KIN Health review: price, pros & cons
KIN Health offers compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide with provider messaging, shipping and a named clinical network; its treatment page and legal terms differ on refills and dose pricing.
- Scores never bought
- 598 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
KIN has more useful pre-purchase detail than a simple low-price advertisement.
- Semaglutide
- $169/mo
- Tirzepatide
- $199/mo (starting dose)
- Coverage
- GLP-1 excludes California, Louisiana, Minnesota and Mississippi; confirm treatment eligibility
- Brand-name
- Not listed
- Oral option
- Yes
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: People who want published continuing prices and identifiable pharmacy partners, and will confirm the refill arrangement and higher-dose cost before ordering.
MatchScript's take: Named clinical and pharmacy partners help, but resolve the conflicting refill and higher-dose statements before paying.
The factor breakdown
KIN Health on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
The semaglutide continuing price is $169; the $99 offer is introductory. Tirzepatide terms reserve higher-dose price changes.
Online intake and direct pharmacy shipping are described, but neither approval nor a delivery date is guaranteed.
The current menu lists both compounded molecules and dissolvable options, alongside separate sermorelin and PT-141 treatments.
Included provider messaging supports treatment questions; lab review does not establish that the laboratory test itself is included.
Portal cancellation is available, but pharmacy preparation cuts off cancellation and the refill descriptions conflict.
Named partners and a license directory are useful; conflicting price, refill and service-area statements limit certainty.
Pricing in context
How KIN Health's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| KIN Healththis providerVisit | $169/mo−$21 vs median | $199/mo (starting dose)−$60 vs median |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on KIN Health's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The weight-loss page states "Semaglutide then $169/month" and "Tirzepatide then $199/month" after its introductory offer.
- The terms state "Different doses may correspond to different vial concentrations and pricing tiers."
What we like
- The treatment page separates the $99 introductory offer from continuing semaglutide at $169 and tirzepatide at $199 per month, including care and shipping.
- The terms identify MD Integrations as the clinical network and name Strive, Boothwyn and Drug Crafters as pharmacy partners.
- Provider messaging and dose questions are included, with a public provider directory listing names and license numbers for several states.
- The current menu includes dissolvable options as well as injections; a clinician decides which treatment and formulation are appropriate.
The caveats
- The main page promises the same price at every dose, but the terms allow tirzepatide price tiers as the dose changes; get the prescribed-dose total in writing.
- The treatment page says refills require approval and do not renew automatically, while the terms describe recurring GLP-1 billing and subscriptions.
- GLP-1 treatment is excluded in California, Louisiana, Minnesota and Mississippi in the terms; broad network coverage does not guarantee medication availability.
- Once a refill reaches pharmacy preparation it cannot be canceled or refunded; missing required prior-prescription documentation can also lead to a retained review fee.
KIN Health · semaglutide $169/mo · tirzepatide $199/mo (starting dose)Check the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit KIN HealthWho it's for — and who should skip it
KIN Health is for people who want published continuing prices and identifiable pharmacy partners, and will confirm the refill arrangement and higher-dose cost before ordering.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be Bodybuilding Health+ (Match Score 71) — or take the quiz to see where KIN Health lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Oral GLP-1s vs. injections. Understand the differences between approved oral medicines, compounded forms and injections.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
KIN Health against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | KIN Healththis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | Primary Clinicclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | $169/mo | $99/mo at every dose | $174/mo (starting dose, all-in with the membership) |
| Coverage | GLP-1 excludes California, Louisiana, Minnesota and Mississippi; confirm treatment eligibility | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | 17 states + DC: AZ, CO, FL, GA, IA, ID, KS, MT, NE, NM, NV, NY, OK, OR, UT, VA, WA |
| Formulary | Injectable + oral | Injectable | Injectable |
| Match Score | 70 · C | 91 · A− | 70 · C |
KIN Health, answered
What does KIN cost after the first month?
The treatment page says $169 monthly for semaglutide and $199 for tirzepatide. Its terms allow tirzepatide dose-related price changes; confirm the total for your prescription.
Does KIN automatically refill GLP-1 medication?
The treatment page says no automatic renewal, while the terms describe recurring treatment. Confirm the arrangement and next charge before authorizing payment.
Who provides KIN care?
The terms name MD Integrations for clinical services and Strive, Boothwyn and Drug Crafters among dispensing partners. Ask which pharmacy will fill your own prescription.
Pricing & state data come from KIN Health's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on KIN Health's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
KIN has more useful pre-purchase detail than a simple low-price advertisement. You can identify the clinical network, see named pharmacy partners and read ordinary continuing prices after the first-month offer. Provider messaging and shipping are included, so there is no separate advertised membership to add to the treatment-page figures. The important qualification is in the terms: tirzepatide costs may change with the dose, despite the homepage saying the price is the same at every dose. The refill description also differs between the treatment page and the legal agreement. Ask which arrangement you are authorizing, what your next charge will be and when pharmacy preparation makes an order nonrefundable. KIN is a reasonable service to compare if those answers are clear. A low starting offer alone is not enough reason to choose it, and compounded medication is not FDA-approved.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest KIN Health here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rx.com | 70 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 49 states (not Alaska) | Alternatives | Visit |
| MyDrHank | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not published on the site | Alternatives | Visit |
| BetterMe Rx | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Care Bare Rx | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states plus Puerto Rico | Alternatives | Visit |
| Synergy Rx | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states (its terms ask you to contact support for the current list) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Fitness RX | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states and Washington, D.C. | Alternatives | Visit |
| FitRx | 69 | $297/mo (Doctor + GLP-1 bundle) | $449/mo (Doctor + GLP-1 bundle) | All 50 states + DC | Alternatives | Visit |
| Loop Health | 69 | $199/mo | $299/mo | 44 states (list not published) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Dr. Gillis' Wellness Center | 69 | $225/mo (starting dose) | $325/mo (starting dose) | Oakland, Maine clinic plus phone-arranged telehealth | Alternatives | Visit |
| Levity | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 35 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Alternate Health Club | 69 | $129/mo | $169/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| RestorLife Med | 69 | $299/mo | $399/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| LIV by WellNow | 69 | $195/mo | $295/mo | 5 states (IL, IN, MI, NY, PA) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Regenics | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| LevelsRx | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states advertised; clinician licensing applies | Alternatives | Visit |
| YourHealthRx | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states (not D.C.; some injectables not in California) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Heva Health | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Full-Service: 12 states; Direct Access: nationwide | Alternatives | Visit |
| Tuyo Health | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm medication-specific state eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| BloomWell Rx | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Nationwide; confirm your state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Levers Health | 69 | $247/mo (starting dose) | Not disclosed | 28 states for semaglutide; 27 for tirzepatide | Alternatives | Visit |
| Liberty | 69 | $129/mo | $219/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nucore Health | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| The Aesthetic Concierge | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 18 states listed; confirm your location | Alternatives | Visit |
| BeyondMD | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Most states; confirm treatment-specific eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
KIN Health appears on our best semaglutide providers, best tirzepatide providers, best GLP-1 programs and best oral GLP-1 providers boards, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.