Goldspan Health review: price, pros & cons
Goldspan Health bills compounded semaglutide at $229 and tirzepatide at $299 every 28 days — about $248 and $324 a calendar month — with supplies, two-day shipping and a named clinical team included.
- Scores never bought
- 598 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
Goldspan Health is a peptide and longevity storefront built on Altro Health's clinical platform, with named physicians and a broad catalog.
- Semaglutide
- $248/mo
- Tirzepatide
- $324/mo
- Coverage
- All 50 states plus Washington, D.C.
- Brand-name
- Not listed
- Oral option
- Yes
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: People who want a GLP-1 inside a broader peptide and lab program with named physicians, and who are fine with a required lab panel and no refunds once they order.
MatchScript's take: A polished peptide program with named physicians — but it bills every 28 days, requires labs, and takes no refunds once you order.
The factor breakdown
Goldspan Health on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
Billing every 28 days turns $229 into about $248 a calendar month, which sits in the $226–250 band, so Budget Fit is 47.
Published all-50-state access broadens availability; appointment and shipping times still need confirmation, for a middling 78 on Speed to Start.
Goldspan Health lists an oral/sublingual route, for a solid 83 on Formulary Match.
Support Level scores 78/100 in our comparison. Confirm who answers clinical questions, how to reach them and whether follow-up visits cost extra.
You can cancel future renewals at any time, but all sales are final once an order is placed and a lab panel is required to continue.
Prices, the 28-day cycle and the clinical team are published; the pharmacy is not named.
Pricing in context
How Goldspan Health's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| Goldspan Healththis providerVisit | $248/mo+$58 vs median | $324/mo+$65 vs median |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on Goldspan Health's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The semaglutide with B12 plan on its store reads "Monthly Billed every 28 days $229 /mo", the tirzepatide plan "$299 /mo" on the same cycle, and the timeline adds "Every 4 weeks Your order renews."
- The plan page states "A lab panel is required 60–90 days after you start and annually after that".
- The refund policy says "all sales are final and we do not offer refunds once an order has been placed", except a full refund when the clinician declines to prescribe.
What we like
- Each plan includes the clinician evaluation, compounded medication with B12 or glycine, injection supplies and two-day shipping
- Names its medical director and two clinical advisors, and says a board-certified provider network covers all 50 states and D.C.
- Sublingual microdose versions of both molecules are offered alongside the injections
- A wide peptide catalog — sermorelin, tesamorelin, MOTS-C, glutathione and more — plus Quest lab panels on the same account
- The plan page says you can pause, delay or cancel your subscription at any time
The caveats
- Billing runs every 28 days, so the $229 and $299 plan prices come to thirteen charges a year — about $248 and $324 a calendar month
- The refund policy says all sales are final once an order has been placed, with a refund only if the clinician declines to prescribe
- A lab panel is required 60 to 90 days after you start and every year after, at your own cost
- The dispensing pharmacy is not named, and some states may need a 15-minute video visit first
- Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide are not FDA-approved, and there is no brand-name option
Goldspan Health · semaglutide $248/mo · tirzepatide $324/moCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit Goldspan HealthWho it's for — and who should skip it
Goldspan Health is for people who want a GLP-1 inside a broader peptide and lab program with named physicians, and who are fine with a required lab panel and no refunds once they order.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be Bodybuilding Health+ (Match Score 71) — or take the quiz to see where Goldspan Health lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Oral GLP-1s vs. injections. Understand the differences between approved oral medicines, compounded forms and injections.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Goldspan Health against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Goldspan Healththis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | Primary Clinicclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | $248/mo | $99/mo at every dose | $174/mo (starting dose, all-in with the membership) |
| Coverage | All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | 17 states + DC: AZ, CO, FL, GA, IA, ID, KS, MT, NE, NM, NV, NY, OK, OR, UT, VA, WA |
| Formulary | Injectable + oral | Injectable | Injectable |
| Match Score | 70 · C | 91 · A− | 70 · C |
Goldspan Health, answered
Is Goldspan Health legit?
