RestorLife Med review
RestorLife Med is a physician-guided GLP-1 telehealth practice (founder Dr.
- Scores never bought
- 537 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
- Updated August 2026
Semaglutide here is $303/mo — $104 above our category median of $199.
- Semaglutide
- $303/mo
- Tirzepatide
- $405/mo
- Coverage
- All 50 states
- Brand-name
- Compounded only
- Oral option
- Injectable only
- Verification
- LegitScript-certified
Best for: People who want GLP-1 weight care from a named board-certified physician, with microdosing and strong clinical support.
MatchScript's take: Our #129 pick of 537 — confirmed nationwide access.
The factor breakdown
RestorLife Med on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Semaglutide from $303/mo puts Budget Fit at a below-par 37 — above the budget tiers.
Confirmed all-50-state access means it can usually prescribe within days, for an exceptional 94 on Speed to Start.
RestorLife Med sticks to compounded injectables, for a below-par 66 on Formulary Match.
Support lands at an exceptional 96 — high-touch coaching and regular check-ins.
Flexibility scores a below-par 37 — fewer levers to flex your plan.
LegitScript certification and clear public disclosures put Transparency at an exceptional 94.
Pricing in context
How RestorLife Med's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
What we like
- Names a board-certified physician, Dr. Michael Wasef, MD, licensed in all 50 states
- Full GLP-1 lineup: compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, plus gentler microdose entry options
- Generous support — unlimited care-team messaging, monthly check-ins, dosage adjustments, and 1 free blood test per quarter on the GLP-1 protocols
- Available in all 50 states with free priority shipping, discreet packaging, and roughly 48-hour delivery
- Transparent multi-month pricing with 50% off your first month; semaglutide protocols are compounded with B12
The caveats
- The advertised $299 is a struck-through anchor price, not a starting point: the real month-to-month rate is $299, a first month runs $149 at 50% off, and the $199 rate needs six months
- The page states its pricing is 'introductory and subject to change', so none of these figures is committed to
- The tirzepatide price is published the same way, against a struck-through anchor, and we could not establish which figure a buyer actually pays
- A separate semaglutide microdose is sold at $99/mo — a sub-therapeutic protocol, not a cheaper weight-loss dose
- Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide are not FDA-approved finished products
Who it's for — and who should skip it
RestorLife Med is for people who want GLP-1 weight care from a named board-certified physician, with microdosing and strong clinical support.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be RxSpan MD (Match Score 70) — or take the quiz to see where RestorLife Med lands for your priorities.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
RestorLife Med against our #1 overall pick and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | RestorLife Medthis provider | CoreAge Rxour #1 | RxSpan MDclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | $303/mo | $99/mo at every dose | $253/mo |
| Coverage | All 50 states | All 50 states | All 50 states |
| Formulary | Injectable | Injectable | Injectable + oral + brand |
| Match Score | 70 · C | 91 · A− | 70 · C |
RestorLife Med, answered
Is RestorLife Med legit?
Yes — RestorLife Med is LegitScript-certified, a third-party check that a telehealth pharmacy operates within the rules. Like most programs here it dispenses compounded GLP-1s, which are made by a licensed pharmacy but aren't FDA-approved; confirm your prescriber is US-licensed at intake.
How much does RestorLife Med cost?
RestorLife Med lists compounded semaglutide from $303/mo and tirzepatide from $405/mo — above our category median of $199/mo. These are the provider's public figures at our last review (August 2026); confirm on their site, since some teaser tiers step up after month one.
Does RestorLife Med ship to my state?
Yes — RestorLife Med reports availability in all 50 states, so most people can start within days.
RestorLife Med vs RxSpan MD — which should I pick?
They score within a few points of each other: RestorLife Med at 70/100 and RxSpan MD at 70/100, so neither wins on the headline number. RestorLife Med is the better fit for people who want GLP-1 weight care from a named board-certified physician, with microdosing and strong clinical support. RxSpan MD suits readers who want the pharmacy and the prescriber named up front and both a needle-free and a brand-name lane on the same account, and who will switch the plan selector back to Monthly themselves. Run the quiz and the weighting shifts to whichever of those matters more to you.
