Tablet Health review: price, pros & cons
Tablet Health separates introductory injection offers from continuing monthly prices, lists oral compounded options and identifies a pharmacy network alongside provider review and discreet delivery.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
Tablet Health’s injection pages distinguish introductory pricing from renewal: semaglutide is $89.99 initially and $139.99 monthly afterward, while tirzepatide is $129.99 initially and $199.99 monthly afterward.
- Semaglutide
- $139.99/mo
- Tirzepatide
- $199.99/mo
- Coverage
- Confirm state and product eligibility
- Brand-name
- Not listed
- Oral option
- Yes
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: Self-pay patients comparing published injection renewal charges who also want oral-route discussions and will confirm their own pharmacy assignment, follow-up schedule and state eligibility.
MatchScript's take: The renewal figures are useful; compare the continuing charge rather than the first month, and confirm the exact formulation and prescription cancellation terms before paying.
The factor breakdown
Tablet Health on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Semaglutide renews at $139.99 monthly after the introductory month; longer plans have larger purchase totals.
Online review is convenient, but provider and pharmacy preparation timelines are not guaranteed.
Both main molecules and separate oral options are listed, giving patients more than one administration route to discuss.
Personalized support and provider review are described without a fixed monitoring or response-time commitment.
A monthly option avoids longer prepayment, but renewal increases and prescription-cancellation conditions need attention.
Renewal prices and named pharmacies help, while product regulatory wording and exact eligibility require care.
Pricing in context
How Tablet Health's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| Tablet Healththis providerVisit | $139.99/mo−$51 vs median | $199.99/mo−$60 vs median |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on Tablet Health's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The semaglutide page says "First month, then $139.99/mo". The $89.99 introduction is separate, so the quoted amount describes the continuing injection renewal.
- The tirzepatide page says "First month, then $199.99/mo". The $129.99 introduction is separate, and longer purchases have their own prepaid totals.
What we like
- Continuing monthly injection prices are explicitly separated from introductory amounts.
- Both molecules and oral treatment choices appear in the current menu.
- The public pharmacy-network page identifies several partners.
- The service describes provider review and discreet shipping within its care offering.
The caveats
- The first-month $89.99 and $129.99 amounts increase on monthly renewal.
- Three- and six-month choices require larger purchases.
- The assigned pharmacy, current state eligibility and clinical follow-up schedule need confirmation.
- Product-page ingredient language does not mean the compounded finished drug has FDA approval.
Tablet Health · semaglutide $139.99/mo · tirzepatide $199.99/moCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit Tablet HealthWho it's for — and who should skip it
Tablet Health is for self-pay patients comparing published injection renewal charges who also want oral-route discussions and will confirm their own pharmacy assignment, follow-up schedule and state eligibility.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be Bodybuilding Health+ (Match Score 71) — or take the quiz to see where Tablet Health lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Oral GLP-1s vs. injections. Understand the differences between approved oral medicines, compounded forms and injections.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Tablet Health against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Tablet Healththis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | Primary Clinicclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | $139.99/mo | $99/mo at every dose | $174/mo (starting dose, all-in with the membership) |
| Coverage | Confirm state and product eligibility | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | 17 states + DC: AZ, CO, FL, GA, IA, ID, KS, MT, NE, NM, NV, NY, OK, OR, UT, VA, WA |
| Formulary | Injectable + oral | Injectable | Injectable |
| Match Score | 70 · C | 91 · A− | 70 · C |
Tablet Health, answered
What does Tablet Health charge after the first month?
The injection pages list $139.99 monthly for semaglutide and $199.99 monthly for tirzepatide after the introductory month.
Does Tablet offer oral GLP-1 options?
The current treatment menu lists oral semaglutide and oral tirzepatide separately from the injections.
Are Tablet’s compounded medications FDA-approved?
Compounded finished medications are not FDA-approved. Product-page references to ingredients do not establish approval of the dispensed preparation.
Pricing & state data come from Tablet Health's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Tablet Health's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Tablet Health’s injection pages distinguish introductory pricing from renewal: semaglutide is $89.99 initially and $139.99 monthly afterward, while tirzepatide is $129.99 initially and $199.99 monthly afterward. Those continuing amounts are the relevant comparison for ongoing care. Three- and six-month purchases have separate larger totals, and the broader treatment menu also lists oral semaglutide and tirzepatide. The telehealth page describes licensed-provider review, personalized support and discreet shipping with all plans. Its pharmacy-network page names The Pharmacy Hub, Epiq Scripts, Dr. TelX and Emerad Compounding Pharmacy, but the actual assigned dispenser should be confirmed. This may suit a self-pay buyer wanting published renewal figures and route choices. Ask about state eligibility, follow-up frequency and prescription refund or cancellation deadlines before paying. The phrase FDA-approved ingredients on product pages should not be read as FDA approval of the compounded finished medication. The renewal total should be matched to the actual prescribed route and chosen purchase duration.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest Tablet Health here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Goldspan Health | 70 | $248/mo | $324/mo | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. | Alternatives | Visit |
| BloomMD | 70 | $275/mo | $249/mo | Restrictions vary by treatment — not fully disclosed | Alternatives | Visit |
| KIN Health | 70 | $169/mo | $199/mo (starting dose) | GLP-1 excludes California, Louisiana, Minnesota and Mississippi; confirm treatment eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Rx.com | 70 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 49 states (not Alaska) | Alternatives | Visit |
| MyDrHank | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not published on the site | Alternatives | Visit |
| BetterMe Rx | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Care Bare Rx | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states plus Puerto Rico | Alternatives | Visit |
| Synergy Rx | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states (its terms ask you to contact support for the current list) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Fitness RX | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states and Washington, D.C. | Alternatives | Visit |
| FitRx | 69 | $297/mo (Doctor + GLP-1 bundle) | $449/mo (Doctor + GLP-1 bundle) | All 50 states + DC | Alternatives | Visit |
| Loop Health | 69 | $199/mo | $299/mo | 44 states (list not published) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Dr. Gillis' Wellness Center | 69 | $225/mo (starting dose) | $325/mo (starting dose) | Oakland, Maine clinic plus phone-arranged telehealth | Alternatives | Visit |
| Levity | Historical69 | Not offered | Not offered | Subscription service closed; no new or repeat orders | Alternatives | Archive |
| Alternate Health Club | 69 | $129/mo | $169/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| RestorLife Med | 69 | $299/mo | $399/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| LIV by WellNow | 69 | $195/mo | $295/mo | 5 states (IL, IN, MI, NY, PA) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Regenics | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| LevelsRx | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states advertised; clinician licensing applies | Alternatives | Visit |
| YourHealthRx | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states (not D.C.; some injectables not in California) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Heva Health | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Full-Service: 12 states; Direct Access: nationwide | Alternatives | Visit |
| Tuyo Health | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm medication-specific state eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| BloomWell Rx | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Nationwide; confirm your state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Levers Health | 69 | $247/mo (starting dose) | Not disclosed | 28 states for semaglutide; 27 for tirzepatide | Alternatives | Visit |
| Liberty | 69 | $129/mo | $219/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
Tablet Health appears on our best semaglutide providers, best tirzepatide providers, best GLP-1 programs and best oral GLP-1 providers boards, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.