65 — lighter, meds-first support.
Flexibility scores a below-par 20 — fewer levers to flex your plan.
Thinner public disclosure than the top of the ranking keeps Transparency at a below-par 72.
Pricing in context
How Mevo Health's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
What we like
- LegitScript verification badge on multiple pages
- Publishes the FDA compounded-medication disclaimer
- Four named board-certified physicians disclosed (Wasef, Suppa, Sakla, Chikando)
- Both semaglutide and tirzepatide in injection and oral-tablet forms — rare in DTC
- Public entry-level pricing surfaced
The caveats
- States served not listed on any public page
- Pharmacy partners not named (only '503A U.S. compounding pharmacies' with unlabeled logos)
- No formal Medical Director role disclosed
- Only 'as low as' entry pricing shown — no per-dose itemization
- No SOC 2 certification claimed
Who it's for — and who should skip it
Mevo Health is for people who want physician-network GLP-1 in injection and oral-tablet forms.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be HumeCare+ (Match Score 53) — or take the quiz to see where Mevo Health lands for your priorities.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Mevo Health against our #1 overall pick and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Mevo Healththis provider | CoreAge Rxour #1 | HumeCare+closest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | $271/mo | $99/mo at every dose | $283/mo |
| Coverage | Coverage not published | All 50 states | Coverage not published |
| Formulary | Injectable + oral | Injectable | Injectable |
| Match Score | 53 · C | 91 · A− | 53 · C |
Mevo Health, answered
Is Mevo Health legit?
Mevo Health is a real, operating GLP-1 telehealth program. LegitScript certification is the third-party check worth asking for — look for the seal on their site and confirm your prescriber is US-licensed at intake. Like most programs here it dispenses compounded GLP-1s, which are made by a licensed pharmacy but aren't FDA-approved.
How much does Mevo Health cost?
Mevo Health lists compounded semaglutide from $271/mo and tirzepatide from $303/mo — above our category median of $199/mo. These are the provider's public figures at our last review (August 2026); confirm on their site, since some teaser tiers step up after month one.
Does Mevo Health ship to my state?
Mevo Health doesn't publish a full state list, so confirm your state is covered during intake before you pay.
Mevo Health vs HumeCare+ — which should I pick?
They score within a few points of each other: Mevo Health at 53/100 and HumeCare+ at 53/100, so neither wins on the headline number. Mevo Health is the better fit for people who want physician-network GLP-1 in injection and oral-tablet forms. HumeCare+ suits people who want GLP-1 weight loss with real-time body-composition tracking to protect muscle. Run the quiz and the weighting shifts to whichever of those matters more to you.
Pricing & state data last verified August 2026 from Mevo Health's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Mevo Health's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Semaglutide here is $271/mo — $72 above our category median of $199. Tirzepatide is $303/mo. Its strongest suit is the range of medication it offers. Best suited to people who want physician-network GLP-1 in injection and oral-tablet forms. If that is not you, HumeCare+ is the closest thing to it here.
Compare with other providers
Our next-best picks in default ranking order, then the 24 programs that sit nearest Mevo Health here.
- #1Match91/ 100CoreAge RxThe best all-around match: nationwide access, both molecules at one flat, no-surprise price, and an easy exit.91/100
- #2Match84/ 100Strut HealthThe only program here carrying both LegitScript and ACHC accreditation, with an oral lozenge route on both molecules at the cheapest entry in this ranking.84/100
- #3Match83/ 100EdenA polished, high-disclosure compounded program with strong nationwide coverage and hands-on support.83/100
- #4Match85/ 100RoA heavyweight telehealth brand with brand-name access and a polished experience — but opaque compounded pricing.85/100
- #5Match85/ 100No BS RXThe highest Transparency score here, and it is not close: twenty-four prices on one public page and four dispensing pharmacies named with street addresses.85/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nu Image Medical#445 | 53 | $304/mo | $365/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Prime Health#446 | 53 | $325/mo | $434/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| AVArx#447 | 53 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Mirabel Meds#448 | 53 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nava Health#449 | 53 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nuform Health#450 | 53 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Push Health#451 | 53 | $950/mo (brand-name) | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Refills#452 FDA issued Refills Health, LLC dba Refills Health a warning letter in February 2026. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 53 | $242/mo | $271/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Steady State Health#453 | 53 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 2 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| TideMedix#454 | 53 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| TRT Nation#455 | 53 | Not disclosed | $222/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Virta Health#456 | 53 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| LaSara Medical Group#457 | 53 | $303/mo | $405/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Näky#458 | 53 | $188/mo | $299/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Defy Medical#459 | 52 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Eclipse Medical Wellness#460 | 52 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 1 state | Alternatives | Visit |
| EmbraceRX#461 | 52 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Gatlan#462 | 52 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 44 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Hormonally Balanced#463 | 52 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Maven Clinic#464 | 52 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Omnia TeleHealth#465 | 52 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Remedy Meds#466 FDA issued Remedy Meds a warning letter in September 2025. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 52 | $325/mo | $434/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Always Wellness and Recovery#467 | 52 | $213/mo | $284/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Midi Health#468 | 52 | $180/mo | $228/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
Mevo Health is ranked on our best semaglutide providers, best tirzepatide providers, best GLP-1 programs and best oral GLP-1 providers boards, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.