Loop Health review: price, pros & cons
A coaching-and-community membership with a telehealth shop that sells compounded semaglutide at $199 a month and tirzepatide at $299 at any dose, as injections or oral versions, with the membership itself free for now.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
Loop Health is a membership community first: weekly live coaching sessions, a library of recorded talks, a peptide tracker, a bloodwork dashboard and member groups, all free for now.
- Semaglutide
- $199/mo
- Tirzepatide
- $299/mo
- Coverage
- 44 states (list not published)
- Brand-name
- Not listed
- Oral option
- Yes
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: Members who want a GLP-1 alongside coaching, bloodwork tracking and a peer community, and who are comfortable with a lower-dose, wellness-led approach.
MatchScript's take: A flat $199 or $299 at any dose with free coaching and community — but no published refund terms and no state list.
The factor breakdown
Loop Health on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Semaglutide at $199 a month at every dose sits in the $176–200 band, so Budget Fit is 55.
An online intake leads to a clinician visit for prescriptions; it serves 44 states but does not list them.
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections or oral versions, plus NAD+, sermorelin and glutathione; no brand-name GLP-1.
Weekly live coaching, recorded sessions, community groups, a bloodwork dashboard and direct messaging with the team; private coaching costs extra.
Billed monthly and can be stopped in account settings, effective at the end of the billing period.
Monthly prices at every dose are published; the states served, the pharmacy and the refund terms are not.
Pricing in context
How Loop Health's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| Loop Healththis providerVisit | $199/mo+$9 vs median | $299/mo+$40 vs median |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on Loop Health's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The shop lists "Semaglutide · Injection" at "ALL DOSES $199 / MO" and "Tirzepatide · Injection" at "ALL DOSES $299 / MO", under the heading "MICRODOSED GLP-1".
- The homepage says "Free for now · Cancel anytime. Available in 44 states."
- The refund page reads "This return & refund policy is being finalized.", while the terms say "You may cancel your subscription at any time through your account settings."
What we like
- Compounded semaglutide is $199 a month and tirzepatide $299 at every dose, with oral versions at $199 and $399
- The membership is free for now and includes weekly live coaching sessions, an archive of 100-plus recorded sessions, a peptide tracker and community groups
- A bloodwork dashboard that connects to Oura, Whoop and Apple Watch, with at-cost lab panels
- Billed monthly and can be canceled at any time in account settings, effective at the end of the billing period
- Each compound comes with a third-party certificate of analysis, and NAD+, sermorelin and glutathione are on the same account
The caveats
- The weight-loss shop is headed "Microdosed GLP-1" and leans on lower-dose messaging, so ask the clinician whether a full treatment dose is part of your plan
- Available in 44 states, but which ones is not published before you sign up
- The refund policy page is marked as a draft and says it is "Coming soon", so refund terms are not spelled out
- One-to-one coaching calls cost $149 each on top of the free membership
- The compounding pharmacy is not named, and compounded medications are not FDA-approved, which the terms state
Loop Health · semaglutide $199/mo · tirzepatide $299/moCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit Loop HealthWho it's for — and who should skip it
Loop Health is for members who want a GLP-1 alongside coaching, bloodwork tracking and a peer community, and who are comfortable with a lower-dose, wellness-led approach.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be Peter MD (Match Score 69) — or take the quiz to see where Loop Health lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Oral GLP-1s vs. injections. Understand the differences between approved oral medicines, compounded forms and injections.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Loop Health against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Loop Healththis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | Peter MDclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | $199/mo | $99/mo at every dose | $149/mo starting (first-time tier) |
| Coverage | 44 states (list not published) | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | 46 states for semaglutide (not AL, ID, AK or HI); tirzepatide excludes AL and ID |
| Formulary | Injectable + oral | Injectable | Injectable |
| Match Score | 69 · C | 91 · A− | 69 · C |
Loop Health, answered
How much does Loop Health cost?
The membership is free for now. Compounded semaglutide is $199 a month and tirzepatide $299 at every dose; oral semaglutide is $199 and oral tirzepatide $399. Private coaching calls are $149 each.
Which states does Loop Health serve?
It says it is available in 44 states but does not list them before sign-up, so check your state during the intake.
Pricing & state data come from Loop Health's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Loop Health's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Loop Health is a membership community first: weekly live coaching sessions, a library of recorded talks, a peptide tracker, a bloodwork dashboard and member groups, all free for now. Its telehealth shop adds compounded semaglutide at $199 a month and tirzepatide at $299, the same price at every dose, plus oral versions at $199 and $399. Billing is monthly and you can cancel in your account settings. The framing is wellness-led — the shop is headed "Microdosed GLP-1" — so confirm with the clinician what dose you will actually get. It serves 44 states without listing them, does not name its pharmacy, and its refund policy page is still a draft. One-to-one coaching calls are $149 each. Bottom line: a good fit if the community and coaching matter to you; buyers focused only on price and clear terms have simpler options.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest Loop Health here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dr. Gillis' Wellness Center | 69 | $225/mo (starting dose) | $325/mo (starting dose) | Oakland, Maine clinic plus phone-arranged telehealth | Alternatives | Visit |
| Levity | Historical69 | Not offered | Not offered | Subscription service closed; no new or repeat orders | Alternatives | Archive |
| Alternate Health Club | 69 | $129/mo | $169/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| RestorLife Med | 69 | $299/mo | $399/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| LIV by WellNow | 69 | $195/mo | $295/mo | 5 states (IL, IN, MI, NY, PA) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Regenics | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| LevelsRx | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states advertised; clinician licensing applies | Alternatives | Visit |
| YourHealthRx | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states (not D.C.; some injectables not in California) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Heva Health | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Full-Service: 12 states; Direct Access: nationwide | Alternatives | Visit |
| Tuyo Health | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm medication-specific state eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| BloomWell Rx | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Nationwide; confirm your state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Levers Health | 69 | $247/mo (starting dose) | Not disclosed | 28 states for semaglutide; 27 for tirzepatide | Alternatives | Visit |
| Liberty | 69 | $129/mo | $219/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nucore Health | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| The Aesthetic Concierge | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 18 states listed; confirm your location | Alternatives | Visit |
| BeyondMD | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Most states; confirm treatment-specific eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Center for Medical Weight Loss (CMWL) | 69 | $149/mo | $239/mo | All 50 states claimed; medication options vary | Alternatives | Visit |
| VitaFusions IV | 69 | $149/mo | $189/mo | Texas only | Alternatives | Visit |
| Lemonaid Health | 69 | $348/mo | $348/mo | Not yet available in all 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Shapely | 69 | $238/mo (starting dose) | $348/mo (starting dose) | California, Florida, New York and Texas | Alternatives | Visit |
| Ascend Medical | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Georgia and Texas | Alternatives | Visit |
| Next Vial | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 49 states; Alaska excluded | Alternatives | Visit |
| Heros Health | 69 | $149/mo | $198/mo | All 50 states per treatment page; individual eligibility applies | Alternatives | Visit |
| LevelUp Rx | 69 | $149.97/mo | $249.97/mo | State eligibility confirmed through provider review | Alternatives | Visit |
Loop Health appears on our best semaglutide providers, best tirzepatide providers, best GLP-1 programs and best oral GLP-1 providers boards, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.