Eve review: price, pros & cons
Eve lists branded GLP-1 options and describes assigned-provider messages, proactive check-ins, dose adjustments and free shipping through an online appointment and patient portal.
- Scores never bought
- 599 providers tracked
- Every factor auditable
Eve presents a clinician-connected weight-management service with Ozempic, Wegovy and Mounjaro in the current treatment menu.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Multiple states; provider must be licensed where you are located
- Brand-name
- Yes
- Oral option
- Not listed
- Verification
- Not independently listed
Best for: Patients who want continuity with an assigned provider and branded treatment discussions, and can confirm their location eligibility and complete renewal amount before purchase.
MatchScript's take: The communication model is promising, but cancel-anytime and satisfaction language should be matched to the actual prescription refund rules and recurring charges.
The factor breakdown
Eve on the six Match Score factors — the same sub-scores the quiz reweights to your priorities. See the methodology.
A complete ordinary monthly total is not public.
The stated process includes scheduling a telehealth appointment and location-dependent clinician access.
Both main molecules and separately identified branded choices are listed; product availability and suitability remain individual.
Assigned-provider messaging, proactive check-ins and continuing adjustments provide substantial ongoing support.
Cancel-anytime language is favorable, although fulfilled-prescription and guarantee conditions need clarification.
The clinical pathway is described, but complete pricing and assigned pharmacy details remain deferred.
Pricing in context
How Eve's monthly price sits against the category median and the cheapest provider we track.
| Monthly price | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide |
|---|---|---|
| Evethis providerVisit | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Category median240 tracked | $190/mo | $259/mo |
| Cheapest trackedMondaeVisit | $87/mo | $126/mo |
For a fair comparison, check the full cost of semaglutide or tirzepatide, including care fees, dose changes and the amount due at each renewal.
What we found on their site
Read on Eve's own website in October 2026. Quoted text is theirs.
- The homepage promises "Free Shipping". Medication access still depends on the prescribed product and where the patient is physically located.
- It describes "Proactive check-ins". Patients can also message an assigned provider for questions arising during the treatment plan.
What we like
- Ozempic, Wegovy and Mounjaro are named in the current treatment menu.
- Secure portal messaging connects patients with their assigned provider.
- Scheduled follow-up, proactive check-ins and dose adjustments are described.
- The public main page states free shipping and cancel-anytime subscriptions.
The caveats
- The public main page does not establish the complete continuing one-month bill.
- Compounded GLP-1 wording does not identify every formulation or dose-specific price.
- Travel or relocation can affect eligibility because the clinician must be licensed where the patient is located.
- Satisfaction language does not explain a complete prescription refund schedule on the main page.
EveCheck the current price and eligibility on their site.
Visit EveWho it's for — and who should skip it
Eve is for patients who want continuity with an assigned provider and branded treatment discussions, and can confirm their location eligibility and complete renewal amount before purchase.
Skip it if that doesn't sound like you. A closer fit may be MyDrHank (Match Score 67) — or take the quiz to see where Eve lands for your priorities.
Before you choose care
What semaglutide costs. Compare medication costs, ongoing fees and prepaid plans before choosing care.
What tirzepatide costs. See how dose, medication type and billing terms affect the total price.
Insurance and GLP-1 coverage. Check benefits, prior authorization and medication costs separately from care fees.
Compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s. Learn how approval, evidence and pharmacy oversight differ between these options.
How it compares to CoreAge Rx & the closest scorer
Eve against CoreAge Rx and the provider that scores closest to it. Green marks the row leader.
| How it compares | Evethis provider | CoreAge Rxfeatured | MyDrHankclosest scorer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sema price | Not disclosed | $99/mo at every dose | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | Multiple states; provider must be licensed where you are located | U.S. only — restrictions vary by state and therapy, list not published | Not published on the site |
| Formulary | Injectable + brand | Injectable | Injectable + oral |
| Match Score | 67 · C | 91 · A− | 67 · C |
Eve, answered
Does Eve publish a complete monthly GLP-1 price?
Its public homepage does not establish a complete continuing medication-and-care total. Request the selected product’s renewal charge and all fees together.
How do Eve patients contact their provider?