Goldspan Health is a real, operating GLP-1 telehealth program. LegitScript certification is the third-party check worth asking for — look for the seal on their site and confirm your prescriber is US-licensed at intake. Like most programs here it dispenses compounded GLP-1s, which are made by a licensed pharmacy but aren't FDA-approved.
How much does Goldspan Health cost?
Goldspan Health lists compounded semaglutide from $248/mo and tirzepatide from $324/mo — above our category median of $190/mo. These are the provider's public figures at our last review; confirm on their site, since some teaser tiers step up after month one.
Does Goldspan Health ship to my state?
Yes — Goldspan Health reports availability in all 50 states, so most people can start within days.
Goldspan Health vs Bodybuilding Health+ — which should I pick?
They score within a few points of each other: Goldspan Health at 70/100 and Bodybuilding Health+ at 71/100, so neither wins on the headline number. Goldspan Health is the better fit for people who want a GLP-1 inside a broader peptide and lab program with named physicians, and who are fine with a required lab panel and no refunds once they order. Bodybuilding Health+ suits readers who want their pharmacy and prescriber named before they pay, and who already know they want a compounded injectable. Run the quiz and the weighting shifts to whichever of those matters more to you.
Pricing & state data come from Goldspan Health's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Goldspan Health's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Goldspan Health is a peptide and longevity storefront built on Altro Health's clinical platform, with named physicians and a broad catalog. Compounded semaglutide with B12 or glycine is $229 and tirzepatide $299, billed every 28 days — about $248 and $324 a calendar month — with the evaluation, supplies and two-day shipping included. Sublingual microdose versions are available, and sermorelin, tesamorelin, MOTS-C and glutathione sit on the same account. The terms are stricter than most. All sales are final once you order unless the clinician declines you, a lab panel is required within 90 days and every year after, some states need a video visit, and the pharmacy is not named. It suits someone who wants a GLP-1 inside a lab-guided peptide program. Bottom line: price the year at thirteen charges and be sure before you order.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest Goldspan Health here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BloomMD | 70 | $275/mo | $249/mo | Restrictions vary by treatment — not fully disclosed | Alternatives | Visit |
| KIN Health | 70 | $169/mo | $199/mo (starting dose) | GLP-1 excludes California, Louisiana, Minnesota and Mississippi; confirm treatment eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Rx.com | 70 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 49 states (not Alaska) | Alternatives | Visit |
| MyDrHank | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not published on the site | Alternatives | Visit |
| BetterMe Rx | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Care Bare Rx | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states plus Puerto Rico | Alternatives | Visit |
| Synergy Rx | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states (its terms ask you to contact support for the current list) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Fitness RX | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states and Washington, D.C. | Alternatives | Visit |
| FitRx | 69 | $297/mo (Doctor + GLP-1 bundle) | $449/mo (Doctor + GLP-1 bundle) | All 50 states + DC | Alternatives | Visit |
| Loop Health | 69 | $199/mo | $299/mo | 44 states (list not published) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Dr. Gillis' Wellness Center | 69 | $225/mo (starting dose) | $325/mo (starting dose) | Oakland, Maine clinic plus phone-arranged telehealth | Alternatives | Visit |
| Levity | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 35 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Alternate Health Club | 69 | $129/mo | $169/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| RestorLife Med | 69 | $299/mo | $399/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| LIV by WellNow | 69 | $195/mo | $295/mo | 5 states (IL, IN, MI, NY, PA) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Regenics | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| LevelsRx | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states advertised; clinician licensing applies | Alternatives | Visit |
| YourHealthRx | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states (not D.C.; some injectables not in California) | Alternatives | Visit |
| Heva Health | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Full-Service: 12 states; Direct Access: nationwide | Alternatives | Visit |
| Tuyo Health | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm medication-specific state eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| BloomWell Rx | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Nationwide; confirm your state | Alternatives | Visit |
| Levers Health | 69 | $247/mo (starting dose) | Not disclosed | 28 states for semaglutide; 27 for tirzepatide | Alternatives | Visit |
| Liberty | 69 | $129/mo | $219/mo | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Nucore Health | 69 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
Goldspan Health appears on our best semaglutide providers, best tirzepatide providers, best GLP-1 programs and best oral GLP-1 providers boards, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.