Pricing & state data last verified August 2026 from RestorLife Med's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on RestorLife Med's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Semaglutide here is $303/mo — $104 above our category median of $199. Tirzepatide is $405/mo. It scores highest on the care that comes after the first vial. Best suited to people who want GLP-1 weight care from a named board-certified physician, with microdosing and strong clinical support. If that is not you, RxSpan MD is the closest thing to it here.
Compare with other providers
Our next-best picks in default ranking order, then the 24 programs that sit nearest RestorLife Med here.
- #1Match91/ 100CoreAge RxThe best all-around match: nationwide access, both molecules at one flat, no-surprise price, and an easy exit.91/100
- #2Match84/ 100Strut HealthThe only program here carrying both LegitScript and ACHC accreditation, with an oral lozenge route on both molecules at the cheapest entry in this ranking.84/100
- #3Match83/ 100EdenA polished, high-disclosure compounded program with strong nationwide coverage and hands-on support.83/100
- #4Match85/ 100RoA heavyweight telehealth brand with brand-name access and a polished experience — but opaque compounded pricing.85/100
- #5Match85/ 100No BS RXThe highest Transparency score here, and it is not close: twenty-four prices on one public page and four dispensing pharmacies named with street addresses.85/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TrueMe#130 | 70 | $141/mo | $151/mo | 6 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| TeleClinic#131 | 70 | $199/mo (standing rate) | $299/mo (standing rate) | 47 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| AHBARx#132 | 70 | $249/mo (consult and shipping included) | $349/mo (consult and shipping included) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Longevixx#133 | 70 | $199/mo (charged every 30 days) | $299/mo (charged every 30 days) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| SexyMD#134 | 70 | $269 per 4 weeks (the advertised headline is a 48-week commitment rate) | $369 per 4 weeks (the advertised headline is a 48-week commitment rate) | 47 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Kin Meds#135 FDA issued Kin Meds a warning letter in February 2026. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 69 | $202/mo | $253/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Ozari Health#136 | 69 | $178/mo | $238/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Bodi Envi#137 | 69 | $157/mo | $232/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| GobyMeds#138 | 69 | $169/mo (all doses, compounded) | $145/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| MyFastRx#139 | 69 | $139/mo | $199/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Recovery Delivered#140 | 69 | $203/mo | $223/mo | 32 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Trillium Meds#141 | 69 | $159/mo | $249/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Levity#142 FDA issued Levity Inc. dba Levity a warning letter in February 2026. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 69 | $1,199/mo (all doses, bundle, brand-name) | $1,299/mo (all doses, bundle, brand-name) | 36 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Luma Health Co#143 | 69 | $120/mo (plus a separate fee, compounded) | $180/mo (compounded) | 30 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Mixx Health & Wellness#144 | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 44 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| VyrarX#145 | 69 | $179/mo (starting dose, compounded) | $329/mo (starting dose, compounded) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| VirtualCare2Go#146 | 69 | $279/mo (starting dose, compounded) | $629/mo (starting dose, compounded) | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Medsol RX#147 | 69 | $199/mo | $259/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| AbundRX#148 | 69 | $99/mo | $273/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Good Girl Rx#149 FDA issued Good Girl LLC dba GoodGirlRX a warning letter in February 2026. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 69 | $179/mo | $235/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| YourHealthRx#150 | 69 | $140/mo | $190/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| PepHaūs#151 | 69 | $171/mo | $242/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Goldspan Health#152 | 69 | $229 per 28 days (13 charges a year) | $299 per 28 days (13 charges a year) | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nex Gen Health Rx#153 | 69 | $190/mo (30-day supply) | $239/mo (30-day supply) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
RestorLife Med is ranked on our best semaglutide providers, best tirzepatide providers and best GLP-1 programs boards, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.