The homepage describes secure patient-portal messages and scheduled follow-up check-ins throughout treatment.
Can I use Eve while traveling?
The provider must be licensed in the state where you are physically located at the visit. Ask the team to confirm access before travel or relocation.
Pricing & state data come from Eve's public site and our master provider matrix. The Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Commercial facts only — prices change, so confirm on Eve's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
Eve presents a clinician-connected weight-management service with Ozempic, Wegovy and Mounjaro in the current treatment menu. It describes an online appointment, an assigned provider, secure messages, proactive check-ins and ongoing dose adjustments. These are useful continuity features for someone who wants more contact than a one-time prescription request. However, the public homepage does not establish a full continuing one-month medication-and-care total, and its general GLP-1 label does not identify every compounded formulation available. Eligibility follows the provider’s licensure in the state where the patient is physically located, so travel and moves require confirmation. The homepage says plans can be canceled anytime and shipping is free, but the detailed prescription refund consequences need clarification. Ask for the selected medicine, pharmacy, renewal charge and any service fees in writing. A satisfaction promise is less useful than knowing exactly which charges can be refunded after approval and fulfillment.
Compare with other providers
Five more providers to compare (providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first), then the 24 programs that sit nearest Eve here.
- Match91/ 100CoreAge RxCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $149 a month, the same price at every dose, with no membership fee and a full refund if the doctor doesn't approve you.91/100
- Match86/ 100EdenCompounded semaglutide at $99 and tirzepatide at $129 a month at every dose, with care, coaching and shipping included, a brand-name Wegovy option, and medication from Eden's own pharmacy network.86/100
- Match81/ 100yourEraA personalized-health brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+, sermorelin and microdosing protocols, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.81/100
- Match80/ 100HealthRXA LegitScript-certified program selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one flat plan price — consult, medication and overnight shipping included — with a full refund if a provider doesn't approve you.80/100
- Match80/ 100ShedRxCompounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections, oral drops or lozenges, plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and the Foundayo pill — month to month or cheaper on longer plans.80/100
Compare 24 nearby providersHide them
| Provider | Tirzepatide price | Coverage | Alternatives | Go | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Luma Meds | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states claimed; confirm product eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| Rivas Medical Weight Loss | 67 | $399/mo | $599/mo | Telehealth in MD, VA and FL; clinics in MD and VA | Alternatives | Visit |
| Form Health | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| Meto | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | State eligibility needs confirmation | Alternatives | Visit |
| Mevo Health | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm state eligibility before purchase | Alternatives | Visit |
| EmbraceRX | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | State eligibility confirmed through clinical review | Alternatives | Visit |
| Omnia TeleHealth | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 17 states; confirm eligibility before booking | Alternatives | Visit |
| Remedy Meds | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 49 states (not Louisiana) | Alternatives | Visit |
| ElleS | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| eMed | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Confirm individual program and state eligibility | Alternatives | Visit |
| myRocky | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | U.S. state and product coverage require confirmation | Alternatives | Visit |
| Clume Health | 67 | $259/mo (Signature program, either molecule) | $259/mo (Signature program, either molecule) | All 50 states + DC (some services vary by state) | Alternatives | Visit |
| TrimRx | 67 | $299/mo | $399/mo | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| MEDVi | 67 | $299/mo | Not disclosed | Not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| CeliaRx | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 44 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| One80Rx | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| AJ Peptide | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Rila | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states and DC advertised; live consultation required in seven jurisdictions | Alternatives | Visit |
| Happy Care Meds | 67 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Most US states; excludes Alabama and Mississippi, with treatment-specific limits | Alternatives | Visit |
| SkinnyRx | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Coverage not published | Alternatives | Visit |
| EverPrime | 64 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Availability varies by treatment and state; confirm during onboarding | Alternatives | Visit |
| Fitish | 66 | $219/mo | $339/mo | Not published on its site | Alternatives | Visit |
| Breeze Meds | 66 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | All 50 states | Alternatives | Visit |
| Maves | 66 | $189/mo | $284/mo | Select states — list not published | Alternatives | Visit |
Eve appears on our best brand-name GLP-1 providers board, scored on the same six factors as every other provider there.