Trinity Meds review
Trinity Meds is a telehealth weight-loss program aimed at military women, spouses and veterans, offering compounded GLP-1 medication on an all-inclusive flat monthly rate: semaglutide at $149/month and…
- Scores never bought
- 537 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
- Updated August 2026
Semaglutide here is $99/mo — $100 below our category median of $199.
- Semaglutide
- $99/mo
- Tirzepatide
- $149/mo
- Coverage
- Coverage not published
- Brand-name
- Compounded only
- Oral option
- Injectable only
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: Military women, spouses and veterans who want affordable all-inclusive compounded GLP-1 medication.
MatchScript's take: Our #303 pick of 537 — priced at or below the category median.
The factor breakdown
Trinity Meds on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Semaglutide from $99/mo puts Budget Fit at a solid 82 — fair mid-market value.
Limited or undisclosed state coverage can slow your start, for a below-par 62 on Speed to Start.
Trinity Meds sticks to compounded injectables, for a below-par 66 on Formulary Match.
Support lands at a below-par 72 — lighter, meds-first support.
Flexibility scores a below-par 20 — fewer levers to flex your plan.
Thinner public disclosure than the top of the ranking keeps Transparency at a below-par 72.
Pricing in context
How Trinity Meds's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
What we like
- All-inclusive flat pricing — $149/month semaglutide, same price at every dose, no hidden fees
- Multi-month plans cut the cost further (semaglutide to $129/month, tirzepatide to $149/month)
- No insurance required, FSA eligible, with free shipping to your door
- Named operating entity (Trinity Meds Inc) and US-licensed clinicians via CareValidate Health
The caveats
- Doesn't publish the states it serves — you only learn eligibility after starting the assessment
- Pharmacy partners are described as 'multiple USA certified pharmacies' but none are named
- No terms-of-service page is posted (only a privacy policy)
- Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide only — no brand-name or oral options
- Military framing is marketing; the program and pricing are open to anyone who qualifies
Who it's for — and who should skip it
Trinity Meds is for military women, spouses and veterans who want affordable all-inclusive compounded GLP-1 medication.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be SkinnyRx (Match Score 64) — or take the quiz to see where Trinity Meds lands for your priorities.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Trinity Meds against our #1 overall pick and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Trinity Medsthis provider | CoreAge Rxour #1 | FORM (by GBY)closest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | $99/mo | $99/mo at every dose | $299/mo compounded (no dose tiers) |
| Coverage | Coverage not published | All 50 states | 48 states plus D.C. (excludes Alaska and Mississippi) |
| Formulary | Injectable | Injectable | Injectable + oral + brand |
| Match Score | 62 · C | 91 · A− | 62 · C |
Trinity Meds, answered
Is Trinity Meds legit?
Trinity Meds is a real, operating GLP-1 telehealth program. LegitScript certification is the third-party check worth asking for — look for the seal on their site and confirm your prescriber is US-licensed at intake. Like most programs here it dispenses compounded GLP-1s, which are made by a licensed pharmacy but aren't FDA-approved.
How much does Trinity Meds cost?
Trinity Meds lists compounded semaglutide from $99/mo and tirzepatide from $149/mo — below our category median of $199/mo. These are the provider's public figures at our last review (August 2026); confirm on their site, since some teaser tiers step up after month one.
Does Trinity Meds ship to my state?
Trinity Meds doesn't publish a full state list, so confirm your state is covered during intake before you pay.
Trinity Meds vs SkinnyRx — which should I pick?
They score within a few points of each other: Trinity Meds at 62/100 and SkinnyRx at 64/100, so neither wins on the headline number. Trinity Meds is the better fit for military women, spouses and veterans who want affordable all-inclusive compounded GLP-1 medication. SkinnyRx suits shoppers who want a tablet as well as an injection on either molecule, and who read the term attached to an advertised rate before they read the number. Run the quiz and the weighting shifts to whichever of those matters more to you.
Pricing & state data last verified August 2026 from Trinity Meds's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Trinity Meds's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Semaglutide here is $99/mo — $100 below our category median of $199. Tirzepatide is $149/mo. Its best showing is on cost. Best suited to military women, spouses and veterans who want affordable all-inclusive compounded GLP-1 medication. If that is not you, SkinnyRx is the closest thing to it here.
Compare with other providers
Our next-best picks in default ranking order, then the 24 programs that sit nearest Trinity Meds here.
- #1Match91/ 100CoreAge RxThe best all-around match: nationwide access, both molecules at one flat, no-surprise price, and an easy exit.91/100
- #2Match84/ 100Strut HealthThe only program here carrying both LegitScript and ACHC accreditation, with an oral lozenge route on both molecules at the cheapest entry in this ranking.84/100
- #3Match83/ 100EdenA polished, high-disclosure compounded program with strong nationwide coverage and hands-on support.83/100
- #4Match85/ 100RoA heavyweight telehealth brand with brand-name access and a polished experience — but opaque compounded pricing.85/100
- #5Match85/ 100No BS RXThe highest Transparency score here, and it is not close: twenty-four prices on one public page and four dispensing pharmacies named with street addresses.85/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Valhalla Vitality#304 | 62 | $108/mo | $100/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Superior Remedies#305 | 62 | $202/mo | $303/mo | 7 states — CA, IL, MI, NY, UT, VA, WI | Alternatives | Visit |
| Magnolia Regenerative Medicine#306 | 62 | $119/mo | $199/mo | 26 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| RENN Health#307 | 62 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Try Ageless#308 FDA issued Lovely Meds, Inc. dba Lovely Meds a warning letter in September 2025. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 59 | $279/mo (injection, month-to-month) | $349/mo (injection, month-to-month) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| LevelsRx#309 | 61 | $253/mo | $354/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Livv#310 | 61 | $179/mo | $269/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Clinic Secret#311 | 61 | $301/mo | $403/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Heva Health#312 | 61 | $199/mo | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| InstaRX#313 | 61 | $252/mo | $353/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Tuyo Health#314 FDA issued Tuyo Health, Inc. dba Tuyo Health a warning letter in September 2025. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 61 | $155/mo | $349/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| MyStart Health#315 FDA issued Matthew Stern, CEO MyStart Health LLC. a warning letter in September 2025. See FDA's warning-letter database. | 61 | $303/mo | $303/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Freya Meds#316 | 61 | $301/mo | $396/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| The Aesthetic Concierge#317 | 61 | $417/mo | Not disclosed | 13 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| BeyondMD#318 | 61 | $139/mo (starting dose, compounded) | $209/mo (starting dose, compounded) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| FuturHealth#319 | 61 | $199/mo (compounded) | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Human+#320 | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| iThriveMD#321 | 61 | $325/mo | $434/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Noom Med#322 | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Transparent Meds#323 | 61 | $229/mo (promotional rate, compounded) | $349/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| WeightWatchers Clinic#324 | 61 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Carocare Wellness#325 | 61 | $152/mo | $203/mo | 1 state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Dr. Arevitalize#326 | 61 | $269/mo | $359/mo (compounded) | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Ryze Rx#327 | 61 | $199/mo (starting dose, 3 month plan, compounded) | $166/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
Trinity Meds is ranked on our best semaglutide providers, best tirzepatide providers and best GLP-1 programs boards, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.